>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net

EmperorScorpion
post Dec 22 2009, 03:42 PM

To get rich, you have to be making money while you're asleep
1,027 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 21 2009, 10:38 PM)
I can record in VGA (640x480) resolution wor... why not?
how nice is ur nice? caz i see changelog is juz a simple interface visual upgrade.. n heard some feedback said previous build isnt that good too. i personally tried 5 times of energyrom even on another device. i feel it is real badly build though.

somehow i appreciate your comment to help me make it clear. in what way energyrom is nice?
Last time I used to love energy rom very much ,but I found out there is lots of bugs doh.gif . Now i prefer Valkyrie ROM less buggy and full landscape brows.gif. Too bad energyrom does not support landscape cry.gif .
Thanks to agent_47 . thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 22 2009, 03:47 PM
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 22 2009, 03:59 PM

1,027 posts

I am on the valkyrie.ftp v5.2.21885 leo . If I'm not mistaken .

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 22 2009, 04:00 PM
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 22 2009, 04:23 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(chinseng85 @ Dec 22 2009, 04:19 PM)
ei i tot, LEO is not support landscape?
im on Valkyrie 5.0 LEO, manila/sense ui no landscape leh.  hmm.gif 
You are using this rite ???
Change log for v5.0 LEO
- build 21882\28005
- battery tweaks
- minor performance tweaks
- new skin works
- marketplace core cooked in
- kinetic scroll in start menu
Change log for v5.0 LEO-MAX
- build 28005
- weather on demand (turn on\off weather animation by tapping the upper left corner of manila home tab)
- call histroy (open call histry by tapping the upper right corner of manila home tab)
- 4x4 program tabb with working contact pic
- working wallpaper changer from manila home>menu
maxycy: for weather on demand\callhistory\4tabb contact icon modds for manila2.5
- valkyrie.ftp v5.0.28005-MAX.
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 22 2009, 04:31 PM

1,027 posts

I had flash x1_firestorm_v5.0.28005LEO-MAX before and it support landscape . Not same with you meh ?
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 22 2009, 04:58 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Dec 22 2009, 04:40 PM)
guys.. all these custom cooked ROM.. not laggy to u guys meh?? Battery drains very fast right?
I using the valkyrie.ftp v5.2.21885 haven't feel any lag so far.
For the battery , I did not charge my battery for about 2days but the battery still got 66% left .I used to listen songs , sms and wifi . brows.gif
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 23 2009, 10:40 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 23 2009, 09:58 AM)
chimseng...where u get the protector har??  blink.gif
First step - Turn on your phone . Haha.
Settings > Sounds & Notifications > Press to Notifications on the bottom > Event: Messaging : New test message .
Done . rclxms.gif
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 24 2009, 01:30 AM

1,027 posts

DEleted

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 24 2009, 01:36 AM
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 26 2009, 03:09 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Dec 26 2009, 02:07 PM)
can ah.. i got problem when using 1gb pny microsd to flash. it juz wont detect. but im using microsdhc 8gb now.. i bought 4 of it. so far all can flash rom on xperia.
erm, im using 5.2 28011, video call fixed.
aiyo.. ini auntie din read my post.. geram nyer..
Lol rkwan67 ..... dont geram .

Added on December 26, 2009, 3:13 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 26 2009, 10:46 AM)
i've tried..izzit only can use the ringtone from the selected in the phone?
cant use our own mp3 song ma?? unsure.gif
CODE
hmm, skyfire is quite ok.. but no multiple tab allowed.. ppl like me tend to use heavy tab on opera once u got mobile broadband.. hehehe...

for custom mp3 is definitely possible. copy a copy of ur mp3 file (or i recommend u to use mp3 trimmer, included in valkyrie multimedia folder). copy the mp3 to /my device / my document. then as previous instruction, u will find it in the list.
copy to /windows/ringtone , it works too.

mp3 / mp4 / wma is possible for phone call n text messages. alarm and system notification sound must be in .wav format.

the last time i tried this is 1.5 years ago. hope i din get it wrong too.

Copy your song to My device / My documents.

I copy to application data / sounds . And it works too . thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 26 2009, 03:34 PM
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 26 2009, 03:37 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Dec 26 2009, 03:16 PM)
Do any of you guys know where to find vinyl skins for Xperia?
I've tried looking for it in this forum, ebay worldwide, mudah.my & even in Yahoo, still couldn't find it.
Xperia x1 got vinyl skins ?
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 26 2009, 03:42 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Dec 26 2009, 03:39 PM)
Yerp.
Last time, there's a seller who sold his Xperia X1 covered with Vinyl skin, but I couldn't find his thread nor can I remember his username anymore.
I tried google it for sometime but nothing has found also.

Added on December 26, 2009, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(tompok82 @ Dec 26 2009, 03:39 PM)
Yerp.
Last time, there's a seller who sold his Xperia X1 covered with Vinyl skin, but I couldn't find his thread nor can I remember his username anymore.

PS: rkwan67, nope, I can't flash from my MicroSD, tried using a few roms as well, somehow my Xperia can't do the MicroSD flashing. Can only flash using RUU. Whenever I tried holding the volume down button + power button, it'll only load the tri-colour screen but stuck there, it won't do anything. Before you ask, yes, I already removed the USB cable before turning off the phone.
I tried google it for sometime but nothing has found also.

Same as me I cannot flash with my MicroSD too . doh.gif
Had you try changing the MicroSD ???

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 26 2009, 03:45 PM
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 27 2009, 01:50 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Dec 27 2009, 01:30 AM)
hi guys.. im new user of x1.. anything that u all can suggest for me to make my x1 gr8? i cant read the whole thread.. it already 104pages.. sad.gif..
haha welcome to xperia world . Just read the first post will do.

This post has been edited by EmperorScorpion: Dec 27 2009, 01:51 AM
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 28 2009, 12:31 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Dec 27 2009, 11:35 PM)
Guys, what games do you install on your Xperia that runs perfectly without any problem?

Games That Runs Perfectly:
* Asphalt 4 [Non Full Screen]
* Gandolf Experiment 13 [Original Game Made For SE Xperia]
* Spider-Man - Toxic City
* Zenonia
* Xtrakt [Original Game Made For SE Xperia]
* Rayman
* Dragonball
* Prince Of Persia
* Uno
Dragonball had you tired that game ?
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 28 2009, 12:51 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Dec 28 2009, 12:41 AM)
Yerp, it runs fine on my X1. biggrin.gif
Can you give me the link ?
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 28 2009, 03:19 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Dec 28 2009, 02:05 AM)
Sorry guys, LYN prohibits Warez.
PM me. biggrin.gif
What map folder?
The maps should be placed in original Garmin folder.
There's no map folder.

Which version of Garmin are you using anyway? shocking.gif

Another game succesfully installed in my Xperia & it's the best Racing game ever!

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

Ignore the screenshot above, it's taken from Gameloft website, though I do succesfully installed & played the game in my Xperia. Fullscreen! wub.gif
hmm.gif not bad
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 28 2009, 01:42 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(legend1108 @ Dec 28 2009, 11:29 AM)
juz that my xperia got push mail about this thread. so that i know once u all reply here.. cool bro rkwan! already mention la bro.. silver color..

Added on December 28, 2009, 11:31 amadded the 100th owner of xperia in this thread.. silver..lol..legend1108... yeay!.. using porch hard to type using qwerty la.. gadgetshield where to find n buy it? how much it will be cost me? then how to do like u all.. copy the quote n reply.. i dunno how to do it.. im so stupid..
Just press the reply button on the right side.
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 28 2009, 03:27 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(techno_fanatics @ Dec 28 2009, 03:13 PM)
no more latest update for valk TR?
latest one is 5.1.28008

so will try v5.2.28011 LEO..any working link i can download this ROM?

valkyrie.ftp v5.2.28011 on xda-dev forum not working, maybe full slot for download edi  notworthy.gif
I still can download from the xda-dev forum.
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 30 2009, 12:20 PM

1,027 posts

Change log for v5.4 LEO
- build 28014-21887
- leo 2.02 dump
- Manila_Core_2_5_1922xxxx with LANDSCAPE
- speed boast
- Leo sms client 2.01 + wm interface co-existing
- volume controller fix
- ringer problem seem to be fixed
- new myphone
- Facebook integration seem to be working
- Active sync problems should be solved
- Alarm\calander snooze option should be solved
-CleanRam Config link restored
DOWNLOAD v5.4
- valkyrie.ftp v5.4.28014
- valkyrie.ftp v5.4.21887
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 30 2009, 12:23 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(tompok82 @ Dec 30 2009, 12:22 PM)
I'll PM you later.

Flashing my Xperia to 28014 Leo now, hope it's better than 28008 TR. sweat.gif
Let me know if you found any bug on 28014 leo downloaded but haven't flash . icon_rolleyes.gif
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 30 2009, 12:57 PM

1,027 posts

Assassin's Creed II

This game is very nice . You all should try it out .
EmperorScorpion
post Dec 31 2009, 12:08 AM

1,027 posts

guys how is the - valkyrie.ftp v5.4.21887 found any bug yet ?

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0333sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:48 AM