Buy Club, Show off what u bought today!

noosaza
post May 20 2010, 05:02 PM

89 posts

IN YOUR HONEST OPINION, where's the place that i can get the cheapest price for canon 1000D yeah??

i'm going to buy 1000D this weekend. i already make few survey. one shop offer me rm1780 including bag,4gb,hoya uv. another one rm1680,without freebies..

last time our superhero mod, ianho bought his 450D for only 2.1k lor..
noosaza
post May 20 2010, 05:28 PM

89 posts

skill is more important than gadget lor. no point if i use 5d markII if i cannot shot nice pic lor.. so, better i start with canon 1000d first.. support me please. hehe.. feel down di
noosaza
post May 20 2010, 05:44 PM

89 posts

ur first camera must be canon 5d huh?? ur first lens must be 70-200mm f2.8L lor...

as a beginner, i just want to start with just a beginner camera. for me to buy 450D or other model, i have to save up for another 4months lor. nevermind lor, just want to learn first. smile.gif
noosaza
post May 20 2010, 06:55 PM

89 posts

my budget only 1.7k lor. nevermind, will dig and dig more money. haha. thanks buddy
noosaza
post May 29 2010, 12:54 PM

89 posts

just bought 1000d. later upload pic. still not install the software given.

many of the seller didn't want to entertain me. haha. they asked me, how much other shop offered u, when i tell her the price, she replied, then just buy over there lah. come on, u asked me what the price they offered me, then u asked me to go away. uncle of k-mart also same lor. treat me like that. u came back after 20minutes coz i dont have stock. i asked him, got free gift meh, he replied, come back after 20minutes k, else u go buy other place. haha. nevermind. the staff of foto edar bb plaza is the BEST. i know la i just bought the cheapest dslr in the market. if i want to buy 5dII sure they treat me nicely. doh.gif

This post has been edited by noosaza: May 29 2010, 12:56 PM
noosaza
post May 29 2010, 01:15 PM

89 posts

yup. i hate their customer service. although i wanted to buy the cheapest dslr in the market, but still i'm a customer. maybe they think they cannot make much profit selling canon 1000d, so they just cincai la treat me. rm1 or rm1000, its not a matter of money. its a matter of customer service. i dont expect they will treat me like a king because i only bought 1000d, not 1DmkIV. if u treat them nicely, they will come back to u to buy other items. here, i thanked the staff of foto edar because they treat me nicely.
noosaza
post Aug 3 2010, 12:38 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(ReeNz @ Aug 1 2010, 01:48 AM)

did u notice any different in the lighting produced? btw i bought this today for USD4.00 (RM14) only..Lowepro Midtown 160

where u buy Lowepro Midtown 160 for only USD4 yeah?? r u serious?? i wanna buy one.. pm me. smile.gif
noosaza
post Aug 3 2010, 01:27 PM

89 posts

@ reenz : u r so lucky man. nice bag. cheapest price in the world maybe. haha

0.0445sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:28 AM