MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

cyberfly
post Sep 21 2009, 04:11 PM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

just got my beta key this morning rclxms.gif
anyone still didnt have beta key, grab it here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1106426
right now only 11K beta key remaining smile.gif

This post has been edited by cyberfly: Sep 22 2009, 12:00 AM
cyberfly
post Sep 22 2009, 12:03 AM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Sep 21 2009, 07:17 PM)
Please remove this link from the thread, I know you mean well but it prompts idiots to ask for keys here. Leo is right, divert it to the proper thread so we don't get people ASKING for keys in a place meant to DISCUSS the game itself.
ok done smile.gif
anyway is there any guide that show Dota counterpart of item in HON?
take me so long to buy item during last game tongue.gif
cyberfly
post Sep 22 2009, 12:25 AM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Sep 22 2009, 12:10 AM)
Eh thres a pst on the HoN Forums about items, you can find it under the guides sections.
ok thanks.will checkout now rclxms.gif

0.0383sec    0.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:03 AM