Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V31!, The Orange Legion
marushin
Sep 10 2009, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ Sep 10 2009, 12:51 AM) lol, today he didnt put much poison, cept for the f58.. but f58 memang gonna get it di.. but hanafi's poison is much more stronger.. 2 months later youll see me holding a 50mm adi.. lol crazy man, the a900 can do with 50mm huhhuu..a few days back, just sold 50mm 1.4...
marushin
Sep 10 2009, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Sep 10 2009, 12:46 AM) Marushin lo. (: Wasted la didnt get his a700 he was selling. ): A850 is waitong for u mooo
marushin
Sep 12 2009, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(free_enuf @ Sep 12 2009, 12:33 AM) Tiny budget haha! Bout 3k. try to add up summore and get the A700
marushin
Sep 12 2009, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(lildaredevil906 @ Sep 12 2009, 01:28 AM) cobra standard price lor.. 1140. There are places selling cheaper.. but i was in kl, and zaloon popped into my head.. and i wanted the flash badly so i can use tomorrow =P as for the price for the a850, i asked the price.. but hor.. my memory really bad.. or maybe i was too excited at my cobra and the 50mm that i saw.. lol.. cant remember the price di.. sry guys =) call uncle chin up la.. he mentioned that the 4 units just came in, 3 units already sold.. This unit leh.. I think the longer you wait, the chances of getting it is slim. tomorrow is a saturday.. go find him la =P i guess u the one have dust in ur sensor rite?have u sent it to be clean? This post has been edited by marushin: Sep 12 2009, 01:31 AM
marushin
Sep 17 2009, 02:59 PM
where's moo?..someone is selling a700 in garage.....
marushin
Sep 17 2009, 03:22 PM
why wanna wait summore moo?
marushin
Sep 17 2009, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(hezda @ Sep 17 2009, 04:08 PM) Guys... how much do you think I should sell my 18-70 kit lens? dun sell it, keep it.u'll never know when u might need it the most.
marushin
Sep 18 2009, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(Wonka @ Sep 17 2009, 06:54 PM) Of all those choices. Nothing beats 1680Z. I personally tested that lens at Boeing and I instantly fell in love with it. Just that I dont have money to buy. Hahhaha. And the other lens that I fell in love was the 1118. Next target would be that.  did someone mentioned 1118?KM or SAL or Tammy?
marushin
Sep 22 2009, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(Hootoot @ Sep 22 2009, 10:28 PM) Guys, which is a better lens? 16105 or cz1680 or tamron 1750? Which is: 1)faster to focus 2)sharper 3)better build quality 4)is it worth the price thanks in advance  EDIT: Anybody knows where to get lensbaby? Besides shashinki. cz1680....
marushin
Sep 26 2009, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(clivengu @ Sep 26 2009, 05:23 PM) Another few gram..  i think it sure will come handy.. but.. now is hard to find leh VG for A700 check alphanatics for the vg
marushin
Sep 29 2009, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(luminarist @ Sep 29 2009, 12:54 AM) wow.. suppose u're quite an enthusiast on this eh.. Can't imagine how big my wallet will become if i bought the A850.. yeah one thing tho.. anyone here bought the grip? One of the guys in utube said its a great investment for his a700 if u have a700 and the grip...yes good investment to look like a pro on the gurls eyes....
marushin
Sep 29 2009, 10:02 PM
My mom said,don't lie to your friends but I don't lie, yes, I jumped,jumped to bigger VF and leica is just too much for me  Check out the price...hehehehe RM6680 (minus RM30 for screen protector)
marushin
Sep 29 2009, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Sep 29 2009, 10:04 PM) a900!!!! (: yuenzhi : no la not jumping. a700 FTW! r u totally sure Moo?
marushin
Sep 29 2009, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Sep 29 2009, 10:05 PM) a850 cost that much meh? I dono wor. too cheap for A900 and too expensive for A850..what loor?
marushin
Sep 29 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Sep 29 2009, 10:14 PM) mebi yes..mebi not
marushin
Sep 30 2009, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(signither @ Sep 29 2009, 11:37 PM) haha.. not enough money to follow marushin.. if got, sure sell dy  u have more than enuff, it just not being spend QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 29 2009, 11:40 PM) A850 user in the house...!!!! r sure it's A850? QUOTE(albnok @ Sep 30 2009, 12:00 AM) marushin: Dangit! I thought we could play with a Leica! Congratulations on the amazing, amazing price. Really damn power lah you!
i will get Leica......if i'm gila enuff one day....
marushin
Sep 30 2009, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Sep 30 2009, 12:29 AM) whoaaa oredi in line for moo's uwa?..  mebi no one want my KM1118 if i decided wanna sellll
marushin
Sep 30 2009, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(achew @ Sep 30 2009, 01:18 AM) its the same orange color..black at the back of the box... im quite sure bro marushin got himself an 900 lo..or atleast 850 with VG..i don think anyone one in msia would get 850 at that price since its so easy to find a cheaper one in KL... damn...thats about the price i paid in singapore too..lol u mean a850 is around RM6680 in Spore?
marushin
Sep 30 2009, 11:55 PM
marushin
Sep 30 2009, 11:57 PM
hehehe..it's not a grey set,yet it's new and damn cheap!!!