7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> Shipping cost to nigeria, How much is the cost?

s@ni
post Nov 12 2012, 05:25 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(sweatniggazz @ Nov 12 2012, 05:22 PM)
wow~ they never get tired of this kind of scam? juz got this in my inbox 2day after i posted a lens for sale on FTZ & LYN:

to me
Okay! Thanks for keeping me updated, please do understand that i really want the lens for him before the due date of his birthday because he's working on a project right now in West africa. let me know how much dhl express would charge for shipment. His birthday is on the 26th of this month and the shipping info is

24 madarikan street, idimu ikotun
Lagos - 23401, Nigeria

Please inquire from dhl and let me know the cost of shipment so that i can send the money to you.

Waiting to read from you soon.
Regards,

On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 3:27 PM, james bertley <jamebertley1980@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi! I'm living in the UK with my family and my mobile is +447024072883. please at what condition is the lens? i need to know the present condition and if all the accessories are intact because i am buying it for my grandson as a birthday present.

Awaits your response,
    Regards

On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 6:29 AM, me wrote:

Yes. When u want to meet up? Pls lemme know in adv so I can bring along the lens for u to chk.

On Nov 12, 2012 1:05 PM, "james bertley" <jamebertley1980@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi! I'm interested in the item, please let me know if you still have it for sale?

Thanks,

luckily i found this threat after google the shipping fees to Nigeria.. guess i'm gonna call off the deal..
u sure u wanna call off the deal?? ur nickname.... er.. nvm
sweatniggazz
post Nov 12 2012, 05:28 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Nov 12 2012, 05:25 PM)
u sure u wanna call off the deal?? ur nickname.... er.. nvm
well, this is only my nickname in LYN.. he found my ad in FTZ (free trade zone)..

opps, did i offended u?? ur avatar.. er.. nvm..
s@ni
post Nov 12 2012, 05:28 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(sweatniggazz @ Nov 12 2012, 05:28 PM)
well, this is only my nickname in LYN.. he found my ad in FTZ (free trade zone)..

opps, did i offended u?? ur avatar.. er.. nvm..
ur nickname is niggaz, but u refused to sell to your own people?

anyway, yeah my avatar is them. but im not one of them sleep.gif
sweatniggazz
post Nov 12 2012, 05:30 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Nov 12 2012, 05:28 PM)
ur nickname is niggaz, but u refused to sell to your own people?

anyway, yeah my avatar is them. but im not one of them sleep.gif
same case 2 u lar bro.. i ain't a niggazz~
myva
post Nov 12 2012, 05:37 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Sep 8 2009, 04:37 PM)
Dang, 2kg of fried chicken can save a village from hunger
remove the bone , save weight brows.gif
dynames07
post Nov 12 2012, 05:37 PM

272 posts

my case:

Mar 7

to lydia.osen
Hi.

Sorry for the late response. Yes, the watch is still available.

Kindly contact me through SMS at 016-9015409 to discuss more.

Thank you for the interest.

Regards,

Lydia Osen lydia.osen@yahoo.com

Mar 7

to me
Hi
Thanks for the mail am lydia by name am presently in UK and in love to buying your watch for my cousin who is presently in Working with the British Tobacco Company in west Africa i hope you can get back to me with the total cost of the shipment via DHL Post i will be paying you via bank to bank transfer.

Mar 8

to Lydia
I need to check with DHL regarding the total cost of shipment. This will going to be my first time sending an international parcel.

me
Mar 8

to Lydia
Can you please provide me with the address of your cousin? I might need that to ask DHL about total cost of shipping. Thank you.

Lydia Osen lydia.osen@yahoo.com
Mar 8

to me
Hello no problem you will get your money below is the shipping address
Address : No 10 femi okeowo close,ologuneru Estate.
City: Ibadan.
State: Oyo State.
Zipcode: 23402.
Phone:+2347039403981 or +2348156111591.
Best Regards and i wait your response

To: Lydia Osen <lydia.osen@yahoo.com>
Sent: Wednesday, March 7, 2012 6:35 PM
Subject: Re: Orient Mechanical Watch

from me
Mar 9

to Lydia
Thanks for the address. However, I will only sent the item once I receive full payment from your side. There have been multiple scam cases whereby the seller sent the item 1st but never receive the money. If you agree to this, then only we will proceed with the deal.

This post has been edited by dynames07: Nov 12 2012, 05:38 PM
QiQii
post Nov 15 2013, 07:54 PM

salam.u all,help me..huhu..after dh emel no.account baru i jumpa thread nih.td i urgently need money..mcm maner yer..huhu

Norsiah Ahmad <sitnorsia@yahoo.com>
Nov 14 (1 day ago)

to me
am inetersted in your item...reply if it is
available

sitnorsia@yahoo.com
6:10 PM (1 hour ago)

to me
Am presently in the united kingdom, but my boss child schooling in nigeria, I want to send the item to the child as a birthday gift, can you check the shipping cost by pos malaysia air parcel to lagos, nigeria? Then get back to me with the total cost

QiQiibeautyshop qiqii <qiqiibeautyshop@gmail.com>
6:28 PM (59 minutes ago)

to Norsiah

The box heavy.its 1.5kg..so Postage RM192...Plus Tissot watch RM1100.Total RM 1292

so whats the total cost...then get back to me with the following details so that i can proceed with the payment....
Account name
Account number
bank name
Total cost
your e-mail
then i can make the payment as soon as possible

QiQiibeautyshop qiqii <qiqiibeautyshop@gmail.com>
7:05 PM (23 minutes ago)

to Norsiah
Actually i didnt used this account for a long time.may i know how u what to transfer it and can i have ur ic number.

sitnorsia@yahoo.com
7:05 PM (23 minutes ago)

to me
Find attached the copy of mykad for your reference

ME: Guyz...how can i checkthis ic no.if its real??
This is the number of her ic 570327-10-5002

asyrafara1986
post Dec 12 2013, 10:25 PM

116 posts

Sorry for the late reply, i agree with the condition
of the phone and price RM 200.00.
I will like to buy this product for my son in Nigeria
I want you to find out the shipping costs to Nigeria by
DHL UPS or TNT and back to me with the total cost including shipping cost
Below is the shipping address....

Name: Odekunle Olumide
Address M.v3 Odo Ese Street
city Ijebu Jesa
state Osun
zipcode 23436
country Nigeria

pfftt how about this...

this fb link of her son name

https://www.facebook.com/odekunle.olumide1/about hmm.gif

after reading TS problem...i see this niggaz quite good on scam...i reply her msg is that is ur son???she claimed that her son
need my item but she never reply msy msg back...fack...black money strike back...it seems most of them are LIARS biggrin.gif

and most of them currently saw our items on mudah.my

This post has been edited by asyrafara1986: Dec 12 2013, 10:52 PM
slimfox
post Dec 12 2013, 11:28 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(asyrafara1986 @ Dec 12 2013, 10:25 PM)
Sorry for the late reply,  i agree with the condition
of the phone and price  RM 200.00.
I will like to buy this product for my son in Nigeria
I want you to find out the shipping costs to Nigeria by
DHL UPS or TNT and back to me with the total cost including shipping cost
Below is the shipping address....

Name:        Odekunle Olumide
Address      M.v3 Odo Ese  Street
city            Ijebu  Jesa
state          Osun
zipcode      23436
country      Nigeria

pfftt how about this...

this fb link of her son name

https://www.facebook.com/odekunle.olumide1/about  hmm.gif

after reading TS problem...i see this niggaz quite good on scam...i reply her msg is that is ur son???she claimed that her son
need my item but she never reply msy msg back...fack...black money strike back...it seems most of them are LIARS  biggrin.gif

and most of them currently saw our items on mudah.my
Hey I think I saw this guy in Puchong before. But then they all look the same to me so I could be wrong lol
asyrafara1986
post Dec 12 2013, 11:34 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ Dec 12 2013, 11:28 PM)
Hey I think I saw this guy in Puchong before. But then they all look the same to me so I could be wrong lol
are u sure boss???hhhhmm thing's getting creepy here hmm.gif

and after 1 hour his mom reply my msg...yep that her son... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by asyrafara1986: Dec 12 2013, 11:35 PM
slimfox
post Dec 13 2013, 02:09 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(asyrafara1986 @ Dec 12 2013, 11:34 PM)
are u sure boss???hhhhmm thing's getting creepy here  hmm.gif

and after 1 hour his mom reply my msg...yep that her son... hmm.gif
Hummm Be smart man, all I can say
pandah
post Dec 13 2013, 03:36 AM

719 posts

even trade in malaysia also can get scammed, ini pulak nigeria, infamous for scamming syndicate
asyrafara1986
post Dec 13 2013, 07:44 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ Dec 13 2013, 02:09 AM)
Hummm Be smart man, all I can say
yep...ignore it's better biggrin.gif
jpoplover101
post Dec 13 2013, 07:55 AM

52 posts

God forbid this man actually had a relative in Nigeria he wanted to send something to! Oh noo It musssssssst be a scam!!

Nevermind that there about 1 million Indians living in Lagos and a sizeable number of Chinese, whatever these people do must be for the worst!!
deejay_krish
post Dec 13 2013, 08:00 AM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,015 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Sep 8 2009, 04:41 PM)
Someone from /k/ is potentially falling in to nigerian tricks? I thought we had enough thread about such trades
No matter how many threads we have to alert, we will still have tons of noobs in here who loves to give money to them, so let them give lah biggrin.gif doh.gif
hirano
post Dec 13 2013, 08:43 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,331 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Dec 13 2013, 08:00 AM)
No matter how many threads we have to alert, we will still have tons of noobs in here who loves to give money to them, so let them give lah biggrin.gif doh.gif
All ktards earning 20k a month, apa kesah kena scam setakat 1-2k
yyteik
post Apr 30 2014, 07:11 PM

..::Upgraded::..
1,172 posts

QUOTE(yan_zi_my @ Jan 5 2010, 06:56 PM)
thanks for advise..
i decided to give up the deal after deeper thought.

Wanna let you guys know what did the Nigerian said:
WTF... i just got almost the same email today. after i posted 2 days ago at mudah.my

I already suspicious of this... i am selling thing in bulk like few hundred pieces and it will easily weight >50kgs.
I asked that fella... R U SURE? how the h*ll ur son son going to use few hundred pieces of ladies item?? sweat.gif tongue.gif

Sumore they know pos laju..

Maybe should teach them a lesson??? ask them bank in and dont send goods. BUT I know they wont TT the money...

heroshima135
post May 3 2014, 11:10 PM

42 posts

Is this is SCAM?

The Online Transfer Order From Royal Bank Of Canada® Has Been Approved Transfer Number :- RC444009122SB

Dear Valued Customer: (My name),
This message confirms that the sum of ( $235 USD) has been sent to you by MARIAH KATELYN via Online Payment Services. Below are the instructions you must follow to get the money credited into your bank account. Please find the necessary Payment Details below

Transaction Summary:
Account Type
Savings

Transaction Date
22 / April / 2014

Total Account Transfer
$235 USD

TRANSACTION NUMBER
RC444009122SB
Quantity
Merchandise Title
GALAXY NEXUS PHONE

Shipping Company
"EMS"
Shipping Address
Name: Iwuagwu Emmanuel
Address: No 5 obokun eleyele
Zipcode: 23402
City: Ibadan.
Phone number:+2348185935727
Account Details for Remittance
Account Name, (My name),
Account No: (My Bank account),
Bank Name: BANK SIMPANAN NASIONAL (BSN),
Email: (My E-mail).

NOTE: This is to confirm to you that the said amount has been successfully transferred by the Sender and been deducted from his Bank Account which is ready to be credited into your account, been that this Payment has been subjected to be a Payment for a GALAXY NEXUS PHONE purchased from you, we reserve the right to make sure this transaction is safe and secured also to verify the legitimacy level on this transaction because of the high sum of funds involved.

You can go ahead and ship out your buyer's item and send Royal Bank Of Canada ® the shipment tracking number in order to activate your bank account within the next 24 hours time and to finish the final process for us to transfer your full money into your bank account,you will receive your money as soon as you have send us the tracking number or a scanned copy of the shipment receipt ,You will have to ship the item to the shipping address provided by the buyer.

You may contact Royal Bank customer service or by replying directly to this confirmation message by using the reply button in your email and Quote the Above Transfer Number for quick recognition of this transaction.

Also if you have any question you can contact the Royal Bank Of Canada ® direct with this email address for further inquiring through the following email: online_fundstransfer@accountant.com

THANKS FOR USING Royal Bank Of Canada ® ONLINE TRANSFER.

Mr Harry Samuel

Head Of Operations.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please need response asap.
thecryst
post Jan 28 2015, 02:19 PM

14 posts

omg i read through the comments and found out almost all who received emails from people who found us on mudah.my, says they are based in uk but they're relative is in nigeria and they ask us to go and confirm the shipping cost. now that i saw this i'm gonna ignore the mail sent to me.

still, there are more and more similar cases showing up, wouldn't they be 'clever' enough to change the locations or whatsoever cause they keep using the same method again and again lol.
kenny B
post Jan 28 2015, 02:23 PM

846 posts

SIAPA BABI NECRO?!!!!

but ok la awareness thread i bump for you

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >

0.0213sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:41 PM