124 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Buy Club, Show off what u bought today!

zellleonhart
post May 23 2010, 02:52 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

Lol mine is a small haul here... Couldn't stand the poison of crumpler and visited today. Got my brown industry disgrace strap =D

Strap not shown because it's already on my camera XD

P/S: black already out of stock, those who want to get it, get it NOW before the brown habis also. IMO brown looks very cool =D

This post has been edited by zellleonhart: May 23 2010, 02:53 PM
myjunk
post May 23 2010, 09:08 PM

3,446 posts

How come f4? Bo lui for f2.8?? Poison!!!
fruitie
post May 23 2010, 09:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 23 2010, 02:52 PM)
Lol mine is a small haul here... Couldn't stand the poison of crumpler and visited today. Got my brown industry disgrace strap =D

P/S: black already out of stock, those who want to get it, get it NOW before the brown habis also. IMO brown looks very cool =D
Haha. Mr. ATM saves the day. laugh.gif
I wanted black and in fact reserved the black one, then I went and compared both of them, in the end brown looks nicer to me. laugh.gif
What do you think of the strap? biggrin.gif

zellleonhart
post May 23 2010, 10:21 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 23 2010, 09:36 PM)
Haha. Mr. ATM saves the day. laugh.gif
I wanted black and in fact reserved the black one, then I went and compared both of them, in the end brown looks nicer to me. laugh.gif
What do you think of the strap? biggrin.gif
I didn't see the black one cuz already no stock. But in fact the brown one looks special and very nice. The quality is of par excellence and the printing "C R U M P L E R" underneath the neck part is really nice and that part is very comfortable. Really, rm59 well spent. No regret getting this.

When i bought it the seller say not many left, so anywan who wants to get this, better get it A.S.A.P =D
fruitie
post May 23 2010, 10:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 23 2010, 10:21 PM)
I didn't see the black one cuz already no stock. But in fact the brown one looks special and very nice. The quality is of par excellence and the printing "C R U M P L E R" underneath the neck part is really nice and that part is very comfortable. Really, rm59 well spent. No regret getting this.

When i bought it the seller say not many left, so anywan who wants to get this, better get it A.S.A.P =D
Yeah brown one looks cool. thumbup.gif
RM 59 is indeed very well-spent, comfy and ergonomics purpose. biggrin.gif
zellleonhart
post May 23 2010, 10:34 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 23 2010, 10:28 PM)
Yeah brown one looks cool. thumbup.gif
RM 59 is indeed very well-spent, comfy and ergonomics purpose. biggrin.gif
Yea much better than the original strap from nikon/canon, they make my neck itchy >.<
-kytz-
post May 23 2010, 10:49 PM

12,573 posts

Paid a premium price of RM59 for this sweat.gif doh.gif Apa nak buat,bought in Pavillion biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: May 23 2010, 10:49 PM
fruitie
post May 23 2010, 10:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

How much does it cost usually for this lenspen?

Gonna buy one soon. biggrin.gif
-kytz-
post May 23 2010, 10:55 PM

12,573 posts

Around RM30 leh...but got different sizes,the one i bought i think is the standard one smile.gif
samwjy
post May 24 2010, 03:49 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 15 2010, 09:34 PM)
bro, how much is the real price for the filter ?  smile.gif
RM110 for the filter. =)

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 15 2010, 10:02 PM)
Wow, don't tell me you paid RM 399 for 50mm f/1.8... sweat.gif
That's very expensive, hope you got some discounts. biggrin.gif
Of course not! I paid RM290 for that lens.
deodorant
post May 24 2010, 06:44 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

fruitie/zell >> how is the "foldability" of the industry disgrace?

what i mean is my walkaround bag is a 4MDH, and it's small. just about enough space for body+lens, +1 more lens, and I fold up my canon strap tightly into like a 3"x1" bundle of strap and stuff it in the bag. Wondering if i can do the same for the industry disgrace.
pengster
post May 24 2010, 07:10 PM

eVoWeiâ„¢
7,757 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 23 2010, 10:53 PM)
How much does it cost usually for this lenspen?

Gonna buy one soon. biggrin.gif
You can get the Lenspen at about RM27-RM30. smile.gif
zellleonhart
post May 24 2010, 08:29 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ May 24 2010, 06:44 PM)
fruitie/zell >> how is the "foldability" of the industry disgrace?

what i mean is my walkaround bag is a 4MDH, and it's small. just about enough space for body+lens, +1 more lens, and I fold up my canon strap tightly into like a 3"x1" bundle of strap and stuff it in the bag. Wondering if i can do the same for the industry disgrace.
You can't fold it like nikon/canon strap, even if you can it will not fold easily, and I don't want it to lose its original shape. so i swirl it around my lens. Place my body with lens pointing upwards and swirl the strap around my lens. But still it's big so need a little effort but it's worth the comfort =D
fruitie
post May 24 2010, 09:51 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(samwjy @ May 24 2010, 03:49 PM)
RM110 for the filter. =)
Of course not! I paid RM290 for that lens.
Fuh. Terkejut I, I thought you got slaughtered vegetable head. laugh.gif

QUOTE(pengster @ May 24 2010, 07:10 PM)
You can get the Lenspen at about RM27-RM30.  smile.gif
Cool. Added into fruitie's June shopping cart. laugh.gif

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 24 2010, 08:29 PM)
You can't fold it like nikon/canon strap, even if you can it will not fold easily, and I don't want it to lose its original shape. so i swirl it around my lens. Place my body with lens pointing upwards and swirl the strap around my lens. But still it's big so need a little effort but it's worth the comfort =D
Good explanation. biggrin.gif

Bought a cheapo Digieye DSLR long nose pouch, convenient for light shooting. biggrin.gif
RM 50 only, cheap cheap. laugh.gif
weirdo88
post May 24 2010, 10:26 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ May 23 2010, 02:52 PM)

rclxms.gif niceee I also wan get 1 for myself
fruitie
post May 24 2010, 10:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(weirdo88 @ May 24 2010, 10:26 PM)
rclxms.gif niceee I also wan get 1 for myself
You must, many got poisoned by me already. laugh.gif tongue.gif
razuryza
post May 24 2010, 10:34 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 24 2010, 10:28 PM)
in indon.. cheaper or not? hihih... going jakarta next month
weirdo88
post May 24 2010, 10:45 PM

me is noob =D
1,338 posts

rclxms.gif cry.gif cry.gif yalor u oledi poison me to get danbo @_@

My next shopping list is:
crumpler industry disgrace

and also if possible big danbo and 35mm f/1.8G lense hmm.gif

nvr tot of crumpler here crumpler ther but u @_@ again poison me with the strap
i shall poke any fruit 1st before i eat them brows.gif

This post has been edited by weirdo88: May 25 2010, 03:25 AM
amirmunzir
post May 24 2010, 10:55 PM

51 posts

may i know crumpler klcc phone no?..need to confirm whether hav stock or not b4 go there..thanks sweat.gif
fruitie
post May 24 2010, 11:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,818 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ May 24 2010, 10:34 PM)
in indon.. cheaper or not? hihih... going jakarta next month
Not sure wor... Never been to Indonesia to buy Crumpler stuffs... sweat.gif
But RM 59 is already very cheap... nod.gif

QUOTE(weirdo88 @ May 24 2010, 10:45 PM)
rclxms.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif yalor u oledi poison me to get danbo @_@

My next shopping list is:
crumpler industry disgrace
Looks like I'm damn evil. laugh.gif
But this Crumpler Industry Disgrace is really comfortable and worth for the money. biggrin.gif
Act fast, stock finishing up soon and it takes very long time to restock... sweat.gif

QUOTE(amirmunzir @ May 24 2010, 10:55 PM)
may i know crumpler klcc phone no?..need to confirm whether hav stock or not b4 go there..thanks sweat.gif
*Checked my received calls list*
Crumpler called me the other day, here you go: 03-21612160

124 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:38 PM