i jz upraged my x1 to 6.5 n lost my garmin.. any1 knwo where i cangt my cracked garmin again??? huhuhhu...
>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net
Nov 15 2009, 10:57 PM
527 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
i jz upraged my x1 to 6.5 n lost my garmin.. any1 knwo where i cangt my cracked garmin again??? huhuhhu...
Nov 16 2009, 10:25 AM
Nov 25 2009, 09:50 AM
Just wana ask sum quest abt garmin... i saw this 2 file sin my garmin folder,.... wat re teh funtions???
gmapsup gmapbmap wat re the funtion of this 2??? i tink both aso img file... |
Nov 25 2009, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(xcen @ Nov 25 2009, 11:38 AM) gmapbmap is the base map, he basic map with very little information but it's throughout the world. oh k.. thanks... gmapsup is the map that you download and put there, so if you download specific map for Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, you'll get a very specific map of that area, from your favourite kopitiam to bus stops. is there any link in my garmin i will hv to do?? o just placing the map in there is k redi??? |
Dec 28 2009, 10:28 AM
Hye,
I have upgraded my x1 to WM 6.5 bt... it is using up my memory up to 56% ... one f my fren said its kind f high.... is it true??? i didnt install any other apps other than my garmin... tats teh only ting i hv installed... can sum1 gv me the link where i can gt a good rom which use less memory... huhuhuh..... My x1 is kind f laggy... n it gt heat up fast aso..... |
Dec 28 2009, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 28 2009, 10:47 AM) lol.. may i know wat phone ur friend using? yeah... u hv added me in the list.... 71) elite87 - Black56% is f low for me. most of the time im using it at 90%. so? even though it is using at 90%, i dun feel any laggyness or any kind of slowness. wat do u think 56% indicate of? it juz showing u how much u r been using. so, 90% doesnt mean it would be slow or congest or watever. it jz a simple indication of how much ram u been using only. like windows7 now, i got 6gb ram. and it constantly using 60-70% of it now. i feel it is even faster than it only uses 20%. why? bcaz ram speed is faster than hdd speed. and once all program loaded into ram, it loads and runs much faster than it was at other place. n u din describe wat rom, wat wm6.5 are u using at all. we couldnt hardly say anything as well. oh yes, are u running tf3d or normal winmo interface? if only titanium mayb u can complain it is a bit on high side. btw, had i add u into the owner list? sorry about that 1st.. and hehe.. please let me know ur x1 colour yeah.. hmm.. actualy i try hard spl myself once n it stuck in the tri color screen saying tat couldn't finds any image.... so is end to shop.. they did for me..... as i checked my storage card it shows the same name of nbh file (ruu_signed (513k)) wat is tf3d???? huhuhu... sory afer so long nw bk to explore my hp.... plz guide me.. bt the time i was stuck in tri color screen i used those tings i downloaded from xda forum..... i badly face the laggying when i wana open my inbox n reply my msg.. it takes so long to open up..... |
Dec 28 2009, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 28 2009, 11:13 AM) siao meh.. of caz not.. juz that my xperia got push mail about this thread. so that i know once u all reply here. part of thread starter job isnt it? bro.. do u have the link to download teh current rom u using n u tink its nice to use??? and the bootloader??? if you hv can u uplaod it here o gv me the link so tat i can gv a try again on it? erm, colour is? lols.. i oso forget whether u mentioned before o not.. hmm, alright. so bad it is to let shop do it for u. u nid to boot into winmo to let the hard-spl success. load hard-spl on windows while winmo connected via activesync. then it will prompt u for enterbootloader.exe on winmo. once yes, it will hard-spl ur xperia. but i think, now u r already hard-spl it. then we can know that the shop is quite stupid somehow. probably flash a bad rom for u already. u could try to reflash it again to valkyrie or touch-it rom. touch-it tease us (at least me) with full landscape LEO rom. im waiting for it. ruu_signed.nbh is not the correct name for it. rename it to kovsimg.nbh. then boot into bootloader and flash ur xperia. TF3d? argh, i oso forget they changed name to HTC Sense Ui. lol. Thanks.. |
Dec 29 2009, 09:10 AM
just wana update tat the shop did for me one. is WM 6.5 untamed version
hope i m rite.... |
Dec 29 2009, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 29 2009, 09:18 AM) yeah, there is a rom of that.i dun really like it actually. but winmo is all depend on user, u could try around different rom and see which 1 u prefer the most. can u propose any other link for faster rom n nicer interface...Added on December 29, 2009, 9:55 am QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 29 2009, 09:33 AM) hmm, im currently download using this link. i manage to downlaod this...http://valkyrie.htc-files.com/downloads/ro...m_v5.2.28011.7z able to download, but with very slow speed. i will upload it soon. btw, u shud check out those page at the end. they posting the mirror on the page towards the end. is the size is 177 MB (186,449,528 bytes) worried the download might nt b complete..... This post has been edited by elite87: Dec 29 2009, 09:55 AM |
Dec 29 2009, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 29 2009, 11:14 AM) haha.. ok ok.. my bad.. btw, r u elite which added me on msn? im now on work. so couldnt reply on msn which i on it at my home. even though it is possible to work it on my xperia. but it tooks time n spoil the experience a little. QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 29 2009, 11:15 AM) sorry for not addon this post again.. yeah.. i added u.. huhu.. sorry disturbing u... http://choosyfoot.com/CC/files/x1_firestorm_v5.2.28011.7z here is the link to download the rom that im using it now. so far i used it for 3 weeks + and counting. no major problem for me.. Added on December 29, 2009, 11:16 amopps, link will be remove later today.. 12am sharp on wednesday. is the file i downloaded earlier can b used a??? is it the same as the one u jz gv??? |
Dec 29 2009, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 29 2009, 11:26 AM) ooh.. haha.. no problem. at least u stated in the message when u add me. so i knew is from this thread. but my mind pretty messed up with names.. lol.. bad memory i got. so the file size is 131 MB (137,503,057 bytes) (in zip)btw, it is the same file as u all downloading. juz that someone (argh, again i forget. forgive me) said the link is not-downloadable. so i re-upload it to my server and let u all enjoy full speed downloading for a day o so.. and afert extract its abt 177 MB (186,449,528 bytes) am i rite??? i hv to rename the file to Kovsimg.nbh rite??? |
Dec 29 2009, 12:22 PM
Dec 30 2009, 09:47 AM
I did this.... But it didnt work out for the rom tat i hv...
when i click on power n volume down.. it goes to tri color screeen then,,,, loading... then say no image found... then remain in tri color.... y a???? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 30 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 30 2009, 10:42 AM) either ur microsd is not formatted properly. or ur din rename it properly, or ur microsd is juz simply not compatible. all n all, it juz a problem that bootloader couldnt find ur kovsimg.nbh in microsd root. can i format my sd using active sync??id un hv a sd card reader.. huhuhu Added on December 30, 2009, 11:05 ami place my kovsimg.nbh in this place.. \Storage Card corect rite??? This post has been edited by elite87: Dec 30 2009, 11:05 AM |
Dec 30 2009, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 30 2009, 11:08 AM) oh yes, that is the problem i think. wat u mean by mass storage function??? blurby using activesync, the card will not format properly. i think u can try to use mass storage function, connect xperia to pc. then format it will be better than using activesync. i dun noe whether it will work. but try it out b4 anything else. \storage card is correct place to put it at. |
Dec 30 2009, 01:28 PM
bro,
I tried formating my sd card.... then put in teh nbh file.. i put in the file name wif K as caps..... still it goes to boot scren n say no image found hhuhuhhu y??? |
Dec 30 2009, 01:35 PM
Dec 30 2009, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 30 2009, 01:44 PM) hmm, i think card not compatible. as i said the card comes with ap xperia is 1gb pny. it cant work on mine too. could it be microsd cant use to flash, while microsdhc can? im not sure... i m using kingstonbtw, wat card u using now elite? 4gb MicroSD HC]]SDC4.4GB made in taiwan |
Dec 30 2009, 02:00 PM
Dec 30 2009, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 30 2009, 02:02 PM) i guess u will nid a x1 usb driver in order for windows to detect ur x1 after enter bootloader. where to get??? any idea??i done this long time ago, cant remember well. correct me if im wrong. Added on December 30, 2009, 2:04 pm about the manila bg, itje had mention the new manila now works in other way it worked. so the old manila mod, might not work. |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:02 AM |