>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net

tompok82
post Jan 4 2010, 03:12 AM

467 posts

To everyone, please don't use the FireStormLEO 21887 Version 2.
It still has some bug which agent himself encountered.

Use FireStormLEO 28014, it's the most stable version of Windows Mobile 6.5.3.
It even outperforms the famous & stable FireStormTR 28008.

This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 4 2010, 03:14 AM
tompok82
post Jan 4 2010, 03:15 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 4 2010, 10:56 AM)
izzit true that if i change casing with warranty need to pay for the keyboard?? blink.gif
Duh!
Stop asking this & that lar, just send it & get all your answers directly from thorus.

The more you delay, the shorter the warranty of your thorus will be.

PS: Owh god, my phone overheated last night, thank god I woke up early. Starting from today, I'll never leave my phone charging while I sleep. It's just too dangerous. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 4 2010, 03:17 PM
tompok82
post Jan 4 2010, 04:09 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 4 2010, 03:53 PM)
u dowan answer then dont answer lor..
i not like u simply give the hp then give...

btw, i HAVE PLENTY warranty time summore...no warranty then ma pay la..expensive also i dont care..
tak kisah pun...
It's not about wanting to answer or not, it's about just sending it directly to them.
What's wrong with directly sending it to them?
Would it kill you to do it? Would it break your arms & leg to do it?
No right?

Then why are you delaying? Just send it to them & all your question will be answered by them directly.
None of us works with Thorus, thus no one have the definite answer to all your questions.

You want answers, ask them when you send that phone for RMA.
I'm not sure about you but it's wiser to get the answers for question to whom you should rightfully ask, not to someone whose not sure about it.

And right now, the right place to ask those question is the place where you want to RMA your phone, not us. shakehead.gif

It's not like you'll lose your phone when you give your phone to them, you have the rights to ask them everything before you agrees to RMA your phone, it's the buyers right. They WILL answer your question because it's IT'S YOUR RIGHTS as a consumer.

Would they force you to RMA if they don't want to answer your questions? NO!

Duh! I can't believe some people don't even bother to know their rights as a consumer.

PS: You were cocky about not caring if the repair charges are expensive, if you don't care about how expensive it is, why do you even bother to ask will they charge or not? If someone is that "so-called rich", they won't even bother asking if the repairs will be charged or not. rolleyes.gif
tompok82
post Jan 4 2010, 09:20 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(feldon_ivor @ Jan 4 2010, 09:06 PM)
hmm..for the FirestormLEO 28014..u mean d one FT 28014,LEO 28014 or LEO 28014 II ?and what does it mean the LEO 28014 II without sms client?
FireStormLEO 28014 Version II.
tompok82
post Jan 5 2010, 01:16 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(youliang @ Jan 5 2010, 01:12 AM)
if i want both clock and battery?
You can't, you'd have to choose either one.

Hey guys, am I the only 1 that thinks 28014 Leo II consumes battery a little faster than other ROM's?
tompok82
post Jan 5 2010, 04:49 PM

467 posts

Somehow my X1 just came into SOD an hour ago with FireStorm LEO 28014 Version II.
It's the first time it happens though.
tompok82
post Jan 5 2010, 11:31 PM

467 posts

2nd SOD occurs at 10:55PM.
The phone hangs at Home Screen.

Valkyrie FireStorm LEO 28014 Version II.
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 01:03 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Jan 6 2010, 09:08 AM)
would you happen to be on maxis 3g ? unsure.gif
Yerp.
QUOTE(calvin @ Jan 6 2010, 09:08 AM)
just noticed that my unit has the same cracks at the same position as well sweat.gif
Just noticed that mine has that crack as well. laugh.gif sweat.gif
Mine is 08W45
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 01:24 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 01:06 PM)
can i just copy the file from others phone running the same ROM (WM6.1)??
No you can't.
You have to flash.

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 6 2010, 01:09 PM)
nv tot u all guys got this cracks also dowan go n claim warranty.. sweat.gif
No lah, I just noticed the crack today. laugh.gif

tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 02:29 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(ssshe @ Jan 6 2010, 02:09 PM)
i dont wish to flash it since i stil cant find a reliable softwre shop to do so.
Do it yourself like we all do.
All you need is a reliable ROM + a working PC preferably the one that uses Windows Vista / Windows 7.
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 03:58 PM

467 posts

rkwan, let's go TT lar, can teach this guys to flash liao, easier mah. biggrin.gif
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 07:42 PM

467 posts

Valkyrie FireStormLEO V5.4 23517
Valkyrie Server: http://valkyrie.htc-files.com/downloads/ro...5.4.23517LEO.7z

RapidShare: http://rapidshare.com/files/331150257/x1_f...5.4.23517LEO.7z

MegaUpload: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3FDVA5IW

This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 6 2010, 07:42 PM
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 07:47 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jan 6 2010, 04:09 PM)
lol... so this weekend? how about place and time then?
What day?
What about Subang Jaya?
Good enough for everyone? hmm.gif

Damn, my vinyl skin hasn't arrive, cannot showoff to you guys. mad.gif Joking LOLz! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tompok82: Jan 6 2010, 07:48 PM
tompok82
post Jan 6 2010, 07:59 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(dywx07045 @ Jan 6 2010, 04:39 PM)
yeee... 15+ oni leh.... wooohooo.... am i the youngest user here??
15 still young?
Owh comeon, when I'm 12 years old I already took bus ride from Klang to KL liao.
All by myself.

Now there's already multiple public transportation, a lot easier loh.

Anyway guys, I suggest we do TT in a place where it's comfortable to everyone. thumbup.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0495sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:25 PM