MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
emino
Oct 12 2009, 09:36 AM
HoN player here, totally noob, getting killed a lot and rarely kills, decent in assisting though.
HoN id - emino.
Looking forward to join the discussions!
emino
Oct 12 2009, 10:56 AM
LOL. Been playing for a while now actually. But never joined any discussions about it so far.
Is ID server Indonesian? GANYANNNG!
emino
Oct 14 2009, 11:37 PM
LOL at my KDA for a game just now. Kill 2x Died 5x Assist 16x  Luckily dont care that much about KDA anymore. Well, probably just A lol  .
emino
Oct 17 2009, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Oct 17 2009, 05:25 PM) 30$ isn't expensive also. Its basicly working around 2 days and you get that money. Mostly kids play so they don't have thier own money or lazy bums....who don't have money at all. So yeah = too people complaining its expensive... $30 for a lifetime license (well, the game's life), is very good as opposed to monthly subscription fee.
emino
Oct 21 2009, 02:38 PM
Yay for stat reset! No more playing with random team mates after being reset though.
emino
Oct 24 2009, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Oct 24 2009, 05:07 PM) All the record resetted ? Except for PSR. Were playing a game when the notification on how they will include another patch to reset PSR.
emino
Oct 24 2009, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(Christopher7 @ Oct 24 2009, 05:27 PM) is the game officially launch now? but why we can still playing without Prepurchase? Not launched yet. The latest patch have matchmaking system, which makes the usage of PSR more significant. Therefore I think the game developer gives the chance to other people who dint care about PSR before.
emino
Nov 3 2009, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Decky @ Nov 3 2009, 12:34 PM) This game seems awesome . It looks like a complete improvement of Dota... But don't you think IceFrog deserves some credit ? I mean he's the dude who made Dota famous along with creating some of the heroes and stuff . They did credit him. They even asked for his permission. Dont you read about it when you register your account? Or are you the kind that just click YES YES I AGREE YES ACCEPT YES without reading?
emino
Nov 9 2009, 07:31 PM
I cant seem to connect to chat server. Isit just me? Using Streamyx BTW.
emino
Nov 9 2009, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Nov 9 2009, 09:49 PM) rofl. my response exactly.
emino
Nov 15 2009, 07:21 AM
So fa the hero I liked all are Int. Really dunno how to play other classes.
Witch Hunter are awesome. Earlier just use the ability to escape. And later can use it to help in gangbang. And he practically never runs out of mana (just suck it out of creeps!).
Next to my favourite is Pyromancer.
But both are sayur. Low HP and low armor.
emino
Nov 15 2009, 10:28 PM
Lost 3 games in a row due to this pattern:
X insist on going mid. X died. Rinse and Repeat.
X rage quit to leave us to deal with his sin.
X should be shot and hanged.
emino
Nov 16 2009, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(tcken @ Nov 16 2009, 02:51 PM) Same here but sometimes if you're patience enough, keep refresh the list nonstop. It'll appear game list soon. I tried max 5mins. Or just create a game yourself. Waiting for others to join sometimes faster than waiting for the list to load, only to find out most of it already full when you tried to join.
emino
Nov 20 2009, 11:02 PM
Was in a game just now. Played thunderbringer. Lost, but theres an awesome moment where Pestilance run, then I ulti but failed to kill him. He began laughing at me on the chatroom and taunting me, saying how noob I am etc. Then I ulti again. He died. He dint realize I have restoration stone lol. That shut him up the rest of the game.
emino
Nov 21 2009, 11:07 PM
Damn, Witch Slayer got new sexier voice!
emino
Nov 23 2009, 05:54 AM
QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Nov 23 2009, 04:35 AM) Funny, So you had 3 invites yet your not a pre order user. Long ago I thought i saw my account had 6 invites but it turned out tht the other 3 keys were a typo....go figure...if you have 3 keys then your very lucky as I'm sure that only pre order people get the 3 keys. Unless the guys at S2 have done something yet again (which can be very common accurance) then I was wrong as this could be very recent. A while back they gave everyone who has an id 4 free invites. I know that because Ive receive an email about it, so was a a few friends.
emino
Nov 23 2009, 05:26 PM
Also, witch slayer have cool voice. "Weapons out and ready! *klik*"
emino
Nov 23 2009, 07:52 PM
Just play the worse game ever. the team have no teamwork AT ALL. Were pushing, and I was disabled by electrician, instead of attacking electritian, ALL IS RUNNING AWAY, SCARED FOR THEIR LIFE! OMG! And imagine a scout who doesnt use electric eye, AT ALL? WTF.
We have a great line of heroes, yet played by idiots.
emino
Nov 26 2009, 04:12 PM
whenever ssome tards starts calling me names, i'll just reply with either ":)" or "zzz". trust me, it annoys them much more than they annoys you.
emino
Nov 30 2009, 10:21 PM
Was in a horrible game just now. First got 1 person quit. Then this Forsaken Archer keep saying noob to everyone and sohai etc...
I feel ashamed knowing hes from Malaysia. God hopefully nobody else know Im from the same country as him.