4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

Sora
post Nov 6 2009, 07:14 PM

:D
2,574 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Nov 6 2009, 02:23 PM)
JPN was never stable to begin with.

And Dell engineers are coming to my place on monday to replace the entire mobo. Shows how bad the situation was. Least they have fast tech support.

P.S : Don't get any laptop that has the 8M series GPU, it is faulty and will die after a year or so.
Yeah I do agree with that, but at one period of time it was pretty stable for me.

Then it just became unstable again. doh.gif
Sora
post Nov 6 2009, 11:03 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 6 2009, 08:49 PM)
hon =/= Dota
i heard they aren't gonna port much heroes over d >_>
Is it because they no more space for heroes ? laugh.gif
Sora
post Nov 9 2009, 08:07 PM

2,574 posts

I'm lol-ing at your photoshop results, Shadow. lol

Made my day. laugh.gif
Sora
post Nov 9 2009, 11:01 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Nov 9 2009, 08:32 PM)
my siggy?
i just took the pics from the link the other guy posted earlier and just put it all together lulz.
it's not my work really.
behemoth FTW!
lol ! but its still awesome. saved ! laugh.gif
Sora
post Nov 13 2009, 05:04 AM

2,574 posts

If the bash didn't had cooldown, chronos would be the the only hero that can't be killed once he's really fat. I think tongue.gif
Sora
post Nov 16 2009, 10:05 PM

2,574 posts

I do realize after the recent update, you can't see the last player who enters a 5v5 game. rclxub.gif

And you can't kick if that dumbo decides not to take a seat. >_>

This post has been edited by Sora: Nov 16 2009, 10:05 PM
Sora
post Nov 21 2009, 09:49 AM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Nov 21 2009, 04:15 AM)
you have to be carefull sometimes...with multi close eyes the skill sometimes confuses itself and detonates the wrong eye....has happen to me in 1 game....

Best way is to hot key the eyes. Not sure if you can still do it cause that was about 2 patches back.
that happened to me few times and the wards on the runes are gone. laugh.gif
or the moment i put my new ward, it wouldn't allow me to burst it cause of the cooldown or something. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Sora: Nov 21 2009, 09:50 AM
Sora
post Nov 24 2009, 11:01 AM

2,574 posts

Yeap it can be stacked.
Sora
post Nov 24 2009, 11:21 AM

2,574 posts

I remember seeing a magebane with satanic and deso before. lol
Sora
post Nov 26 2009, 09:44 AM

2,574 posts

Funny how they release .57(which didn't have heroes and had bugs) first then everyone was raging in the forum about it. laugh.gif
Sora
post Nov 29 2009, 10:20 AM

2,574 posts

lol if they do, the morning and nighttime will actually mean more than something other than lesser/more fog laugh.gif
Sora
post Nov 30 2009, 11:53 AM

2,574 posts

^It's blacked out from the main menu, never notice after all your time playing this game ?
Sora
post Dec 5 2009, 03:54 PM

2,574 posts

Guys, not sure if you notice this but the hero is already in game.

I tried playing practice mode and selected a random hero, clicked ready and poof suddenly the empty slot in str hellbourne appeared. lol

Here it is.

This post has been edited by Sora: Dec 5 2009, 03:57 PM
Sora
post Dec 6 2009, 03:55 AM

2,574 posts

Playing duplicate heroes is so fun... laugh.gif
Sora
post Dec 6 2009, 10:16 PM

2,574 posts

I don't exactly seen any of them yet though, maybe because they don't play on USW servers ?
Sora
post Dec 7 2009, 01:32 AM

2,574 posts

^Same laugh.gif
Sora
post Dec 8 2009, 11:07 PM

2,574 posts

I giggled when I saw your screenshot atok.

Why ? Because he said your english suck but I couldn't even understand a single sentence from him. lol

This post has been edited by Sora: Dec 8 2009, 11:07 PM
Sora
post Dec 8 2009, 11:09 PM

2,574 posts

The replies you're getting is like... doh.gif
Sora
post Dec 8 2009, 11:15 PM

2,574 posts

Oh well, people like these should just be ignored imo.

I couldn't care less about these guys. sweat.gif
Sora
post Dec 8 2009, 11:18 PM

2,574 posts

I think I found a bug with enggie's ulti...

Played a game earlier with friends and I was using hammerstorm, so happen I got caught in enggie's ulti field thingy with my ulti on as well but when I walked out(which I got purged), my ulti stayed on lol.

I thought the purge was suppose to kill off my ulti. hmm.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.4764sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:55 AM