12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 27 2009, 11:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

us west for me.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 28 2009, 08:08 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

us west is like 300ms to me and i hardly feel the 1 sec delay though
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 28 2009, 12:08 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

ah?

well, ping kinda means response time.

you ping the server, server pongs back after 0.300 seconds.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 28 2009, 01:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

say you have your hero selected.

you right click on a spot, ordering your hero to go there.

the time it requires for your game client to send the info (asking your hero to go to the area you right clicked on) to the server and then the server sending the info (command acknowledged, your hero will move to the area that your right clicked on) back to you is 0.3 seconds, if your ping is 300ms
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 28 2009, 03:21 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

php players?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 28 2009, 04:31 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

the channel is not permanent one, how to ban?

once no one in the channel liao, the channel settings should be reset right?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 28 2009, 05:00 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmm like 11pm like that?

my streamyx package is rm66 / month one.
i think is 512kbps download and 256kbps upload.
my area is damansara heights

better connection i have?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 29 2009, 11:31 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmm i is fed up with hon liao.

wanna sell off my pre purchased account.

can change the user name once since i did not change it yet.

any takers?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 29 2009, 12:32 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

horrible pubbies experience.

discovered that i might have been spending a bit too much time on hon.

since that my gaming time is already very limited.

selling off the account is the quickest fix for me.

frees up time for me to play other games.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 29 2009, 12:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm hookay i will refrain from playing pubbies games from now on.

sms me if you guys need a 5th player ya.

i is free from 11pm onwards.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 29 2009, 12:55 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

horrid time as in with the horrible attitude of the players or?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 29 2009, 03:33 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Sep 29 2009, 03:08 PM)
I feel your pain, thats why i spprt your idea for random players somehow lol.
But to be honest pubbie commnity in HoN is similar to Dota pubbie community like to complain nag, play like crap etc...

I bought my shield awhile ago however I doubt i will sell it away since I still fnd this game awesome. Even though pubbies are silly most of the time.

hmm i think once game goes retail the attitude might get better. if i dun join elitist games.

if i am to join pubbies again. must remind myself never join those rooms with psr requirements.

the mentality of those people in there are just horrible.

QUOTE(tat88 @ Sep 29 2009, 03:10 PM)
haha, same thing happen to me yesterday.

horrible attitude, i pick scout then they start scold already. shakehead.gif

well for my case, i auto random-ed (did not pick character) at the last second.

right off the start, got team mate b1tch about wanna quit and leave the game liao.

it was my first time using scout after the big update though i have read about the scout changes.

stupid dotard mentality.

they will go back to dota once hon goes retail, right?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 29 2009, 04:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

duuh i need more fwens in hon

add me up if you have not already.

DeimosTA

jom!
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 29 2009, 07:45 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(GailExoduSx @ Sep 29 2009, 06:06 PM)
Bye Deimos biggrin.gif

fuuuu zeratos asking me to stay then u say bye. sweat.gif doh.gif: laugh.gif

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 30 2009, 08:49 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i can log in. just tried to log in at my gf house just now.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 2 2009, 12:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

fuuuuu no need work ar u ? sweat.gif
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 3 2009, 01:06 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Oct 2 2009, 09:49 PM)
Deimos, can you compile a list of senior gamers for the first page?

gimme a list and i will plaster it up there yo!

Added on October 3, 2009, 1:07 amhmmm i think i am the most senior gamer liao.

i is age 28 y/o

who is older than me? i think no one else liao.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Oct 3 2009, 01:07 AM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 4 2009, 01:08 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

get sac stone. then the nome item.

win rar ?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 4 2009, 12:43 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 5 2009, 11:13 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 4 2009, 12:43 PM)
QUOTE(noobfc @ Oct 5 2009, 05:50 AM)
I got bombed by dotards last night..=.= fail scout

not even my fault......i want to swap with thunderbringer, he click twice so reswap  doh.gif  rclxub.gif

so they blame me.....

i feel you, mon.
check out my screenie.

the scout hate is strong.

i got flamed by team mates right from the start of the game till finish.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:56 PM