7,214 posts

wah ianho...
besar ada....kecik pon ada!~
this must be very good...
prospeed_ballz
post Sep 15 2009, 04:46 PM

347 posts

what lense r u going to pair with the other 5D, uncle ianho....
Mowgli
post Sep 15 2009, 05:09 PM

1,865 posts

ianho bought another 5DmkII? Wow...you really love that camera eh....within 2 weeks u bought 2 5DMKII!! Dats almost 20k....haha...

Er...mind sharing the reason? Spare body ar?
xandman
post Sep 15 2009, 05:29 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

5d mkii is 10k each?
hahahhaa...srsly...i tot i was like 5-6k only... paiseh!
TSianho
post Sep 15 2009, 05:43 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Sep 15 2009, 05:29 PM)
5d mkii is 10k each?
Sum1 said ur 200mm f2 oso rm800 only leh. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2009, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(Mowgli @ Sep 15 2009, 05:09 PM)
ianho bought another 5DmkII? Wow...you really love that camera eh....within 2 weeks u bought 2 5DMKII!! Dats almost 20k....haha...

Er...mind sharing the reason? Spare body ar?
The reason is........I went to the big huge Canon Link store in Singapore n fell into a deep dark trap. I couldn't escape from it. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ianho: Sep 15 2009, 05:51 PM
xandman
post Sep 15 2009, 05:57 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 15 2009, 05:43 PM)
Sum1 said ur 200mm f2 oso rm800 only leh.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2009, 5:51 pm
The reason is........I went to the big huge Canon Link store in Singapore n fell into a deep dark trap. I couldn't escape from it.  sweat.gif
hahahhaa...
no no...not offending u...
sorry if i offended u with my statement...
i juz thought it was arnd 5-6k...
peace!
TSianho
post Sep 15 2009, 06:00 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Sep 15 2009, 05:57 PM)
hahahhaa...
no no...not offending u...
sorry if i offended u with my statement...
i juz thought it was arnd 5-6k...
peace!
Mana ada? I never get offended 1. Life Is Good! Always laugh n be happy. laugh.gif laugh.gif
yrh0413
post Sep 15 2009, 10:30 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Sep 15 2009, 05:29 PM)
5d mkii is 10k each?
5D2 body alone is selling for close to S$4000 in Singapore... i would have asked you to sapu 10 lots if they are sold at 5-6k in RM laugh.gif
kalvinkhoo
post Sep 16 2009, 12:12 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 15 2009, 04:06 PM)
Wokeh, just woke up after a very exhausting 2 days of work in Singapore. It's a dirty job but sum1's gotta do it.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Here's the 1st pic I took for the day to help u guys get tru a long hard day at work.  brows.gif

Damn hungry now, gotta go eat lunch 1st then I take more pics of the stuff from Singapore.  thumbup.gif
FULAMAK!!!! TUDIA!!!! Ian you pawnage la you rclxub.gif ..... doh.gif thumbup.gif
nicotine
post Sep 16 2009, 01:03 AM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 15 2009, 08:53 AM)
This time I got some REAL bags from Singapore instead of Nikon bags in KL.  laugh.gif

rclxm9.gif
i want that user guide cry.gif
btw are you a part time drug dealer ar ? tongue.gif laugh.gif
hkhk
post Sep 16 2009, 01:07 AM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

Uncle Ianho come shopping at Sg again!!

I only can show this.. all three pieces I got it last Saturday.
TSianho
post Sep 16 2009, 01:16 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Sep 16 2009, 01:03 AM)
i want that user guide cry.gif
btw are you a part time drug dealer ar ?  tongue.gif  laugh.gif

U want sum ganjaaaaaa mon????? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Actually I dont deal drugs but I do supply lotsa poison. brows.gif

Really nice books. The Lens Work n L book are actually magical spell books filled with Poison! The DPP guide oni good for ppl with Mac coz instructions is based on Mac. The 5D guide book is very nice. All those 4 books only cost me $60 SGD.

QUOTE(hkhk @ Sep 16 2009, 01:07 AM)
Uncle Ianho come shopping at Sg again!!

I only can show this.. all three pieces I got it last Saturday.

Dowan lar. 2 trips within 2 weeks is enuf oredi. Going to Singapore is very damaging on financial health. It's a deep dark hole u fall into n never come out until ur broke. laugh.gif
hkhk
post Sep 16 2009, 01:25 AM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

U get the book at Canon Showroom at Vivocity??

U went back too early..

*This coming weekend got "Super Import Night", Lot's of imported cars and hot Babes.
*Early December got another SITEX.. Singapore IT Expo.. Lot's of IT gadgets..

Come come.. lol

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 16 2009, 01:26 AM
TSianho
post Sep 16 2009, 01:31 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(hkhk @ Sep 16 2009, 01:25 AM)
U get the book at Canon Showroom at Vivocity??

U went back too early..

*This coming weekend got "Super Import Night", Lot's of imported cars and hot Babes.
*Early December got another SITEX.. Singapore IT Expo.. Lot's of IT gadgets..

Come come.. lol

I went to Canon Link hoping to get the 1Ds MkIII tshirt, 5DM2 miniature USB stick, and the rest of the stuff I bought. The Crumpler bag n strap is bonus coz not listed in the website. Turns out the tshirt been out of stock for 2 years. CILAKA! Then remove it from the website lar. vmad.gif vmad.gif

Ya I heard the ad for Super Import Night on the radio as I was driving back to KL. I was like aiyaaaaaa, die lar if I wanna go again this weekend. My wife was asking me if I wanna go down again. laugh.gif
Vincent Pang
post Sep 16 2009, 10:08 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 16 2009, 01:31 AM)
I went to Canon Link hoping to get the 1Ds MkIII tshirt, 5DM2 miniature USB stick, and the rest of the stuff I bought. The Crumpler bag n strap is bonus coz not listed in the website.  Turns out the tshirt been out of stock for 2 years. CILAKA! Then remove it from the website lar.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Ya I heard the ad for Super Import Night on the radio as I was driving back to KL.  I was like aiyaaaaaa, die lar if I wanna go again this weekend.      My wife was asking me if I wanna go down again. laugh.gif
cannot be 2 yrs, i went earlier of the year to Vivo, Sg, still got the t-shirt.
TSianho
post Sep 16 2009, 10:15 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(Vincent Pang @ Sep 16 2009, 10:08 AM)
cannot be 2 yrs, i went earlier of the year to Vivo, Sg, still got the t-shirt.
Daaaaaaaaamn I've been looking for a tshirt with picture of a camera haning in front of it for so long cannot find. Go all the way down to Singapore oso cannot get. vmad.gif

Mebe I go custom make 1. Give the fella a hi res image of the 5D2 n ask the fella to print it for me. Hehe. My wife asking me to go down again this weekend. LOL. Mebe I go check again n see got new stock or not.
hkhk
post Sep 16 2009, 11:01 AM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 16 2009, 10:15 AM)
Daaaaaaaaamn I've been looking for a tshirt with picture of a camera haning in front of it for so long cannot find. Go all the way down to Singapore oso cannot get.  vmad.gif

Mebe I go custom make 1. Give the fella a hi res image of the 5D2 n ask the fella to print it for me. Hehe. My wife asking me to go down again this weekend. LOL. Mebe I go check again n see got new stock or not.
Oh.. Ya, it's called Canon Link @ Vivo.

in 3 weeks time, u have visit Singapore for 3 times.. smile.gif

So which one u wan to shoot? smile.gif

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 16 2009, 01:57 PM
mizivincible
post Sep 16 2009, 11:08 AM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

I know, Bro Ian wanna replace his car's reverse camera with the mk II. So Singapore anyone ? I will slip in Ian's Toyota Wish later tongue.gif

And that's a Porsche no ?
TSianho
post Sep 16 2009, 11:12 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Sep 16 2009, 11:08 AM)
I know, Bro Ian wanna replace his car's reverse camera with the mk II. So Singapore anyone ? I will slip in Ian's Toyota Wish later tongue.gif

And that's a Porsche no ?
Full 1080P HD quality reverse cams with 300mm f2.8 L lens for spying on ppl behind. Even my car reverse cam got super bokeh 1. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ianho: Sep 16 2009, 11:14 AM
shinjun
post Sep 16 2009, 11:55 AM

2,247 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 16 2009, 11:12 AM)
Full 1080P HD quality reverse cams with 300mm f2.8 L lens for spying on ppl behind. Even my car reverse cam got super bokeh 1.  laugh.gif
300mm.... shocking.gif shocking.gif you wanna see got ants on the floor ornot ka? I tot u use the 24mm f1.4L.. whistling.gif

124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:14 AM