I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Crefigz @ Oct 24 2009, 05:33 PM)
anyone have figma drossel to let go ?
wrong thread sweat.gif
GarethXL
post Oct 24 2009, 06:07 PM

lol even if have nobody will let go, figma drossel one of the hardest normal figma to get a hold on.
mingwai89
post Oct 24 2009, 06:28 PM

chogokin will have drossel de la...and miku also will have chogokin too...no worry la. smile.gif
qwer312
post Oct 24 2009, 07:58 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 24 2009, 04:12 PM)
marketing strategy tongue.gif
a long term 1 lol
trust me, their local sales wont lose to worldwide normal nendos sales xD
long term ma...but earning is limited cos the nendo and other figure quantity and way to sell is alrdy fixed unless they got reissue...not really benefit on promoting the product too, some ppl outside japan will nvr know what is touhou hmm.gif
ShinAsuka
post Oct 24 2009, 08:34 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

What i meant is they are implanting a strong impression on the product itself by making it event exclusives.
By doing this it will make the consumers curious on why this product deserved to be an exclusive product. Thats why originally it was meant for the comiket event which includes other touhou products.
Next, they revised it and made it purchasable online. But it was right after the event. In order to protect the exclusivity of the product, they cannot sell it worldwide eventhough they put it online. In this case, proxy agents are not in considerations.
Regarding the promotions, i believe they only aimed for local consumers which had the higher distributions. Indirectly, back to the second point, consumers outside japan will start noticing this product.
If i am the marketing manager, i definitely will do the same. In terms of balancing both profits and promotions.
pjal
post Oct 24 2009, 09:09 PM

can someone read this for me.. icon_question.gif

maslight
post Oct 24 2009, 09:20 PM

193 posts

mana ko jumpa tu? punya smart
ShinAsuka
post Oct 24 2009, 09:20 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

nendoroid puchi kanu
with school swimsuit and weapon lo
got boob lo
announced soon lo
maslight
post Oct 24 2009, 09:23 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 24 2009, 09:20 PM)
nendoroid puchi kanu
with school swimsuit and weapon lo
got boob lo
announced soon lo
blink.gif *prays hard, please release next year...not january...march/april can XD
pjal
post Oct 24 2009, 09:45 PM

a puchi huh~

it was posted in SGCollect.com forum and it lead to this.. http://www.mmv.co.jp/special/game/psp/ikki...ited/index.html

ShinAsuka
post Oct 24 2009, 09:59 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

haha game bundle again
GarethXL
post Oct 24 2009, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Oct 24 2009, 08:34 PM)
What i meant is they are implanting a strong impression on the product itself by making it event exclusives.
By doing this it will make the consumers curious on why this product deserved to be an exclusive product. Thats why originally it was meant for the comiket event which includes other touhou products.
Next, they revised it and made it purchasable online. But it was right after the event. In order to protect the exclusivity of the product, they cannot sell it worldwide eventhough they put it online. In this case, proxy agents are not in considerations.
Regarding the promotions, i believe they only aimed for local consumers which had the higher distributions. Indirectly, back to the second point, consumers outside japan will start noticing this product.
If i am the marketing manager, i definitely will do the same. In terms of balancing both profits and promotions.
well yeah i will respect him if he was doing it as a marketing strategy for profit, but what he's basically doing now is being a d***.

i mean come on he's basically the Japanese equivalent of Alan Moore, he basically give free range for small circle to adapt his work but when bigger corporation are interested he auto denied them unless a strict distribution contract is agreed to it.

and i don't mind mind exclusive that comes from companies like hobby japan, or GSC to maximize profit and sales while pushing the secondary market in to a bear frenzy.

rant aside ohh puchi seizon nendo noooo~~~~~ i want normal seizon nendos cry.gif
kyu85
post Oct 25 2009, 12:41 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Oct 23 2009, 10:16 PM)
wow super puchi nanoha?! is that miku puchi?! my god. that is one damn cutie! hope not expensive -____________

believe me... it will b expensive... n i believe only can get from ebay...

QUOTE(Sey @ Oct 23 2009, 11:22 PM)
Is it possible to buy extra base for your nendoroids ? I sort of broke my saber lily's base . Dunno why it feels damn louya compared to my other nendoroids , i adjust until can break ==;

wah! u rape ur saber lily arr??

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Oct 24 2009, 02:31 AM)
nvm just keep my money then...

sakura now so rich oledi...

QUOTE(maslight @ Oct 24 2009, 06:19 AM)
u're positively sure? XD

i am positive... tongue.gif

QUOTE(chizzu @ Oct 24 2009, 06:33 AM)
found something interesting on ebay :3

o.O
1st time c this 1...

QUOTE(heatblast @ Oct 24 2009, 11:13 AM)
hi, newbie in this thread.

can u guys recommend me any nendoroid for mah friends.

especially gurls. blush.gif

miku,rin or louise?

QUOTE(pjal @ Oct 24 2009, 09:45 PM)
a puchi huh~

it was posted in SGCollect.com forum and it lead to this.. http://www.mmv.co.jp/special/game/psp/ikki...ited/index.html

lucky not into ikkitousen...
GarethXL
post Oct 25 2009, 01:06 AM

as long as they don't comout with normal nendo ok liao
kyu85
post Oct 25 2009, 01:21 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(GarethXL @ Oct 25 2009, 01:06 AM)
as long as they don't comout with normal nendo ok liao

unsure.gif
which 1?
GarethXL
post Oct 25 2009, 01:27 AM

ikki tousen

zarakiken
post Oct 25 2009, 01:34 AM

58 posts

i wan ikki tousen too... >.<... damn... so many boing boing...
kyu85
post Oct 25 2009, 01:40 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(GarethXL @ Oct 25 2009, 01:27 AM)
ikki tousen

i think it wont bah... but even if got,still wont affect me... tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSchizzu
post Oct 25 2009, 05:16 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Oct 25 2009, 12:41 AM)
o.O
1st time c this 1...
its as rare as Yui i think :3 but Yui more expensive.
GarethXL
post Oct 25 2009, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Oct 25 2009, 05:16 AM)
its as rare as Yui i think :3 but Yui more expensive.
actually yui is super rare ryofu not so rare but not many people want because not moe enough, and the extra also very little

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:18 PM