QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Sep 16 2009, 06:02 PM)
How is "stick" alone fine MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) V2 ~ Hon > LoL > DotA, plz dun ask for beta keys in this thread
Sep 16 2009, 07:28 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Sep 16 2009, 07:43 PM
17 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Sep 16 2009, 09:58 PM
2,955 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Perth Oz |
where to get key? no more edi ar?
Sep 16 2009, 10:05 PM
1,640 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Sep 16 2009, 11:52 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
just finished a game with zeratos and clannies.
then i realized i did not turn off my bit torrent. O_O we won the game. pwned a group of fellow rakyat boleh land fwens. we 5 eco clan vs them 5 fwens. my downloads at 50-60kbytes / sec O_O hon network code winrar? This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 16 2009, 11:53 PM |
Sep 17 2009, 12:03 AM
1,044 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: 127.0.0.1 |
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 16 2009, 11:52 PM) just finished a game with zeratos and clannies. We had pretty decent scores yes, except kR. Well all the same, they weren't as experienced.then i realized i did not turn off my bit torrent. O_O we won the game. pwned a group of fellow rakyat boleh land fwens. we 5 eco clan vs them 5 fwens. my downloads at 50-60kbytes / sec O_O hon network code winrar? |
Sep 17 2009, 04:20 AM
57 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
OMG the game mods is so cool!!!
Sep 17 2009, 09:29 AM
17 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Any 1 still got 2 beta key for me? my fren so slow.....ask them to get it then say still got many........i post here then few hours 2xxx key habis zzzzzz
Sep 17 2009, 10:18 AM
131 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Behind you |
LOL is easier to play than HON, but both is quite good games even in beta version.
This post has been edited by mrhulk: Sep 17 2009, 12:25 PM |
Sep 17 2009, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(jsnhlc @ Sep 17 2009, 09:29 AM) Any 1 still got 2 beta key for me? my fren so slow.....ask them to get it then say still got many........i post here then few hours 2xxx key habis zzzzzz Do not ask here, and it is their own fault for not grabbing the key when they could. There is no pity for people who don't sieze the day.Update : Reminder to all Channel Officers to PLEASE do their duties. We've got Dotards invading the channel recently, and I'd like those with the power to handle this. As I haven't been on for quite some time, I haven't been able to do officer duties, so if you are an officer please make sure people in the channel abide by the rules. They aren't too tough nor too strict and revolve around the grounds of no flaming, promotion of idiotic behaviour, trolling or insulting. ![]() Above is the kind of childish behaviour we detest and do NOT want in our community. Deja vu anyone? Yes, this is prevalent in ggc or otherwise our local slum and dumping grounds for worthless people. This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Sep 18 2009, 12:22 AM |
Sep 18 2009, 01:40 AM
1,320 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: メラカ /b/PowerLvl:Over9000! |
Hahaha! These few days I play the games all lose =( The standard seems to have increased. Need much more teamwork. Can't solo with strangers.
Wanna try to team with Malaysians. =D |
Sep 18 2009, 01:47 AM
2,602 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Meow... |
Personally I'm a little concern about HoN's future. As many of us know, IceFrog is famous for releasing unconventional updates, where everybody hates at first and then begin to love it.
Judging from the heroes not taken from DotA, it's hard to say that the developers at HoN are as creative as IceFrog. |
Sep 18 2009, 03:35 AM
QUOTE(xcen @ Sep 18 2009, 01:47 AM) Personally I'm a little concern about HoN's future. As many of us know, IceFrog is famous for releasing unconventional updates, where everybody hates at first and then begin to love it. the heroes they create is kinda imba... melee troll with stun (madman), maliken is imba as well...Judging from the heroes not taken from DotA, it's hard to say that the developers at HoN are as creative as IceFrog. |
Sep 18 2009, 03:37 AM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
QUOTE(xcen @ Sep 18 2009, 01:47 AM) Personally I'm a little concern about HoN's future. As many of us know, IceFrog is famous for releasing unconventional updates, where everybody hates at first and then begin to love it. Icefrog creativity is backed by ideas given by the communityJudging from the heroes not taken from DotA, it's hard to say that the developers at HoN are as creative as IceFrog. Puck was one of the " Create the hero using this model and animation " contest |
Sep 18 2009, 08:18 AM
eh that flizzardo dude macam flame every where one. see his posts in lyn mostly all un constructive flames.
Sep 18 2009, 11:49 AM
6 posts Joined: May 2009 |
^ It is a dupe
Deimos not playing LoL? |
Sep 18 2009, 12:23 PM
oh. no la.
i tried LoL out once, just alone to see graphics, animations. got turned off by the interface, loading time, new gimmicks. never looked back. i got a new hard disk so now i find myself torrenting, installing and playing back many old games that run smoothly on my ancient rig. hon is one of the new games that run smoothly on my ancient rig. yay. |
Sep 18 2009, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Sep 17 2009, 12:26 PM) Do not ask here, and it is their own fault for not grabbing the key when they could. There is no pity for people who don't sieze the day. usually dotards dun find their way in our channel.... funny eh they come.. once play in pubb and find out 5 opposite and malaysian dotards... zzzzUpdate : Reminder to all Channel Officers to PLEASE do their duties. We've got Dotards invading the channel recently, and I'd like those with the power to handle this. As I haven't been on for quite some time, I haven't been able to do officer duties, so if you are an officer please make sure people in the channel abide by the rules. They aren't too tough nor too strict and revolve around the grounds of no flaming, promotion of idiotic behaviour, trolling or insulting. ![]() Above is the kind of childish behaviour we detest and do NOT want in our community. Deja vu anyone? Yes, this is prevalent in ggc or otherwise our local slum and dumping grounds for worthless people. |
Sep 18 2009, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(zer0imax @ Sep 18 2009, 02:01 PM) usually dotards dun find their way in our channel.... funny eh they come.. once play in pubb and find out 5 opposite and malaysian dotards... zzzz We need to draft tables of officers in-charge, but considering how the channels are never permenant this might become an issue. As per screenshot above, we have idiots like Flizzardo trolling less-than-intelligent people in the channel. I used to keep one eye on the channel during my period as officer/channel leader, however the newer batch of officers aren't doing their jobs. I think if you have the power, by all means use it to keep the peace in the channel, much akin to our LYN moderators and staff members. Warn these trolls, and if all else fails /kick and /ban them from the channel. |
Sep 18 2009, 03:05 PM
299 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
i didn't know hammerstorm stun now is aoe >.<
| Change to: | 0.0328sec