QUOTE(atok194 @ Sep 14 2009, 07:52 PM)
another kes sesatMOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
Sep 14 2009, 08:18 PM
57 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Sep 17 2009, 04:20 AM
OMG the game mods is so cool!!!
Sep 18 2009, 03:35 AM
QUOTE(xcen @ Sep 18 2009, 01:47 AM) Personally I'm a little concern about HoN's future. As many of us know, IceFrog is famous for releasing unconventional updates, where everybody hates at first and then begin to love it. the heroes they create is kinda imba... melee troll with stun (madman), maliken is imba as well...Judging from the heroes not taken from DotA, it's hard to say that the developers at HoN are as creative as IceFrog. |
Sep 18 2009, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Sep 17 2009, 12:26 PM) Do not ask here, and it is their own fault for not grabbing the key when they could. There is no pity for people who don't sieze the day. usually dotards dun find their way in our channel.... funny eh they come.. once play in pubb and find out 5 opposite and malaysian dotards... zzzzUpdate : Reminder to all Channel Officers to PLEASE do their duties. We've got Dotards invading the channel recently, and I'd like those with the power to handle this. As I haven't been on for quite some time, I haven't been able to do officer duties, so if you are an officer please make sure people in the channel abide by the rules. They aren't too tough nor too strict and revolve around the grounds of no flaming, promotion of idiotic behaviour, trolling or insulting. ![]() Above is the kind of childish behaviour we detest and do NOT want in our community. Deja vu anyone? Yes, this is prevalent in ggc or otherwise our local slum and dumping grounds for worthless people. |
Sep 23 2009, 03:09 AM
Sep 24 2009, 04:11 PM
zzzz cafes buying beta accounts and put it in their computers... now i can smell dotards coming
Sep 25 2009, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Sep 25 2009, 04:08 PM) What? Pay RM4/hr for use of Public Account? ROFL. Noobs will start trying out, and before you know it, the accounts PSR will be something like 1200. lol 900 psr also see b4 ^^Aaaaanyway, ECO(Echo) doesn't come online unless we have a full team. Anybody is welcome to join, but don't expect a game slot all the time. Meaning, we usually will call people prior to logging in. If you think you'd like to join us, then very well please have a good attitude. We have a clan tag to mantain and apparently people have heard of us. That aside, I haven't been on HoN recently. Nudge me for games, since I'm kinda addicted to TWEWY, The world ends with you. |
Oct 4 2009, 03:36 PM
Oct 7 2009, 08:00 PM
he's prolly right on the 200-400 ms difference.. I MEAN prolly...
Oct 20 2009, 12:43 AM
tmnut ping is like 1k ms +.... zzzzzz