Dec 16 2009, 04:49 PM
513 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Dec 16 2009, 03:11 PM) ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by chinseng85: Dec 16 2009, 04:52 PM |
Dec 16 2009, 06:23 PM
1,027 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Money World Status:Looking For Money |
Dec 16 2009, 07:00 PM
145 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
so hurt!~~~ yesterday i drop my x1 on the road again!~~~ it the second time.... my casing is scratch and dent.. it only 3month old... haise.. heart pain..... now i use it rough already.... original fullset case cost rm400 include install at SE centre... too expensive la... haise... i think i giv up on this phone.... always bring unlucky and sad moment to me
Dec 16 2009, 07:49 PM
513 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Dec 16 2009, 06:23 PM) u reli scared me. haha... tot my curse so fast came true.Added on December 16, 2009, 7:51 pm QUOTE(yyap2 @ Dec 16 2009, 07:00 PM) so hurt!~~~ yesterday i drop my x1 on the road again!~~~ it the second time.... my casing is scratch and dent.. it only 3month old... haise.. heart pain..... now i use it rough already.... original fullset case cost rm400 include install at SE centre... too expensive la... haise... i think i giv up on this phone.... always bring unlucky and sad moment to me i dropped my phone once. the screen got a bit loose, then screw up my screen alignment. luckily now back to normal.This post has been edited by chinseng85: Dec 16 2009, 07:51 PM |
Dec 16 2009, 07:54 PM
2,455 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: --Hidden-- |
QUOTE(kenlui @ Dec 16 2009, 01:54 PM) I tried the energy manila rom cooked in with max manila mod build 28014 yesterday night, looks pretty okay to me, with 4 row icon arrangement now. But after a while I decided to switch back to agent's rom. Kind of used to all the softwares he cooked into his rom, NRG doesn't cook in nitrogen and some other softwares which I use daily. +1.. haha.. yeah, i like agent rom more.. lol.. but soon i will gotta try NRG rom on raphael.... raphael is a sad device, doesnt got good rom. not like xperia so lucky. Touch pro only got VGA, so nobody really wan the device. QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Dec 16 2009, 03:11 PM) i got the exactly same crack at same place. xperia y08 w52. |
Dec 16 2009, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(yyap2 @ Dec 16 2009, 07:00 PM) so hurt!~~~ yesterday i drop my x1 on the road again!~~~ it the second time.... my casing is scratch and dent.. it only 3month old... haise.. heart pain..... now i use it rough already.... original fullset case cost rm400 include install at SE centre... too expensive la... haise... i think i giv up on this phone.... always bring unlucky and sad moment to me Omg RM400 . |
Dec 16 2009, 09:15 PM
2,380 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(yyap2 @ Dec 16 2009, 02:00 PM) so hurt!~~~ yesterday i drop my x1 on the road again!~~~ it the second time.... my casing is scratch and dent.. it only 3month old... haise.. heart pain..... now i use it rough already.... original fullset case cost rm400 include install at SE centre... too expensive la... haise... i think i giv up on this phone.... always bring unlucky and sad moment to me Seriously Rm400? That's bloody overpriced. I know there is a forumer selling X1 casing in the garage sales section, it cost only Rm150 but it doesn't include the keyboard. Perhaps can buy from him? |
Dec 16 2009, 09:43 PM
Dec 16 2009, 10:41 PM
10 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Dec 15 2009, 06:49 PM) when it comes to blank screen, if i slide-in back the keyboard, screen still not light up. i need to turn the on/off button twice to make it light up back. or else sometimes no success, i need to put out battery and back put in I'm facing the same prob as techno.. and planning to send over to sony service centre soon. i really miss using my x1 keyboard. |
Dec 16 2009, 11:02 PM
1,085 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
guys, can i know which cooked rom is the best to use without bugs? Windows mobile 6.5 is better
Dec 16 2009, 11:08 PM
Dec 16 2009, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Dec 16 2009, 11:08 PM) At first I'm using the energy Rom but i found out many bugs ...... i'm using energy rom now.. i'm ok with the speed and most of apps that came with it is useful to me.. Changed to FireStorm rom not bad . rota not bad either .. especially the panaromic mod .. its really cool, only the menu i found quite messy and yes firestorm is good as well.. |
Dec 16 2009, 11:50 PM
ermm.. guys.. if energy ROM.. which build u used ya??
Because i've tried i) EnergyROM_21885_KOVSKY_15.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_XMASTheme ii) EnergyROM_28011_KOVSKY_11.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_MaxManila Both ROM I couldnt create new message/ reply message.. it just couldn't get into the SMS page.. the only way to get into it is via 'forward' option but it's kinda weird.. |
Dec 16 2009, 11:50 PM
6,763 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuala Terengganu |
my also not crack.....stil look nice
Dec 16 2009, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Dec 16 2009, 11:50 PM) ermm.. guys.. if energy ROM.. which build u used ya?? i agreed with u.. i found energyrom owes buggy n slow for me.. mayb i induced with something much better than that.. everytime i flashed energy, i will re-flash to another rom within max 2 hours. i cannot even look at it. it is so useless for me.. dun noe wat is the main reason.Because i've tried i) EnergyROM_21885_KOVSKY_15.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_XMASTheme ii) EnergyROM_28011_KOVSKY_11.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_MaxManila Both ROM I couldnt create new message/ reply message.. it just couldn't get into the SMS page.. the only way to get into it is via 'forward' option but it's kinda weird.. im on valkyrie most of the time, while my friend youliang is a royal touch-it fan.. haha.. |
Dec 16 2009, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Dec 16 2009, 11:50 PM) ermm.. guys.. if energy ROM.. which build u used ya?? Because i've tried i) EnergyROM_21885_KOVSKY_15.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_XMASTheme ii) EnergyROM_28011_KOVSKY_11.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_MaxManila Both ROM I couldnt create new message/ reply message.. it just couldn't get into the SMS page.. the only way to get into it is via 'forward' option but it's kinda weird.. Anyway u try to install the valkyrie leo SMS client v2 which can be found in the valkyrie firestorm ROM thread... first page 3rd post. |
Dec 17 2009, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Dec 16 2009, 11:50 PM) ermm.. guys.. if energy ROM.. which build u used ya?? i'm using 21885 14.Dec.09 standard... so far no issue with sms .. but will flash to Touch X 10.9 soon, since most of feedback for energy rom here not that positive hehe.. Because i've tried i) EnergyROM_21885_KOVSKY_15.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_XMASTheme ii) EnergyROM_28011_KOVSKY_11.Dec.2009_StandardM2.5_MaxManila Both ROM I couldnt create new message/ reply message.. it just couldn't get into the SMS page.. the only way to get into it is via 'forward' option but it's kinda weird.. |
Dec 17 2009, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 16 2009, 11:57 PM) i agreed with u.. i found energyrom owes buggy n slow for me.. mayb i induced with something much better than that.. everytime i flashed energy, i will re-flash to another rom within max 2 hours. i cannot even look at it. it is so useless for me.. dun noe wat is the main reason. im on valkyrie most of the time, while my friend youliang is a royal touch-it fan.. haha.. QUOTE(EmperorScorpion @ Dec 16 2009, 11:57 PM) Anyway u try to install the valkyrie leo SMS client v2 which can be found in the valkyrie firestorm ROM thread... first page 3rd post. Maybe I should try touch it now.. coz i don't really like the reddish color of valkyrie.. hmmm Btw Emperor, i cant find the SMS client you've mentioned |
Dec 17 2009, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Dec 17 2009, 12:10 AM) can you guys tell me which are the exact builds you are using? I'm actually a WM noob here.. hehe.. my first WM phone is X1.. previously SE and Nokia which I've modded enough LOL.Maybe I should try touch it now.. coz i don't really like the reddish color of valkyrie.. hmmm Btw Emperor, i cant find the SMS client you've mentioned winmo is totally different kind of feel of nokia / simple SE modding. SE/Nokia mod nothings at all. |
| Change to: | 0.0285sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:27 PM |