MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
redphoenix
Nov 26 2009, 09:20 PM

Hey I'm getting some graphic problem:After the most recent patch, both the login screen and the online menu consistent of black and white checkered boxes. I am able to navigate around, but with extreme difficulty, and only because I have memorized which boxes correspond to their previous functions. I am unable to join games because I cannot get into the slots, as they consistent of black and white sqaures also. Is anyone else having this problem? Dear God I want to play HoN.
Copy and pasted from the forum:I am having this prob too...
I really want to play too,any of you getting this too??
redphoenix
Nov 26 2009, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(YooNJuN @ Nov 26 2009, 09:32 PM) Just wait for 0.1.59.1 patch , they are fixing the problem . Wow when will that come out?Tomorrow or in maybe 30 minutes? Added on November 26, 2009, 9:39 pmJust when I have time to play,what a fantastic coincidence... This post has been edited by redphoenix: Nov 26 2009, 09:39 PM
redphoenix
Dec 2 2009, 01:02 PM

Do you all play together? I created a new account,wanna make my stats ok but I keep getting noob teammates that don't do their roles.. How about we play together?Any game invite my,my HoN name is Slytherin This post has been edited by redphoenix: Dec 2 2009, 09:48 PM
redphoenix
Dec 2 2009, 09:37 PM

I also want to play with you all Losing too much with teammates that don't do their 'roles' My IGN:Slytherin Adding you all This post has been edited by redphoenix: Dec 2 2009, 09:49 PM
redphoenix
Dec 10 2009, 10:33 PM

Hey can i join LYN?^^ My IGN is Slytherin This post has been edited by redphoenix: Dec 10 2009, 10:52 PM