QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 12 2009, 08:20 PM)
Lol psps ....ok I will look/read thru in the first post first . Thanks anyway.
>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net
Dec 13 2009, 01:32 AM
1,027 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Money World Status:Looking For Money |
Dec 13 2009, 03:32 PM
Dec 13 2009, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(dywx07045 @ Dec 13 2009, 06:26 PM) a, guys, I got my x1 screen crack this morn,(maybe i pressed it when i'm sleeping....)very serious....but my warranty just expired la.... so, i wanna ask that, if i sent it to thorus, they can repair it right?? Crack.....wow , can upload some picture of your phone ??? |
Dec 13 2009, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(dywx07045 @ Dec 13 2009, 06:50 PM) Omg , the screen ...... how much will it cost if you take it to repair huh ??? QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 13 2009, 07:29 PM) no la.. of caz i wont let my baby x1 goes anyway.. i lost my previous pda phone b4.. i juz put on desk while toturial class.. n classmate stole it away.. waa, thats is serious bro.. ur baby is real baby that owes sleep with owner..lol.. i dare not sleep with my x1, too strong radiation already. is very bad to me.. Ya,it is really bad if you put your phone beside you when you are sleeping. The radiation make you bad. |
Dec 14 2009, 09:37 PM
xda-developers forum is down for maintenance ???
Dec 14 2009, 11:51 PM
Hey guys,
Where can I get some funny , cute , cool Msg ringtone ?? |
Dec 15 2009, 02:28 PM
EnergyROM_21885_KOVSKY_14.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5.rar
Dec 15 2009, 02:54 PM
Guys , where is the file for message ringtone ??? I want to change my message ringtone with my songs but which file should i paste ??? Using energy ROm.
THANKS. This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 15 2009, 02:58 PM |
Dec 15 2009, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 15 2009, 03:02 PM) put into Memory card>My document. Thanks a lot . Done it . Added on December 15, 2009, 3:04 pmthen go to settings>sound & notification>notifications select Messaging: New text message for Event. Added on December 15, 2009, 3:14 pm QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 15 2009, 03:02 PM) put into Memory card>My document. Thanks a lot . Done it . Added on December 15, 2009, 3:04 pmthen go to settings>sound & notification>notifications select Messaging: New text message for Event. This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 15 2009, 03:14 PM |
Dec 15 2009, 04:41 PM
QUOTE After several months using my Sony Ericsson Xperia X1 mobile phone, I have started to encounter some issues with its slide-out keyboard. This problem is specifically annoying since I’m a heavy user of the keyboard (for Internet, e-mail, SMS etc). Some of the keys especially on the lower part of the keyboard, such as the Fn (blue) key, C key, V key, N key, the spacebar and the . (dot) key are not responsive, and do not register the keys when pressed even though we get the tactile (click) feedback from the keys. And sometimes, if we press harder, it will register double, or sometimes triple, of the keys. Really annoying and irritating The problem started last month with the spacebar, and then spreads to other keys. This means that the problem seems to get worse over time, since more and more keys are affected eventually. This also means that the problem might be due to a design flaw rather than just a simple mechanical problem. Very disappointing. QUOTE @Amine and all, FYI, my problem is fixed after I sent my phone to Sony Ericsson Service Centre for repair. They replaced the keyboard. So it's definitely a hardware issue. Just bring the phone to the service centre while it's still under warranty. How much will it cost if i take it to replace a new keyboard ??? This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 15 2009, 04:42 PM |
Dec 15 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 15 2009, 04:09 PM) can be fix. but mine is AP set, and I have no time to send it to fix. Will find one day to go to the customer server center. Hey mate ,Added on December 15, 2009, 4:13 pmoff topic, anyone can tell me how to set signature to center? now it's on the left hand side. thanks. Let me help you <center>type your text[</center>. Anyway , you must change the < to [ & > to ] . Done have fun . Thanks This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 15 2009, 05:47 PM |
Dec 15 2009, 06:13 PM
I had the keyboard problem only . Very hard to send out msg . Make me sick !!!!
Dec 15 2009, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 15 2009, 06:19 PM) i oso got keyboard and little crack on casing. Hey rkwan67 you are going for a warranty , can you please help me to ask them how much will it cost if i replace a new keyboard .going take my touch pro out and use it for few days while send xperia to warranty.. haiz.. |
Dec 15 2009, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 15 2009, 06:33 PM) erm, im not directly going to the service centre probably.. i will try to ask those shop around to see whether can help me send warranty o not.. if not i will go myself.. i will ask them to quote me if possible.. Haha thanks a lot.btw, ur siggy is way too big.. broke the rules of signature of lowyat.. |
Dec 15 2009, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 15 2009, 08:24 PM) thanks for the tip. at beginning i used the same tag, but gives me error. so i ask u guys at here. probably is other tag wrong. No problem . thanks. Added on December 15, 2009, 8:30 pmxcen, u at least know where r phone come from |
Dec 16 2009, 12:05 PM
Dec 16 2009, 12:52 PM
Dec 16 2009, 03:11 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Dec 16 2009, 06:23 PM
Dec 16 2009, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(yyap2 @ Dec 16 2009, 07:00 PM) so hurt!~~~ yesterday i drop my x1 on the road again!~~~ it the second time.... my casing is scratch and dent.. it only 3month old... haise.. heart pain..... now i use it rough already.... original fullset case cost rm400 include install at SE centre... too expensive la... haise... i think i giv up on this phone.... always bring unlucky and sad moment to me Omg RM400 . |
| Change to: | 0.0460sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:52 PM |