7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread

Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 08:58 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 08:51 PM)
haha is a behemoth mod u can have it on ur official HoN game tongue.gif
i dun think i can handle that many behemoths at once lulz!

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Nov 9 2009, 09:00 PM
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 09:01 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

i personally liked the Ophelia one lul.
she so gentle then turned RAAAAAAGGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 09:05 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 09:02 PM)
any one notice legionnaire has no hair ?
btw arachna has a male voice last time i saw on newspaper it has boobs =.=
always noticed that.
why are you pointing that out?
because axe is so manly with beard and all? laugh.gif
mebe arachna is a trans?
lulz!

but yeah after a while i feel kinda sad since 2 most hawt girl in dota (lina and CM) have been turned into 2 old geezer in HoN. HoN needs moar boob babes lulz.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 09:12 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 9 2009, 09:08 PM)
the only sexay girl in HoN nw is ophelia.

dark lady ? no thanks
adromeda ? nah
nymphora ? still acceptable
wretched hag? a girl she is?
moon queen/ sry no bugs
yalor.
and ophelia looks kinda old.
rili disappoint lulz.
mebe after this will add even more gorillas.
my beloved drow have turned into a transexual spider cry.gif

btw guys have the chat server up yet?
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 09:13 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 9 2009, 09:08 PM)
the only sexay girl in HoN nw is ophelia.

dark lady ? no thanks
adromeda ? nah
nymphora ? still acceptable
wretched hag? a girl she is?
moon queen/ sry no bugs
oh u forgot valkyrie. she's quite nice and a friend of mine is turned on with the sound she makes when she throws her spear.
AAAAHHHHHHH!!
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 09:23 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 9 2009, 09:17 PM)
how bout this  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
or this
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 09:49 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 9 2009, 09:45 PM)
so u did zoom in and watch heh  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
kantoi brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Shadow Kun
post Nov 10 2009, 08:50 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(hikashi @ Nov 10 2009, 02:17 AM)
girls/wimminz in this game look like shet..srsly.
agreed.
but after got behemotized.
they looks ok again.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 10 2009, 11:23 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Nov 10 2009, 11:22 AM)
guys..i just installed tis game, is there any way to play on lan?i ady obtain the beta key though, and no AI?
canot play on LAN and still no AI.
it's still on beta remember?
but if you want to play alone you can play on Practice server.
no enemies but got command to raise your level, gold, and get specific items.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 10 2009, 11:30 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Nov 10 2009, 11:26 AM)
ic..so rite now i can play online only la..i tot wan practice with my fren first..the item in this game almost similar to dota..nice though for me..
yaya online only.
u can 1 on 1 with your friend though.
just create a private game and invite your friend in.

the items is the same really.
just different name and icon.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 10 2009, 11:42 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Nov 10 2009, 11:36 AM)
lol i zoomed in too. but did not notice they bounced away from each other.

zeratos u horny mofo!
i rili nid to try this..
haf u tried on other female heroes?
succubus mebe?
or even defiler lulz.
she got nice boobs but fugly face.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 10 2009, 02:01 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Nov 10 2009, 01:01 PM)
Rofl, this is what happens to people after losing around 30-40 games in a row....You go and look at half beast half man breast....Geh how sad we are huh ?
....Haiz That settles it I'm gonna find myself a GF if I become one of you guys and start looking into those HoN women for some kind of arrousement lol
you can't compare real girls and virtual girls.
EVER!

lulz
Shadow Kun
post Nov 10 2009, 10:25 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

just won 2 games effortlessly lol.
my friends play tank/healer combo.
nymphoramoth+accumoth+jeremoth.
seems unstoppable lol.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 10 2009, 11:04 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Nov 10 2009, 10:38 PM)
my psr is farkup.thanks to 4 loses (ytd 2 match and 2day 2 match) sien...
mine too.
my K:D is bad oso.

Shadow Kun
post Nov 11 2009, 08:12 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 10 2009, 08:16 PM)
lol there is only a small part of msia ppl playing HoN ...IMO when it release it still need to buy account sum more the small part will get even smaller
not really i think.beside a couple of my friends, i bumped into other malaysians quite a lot of times in random games. but yeah, paying will cut the number of players drastically. well at least we can get kids out of this game.

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Nov 11 2009, 08:13 AM
Shadow Kun
post Nov 11 2009, 09:54 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Perwaja @ Nov 11 2009, 09:46 AM)
guys anyone have a problem play on vista?

i sometime *alt + tab for msn in the middle of game, but when i want to go back to HOn continue playing i cant open it back.  i alt + tab again and select HON, the software cant open. it just like HON is *hang*

and then i need to ctrl + alt + delete, end task, and relog to HON.

that the best i can do right now and quite annoying.
sometimes i have some issues but dunno because of vista o wat. my advice is u close everything else when playing HoN. just in case.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 11 2009, 03:10 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Nov 11 2009, 03:07 PM)
just straight from window.not changing setting whatsoever..btw, if tis beta is over, does it means dat we have to pay $30 to have hon account?

just finished a game..using madman..earlier can tapaw ppl, later feeding them sweat.gif
err i tot madmoth is late game hero. sweat.gif

and yeah, after beta ended, must pay to play. but one time payment only.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 11 2009, 03:16 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Nov 11 2009, 03:13 PM)
yeah late hero..but they farm faster than me..dats y feed later.. cry.gif

anyone care for game on 5pm? tongue.gif
lulz.
u has sad laugh.gif
kenot ler i 5.30 baru keluar office.
play at nite only.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 11 2009, 03:29 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Nov 11 2009, 03:22 PM)
im still a bit blur playing hon,just installed it yesterday.choosing hero also slow, must read first..currently play madman (combination weaver,troll and bounty? blink.gif ),magmus (sandking), and 1 i forgot similar to FV in dota..easy said, im a noob in hon laa...hahaha

Added on November 11, 2009, 3:25 pm
em..i clean install to window 7, then installing hon in win 7...
thats normal lulz. but trust me you will get the hang of it in no time. the shopping system is better than dota and easier to learn imo. u tell me wat hero u pro in dota and we can tell u if it's on HoN.
Shadow Kun
post Nov 11 2009, 05:34 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Nov 11 2009, 05:28 PM)
yeah won a game!!nice game~!magmus ftw~
i rike magmoth too!
onli recently i tried to master chronomoth.
if u wan to play magmoth make sure u pair wif frens who's good with tempmoth for maximum enjoicement.
epicenter+blackhole FTW!

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:14 AM