Cars 【WTS】PRoton KL/SEL best offer guarantee, Saga persona iriz R3 & black edition

fenrir0402
post Nov 24 2010, 02:38 PM

195 posts

Hi vincent818,
am interested in buying saga blm se brilliant red manual, can you quote for me the latest price, promotions, minimum d'payment, interest rate, installment for 5,7, and 9 yrs? thanks!
fenrir0402
post Nov 25 2010, 09:14 AM

195 posts

Added on November 24, 2010, 6:19 pm
hi , i think u are the person call me this afternoon rite ? anything just talk when i meet you .

cheers... rclxms.gif
by : vincent - 012-6867614

yes i am. do you have the latest proton saga facelift more detail pics?
fenrir0402
post Nov 25 2010, 02:06 PM

195 posts

how much is the price for saga blm 2011?
fenrir0402
post Dec 3 2010, 05:52 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(richrich @ Dec 3 2010, 05:40 PM)
when can start to book for new saga blm facelift? brows.gif
can start book from today onwards, saga blm facelift expected launch on jan 2011
fenrir0402
post Dec 29 2010, 11:35 PM

195 posts

Vincent definitely the guy you should be looking for, if you intended to buy car.

1st, he give me a lot of advices and recommendation, bcos i wanna buy saga blm se red, but i bought PE today, which i'm very satisfied with. rclxms.gif

2nd, he helped me get my car loan approved, without guarantor(in fact my age and my condition requires a guarantor), and a relatively low interest rate(3.9%/9yrs). rclxms.gif

3rd, his honesty and the way he interact earned customers' respect and trust, unlike some SA really use many dirty tactics to cheat customers to buy, invoke their 'kiasu'ness(i almost kena), and i got year end discount for my car rclxm9.gif

4th, he's very patient to teach me in basic car maintenance and fulfilling his duty truthfully, and recommend me the best SC around, if not more. and also not afraid to speak out the truth abt bad side of proton, his background, etc. he's the 1 you can chat a lot with, other than cars. notworthy.gif

5th, i've long time didnt drive car after taken license, and i nearly crashed it, in the nick of time, ol' vince pulled my hand brake to prevent and epic tragedy, and he's not convinced that i can drive back, so he decided to drive my car back, and in return, i use my bike to fetch him back(this is a good example of mutual respect). he also teach me basic car handling techniques, although he's in no position to do so, but in fact he did a lot to make sure his customers' get the best experiences rclxms.gif

conclusion? so far my feedback is the most comprehensive, cos he didnt failed me on my 1st car experience, in fact i really have no interest in proton cars, but thanks to him, proton is definitely the car you should consider if you plan to buy a new car. i dont care you're from penang, kedah kelantan, or even sabah sarawak(how to ship back that's your problem),you must buy from none other than Vince.

0.0171sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:47 PM