post Dec 28 2011, 04:36 PM

1,509 posts

i seen sales in klcc fp up to 50% but not much choices thou
nemesis94
post Dec 29 2011, 04:09 PM

446 posts

Planning to buy a FP shirt today . Should i buy at Tangs pav or KLCC for more variety for sizes and type ?
Grimm
post Dec 29 2011, 05:03 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Holy shit!! Tiongland is really not subtle when making copies. Make 100000 of each style and each color and sell. Woo hoo.

Makes me sick.
laidback
post Dec 29 2011, 08:17 PM

29 posts

Hi guys planning to order online for M120 but not sure about the sizes.I wear M1200 sz S.If M120 what sz shloud i buy.According to the sz chart in the first page M is a little small.The chart dosent show L sz.The online store got M,L,XL.

This post has been edited by laidback: Dec 29 2011, 08:19 PM
twho
post Dec 29 2011, 08:26 PM

487 posts

Hi guys,

Need some expert's opinion. New to FP.

Are the stuff here authentic?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2139821

Notice the tag, some has 100% cotton pique, some doesn't.

Thanks smile.gif
chazychaz
post Dec 29 2011, 09:09 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(laidback @ Dec 29 2011, 08:17 PM)
Hi guys planning to order online for M120 but not sure about the sizes.I wear M1200 sz S.If M120 what sz shloud i buy.According to the sz chart in the first page M is a little small.The chart dosent show L sz.The online store got M,L,XL.
size S

Added on December 29, 2011, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(twho @ Dec 29 2011, 08:26 PM)
Hi guys,

Thanks smile.gif
authentic

This post has been edited by chazychaz: Dec 29 2011, 09:10 PM
laidback
post Dec 29 2011, 09:37 PM

29 posts

Thanks Chazychz.Which Fred Perry store in K.L that sell M12 and M120?
Harvey_7
post Dec 29 2011, 11:37 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(laidback @ Dec 29 2011, 08:17 PM)
i think u shud get M for M120 if u wear S size for M1200..coz MIJ polos' cutting are smaller and they tend to shrink after 1st wash..

This post has been edited by Harvey_7: Dec 29 2011, 11:38 PM
RahmanHWZ
post Dec 30 2011, 01:20 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(twho @ Dec 29 2011, 08:26 PM)
Hi guys,

Thanks smile.gif
Authentic but the prices are not competitive in Rahman honest opinion, see below quote

QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jan 2 2011, 07:27 PM)
Sneak preview of new FP neck tag

New Fred Perry neck tag (Made in China)

(pictures: courtesy of Rahman of HWZ)
AlvinBear
post Dec 30 2011, 01:30 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(RahmanHWZ @ Dec 30 2011, 01:20 AM)
Authentic but the prices are not competitive in Rahman honest opinion, see below quote
aa, nice shirt over there. thanks for the info =D
twho
post Dec 30 2011, 07:34 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(RahmanHWZ @ Dec 30 2011, 01:20 AM)
Thanks chazychaz & Rahman.
That new tag with made in china looks sloppy.

True, not as competitive as some others in here. But i'm always a little slow. So my size all kena sapu d. hehe smile.gif

Grimm
post Dec 30 2011, 10:03 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

As we have mentioned, there are saales on FP.com as well as asos.com and other online retailing sites. They are going for as low as RM120 and you guys still want to buy from LYN profiteers.

People! Think rationally!
kerryking
post Dec 30 2011, 11:59 AM

553 posts

Do anyone have the 90's Fred Perry to the early 2000..
Mind to post the tags and polos...
Need to compares old polo's authenticity of the polos.

AlvinBear
post Dec 30 2011, 02:18 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Dec 30 2011, 10:03 AM)
As we have mentioned, there are saales on FP.com as well as asos.com and other online retailing sites. They are going for as low as RM120 and you guys still want to buy from LYN profiteers.

Hi Grimm, i want to ask, why FP.com don't have delivery service to Malaysia? how you guys purchase then? =)
laidback
post Dec 30 2011, 03:50 PM

29 posts

FP.com and Asos.com size limited (for me la)and the price more or less same as retail shop here.So which FP retail shop in K.L sell MI2 and M120?
yezhacolic
post Dec 30 2011, 04:38 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Dec 30 2011, 10:03 AM)

Would you mind recommending other website that are having sales? Preferably those still with vary sizes.
On top of that, do you think the current price at FP.com will decrease any further?
What do you think the sales trend for FP.com like? How often sales happen within a year? When is the next speculation sales period for FP?

Thank you for sharing.

giotto
post Dec 30 2011, 05:46 PM

3,051 posts

Checked the official website and just realised they don't do delivery to Malaysia. How do you guys get them, besides ASOS.COM?

WTH, they do delivery to Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, New Caledonia and worst still to Singapore....but NO Malaysia.

This post has been edited by giotto: Dec 30 2011, 05:48 PM
chazychaz
post Dec 30 2011, 06:42 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Dec 30 2011, 05:46 PM)
Checked the official website and just realised they don't do delivery to Malaysia.  How do you guys get them, besides ASOS.COM?

WTH, they do delivery to Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, New Caledonia and worst still to Singapore....but NO Malaysia.
they claim lots of credit card fraud cases from here

116 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0371sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:30 AM