Nintendo Kopi-O-Tiam V38, JUMP IN!!

yellowpika
post Oct 11 2009, 05:58 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Oct 11 2009, 12:50 PM)
eh, guys I need help, im about to get a check from hsbc, but at perlis dun have lor hsbc bank, how leh?

i heard the check can be use at check machine at maybank and put it inside the maybank account.
u mean u want to send in a hsbc cheque into the the machine? of course can la.
yellowpika
post Oct 11 2009, 09:05 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(viledante @ Oct 11 2009, 06:04 PM)
i thought kena write some borang
how leh?
QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 11 2009, 06:05 PM)
Borang? hmm.gif

IINM, the borang is very easy to fill up.

Not sure about Maybank, but CIMB is like an envelope, you slip the check inside and the borang is on it.

Don't need to worry la, worst case ask the kaunter makcik help you la icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 11 2009, 06:14 PM)
The borang got labels ma, just follow only la whistling.gif
^ what he said.

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 11 2009, 06:25 PM)
Oh well...

Even abang dante yg serba bijak pun x tau whistling.gif

Can figure out la, check tongue.gif

Perompak also won't steal it  icon_idea.gif
nod.gif

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 11 2009, 06:59 PM)
Why would they steal a check?

Even if they bring it to a bank, they'd be banking into your account anyway. They'd be helping you tongue.gif

Come to think of it, I want to get mugged every time I go to bank in check thumbup.gif
nod.gif
yellowpika
post Oct 11 2009, 09:18 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 11 2009, 09:08 PM)
giler kentang quote tu sweat.gif

hi pika wave.gif
i used to be known as queen of quotes cool2.gif read the older kopitiam and you'll know whistling.gif brows.gif

Added on October 11, 2009, 9:18 pmbtw, i thought kentang = potato? huh.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Oct 11 2009, 09:18 PM
yellowpika
post Oct 11 2009, 09:42 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 11 2009, 09:24 PM)
Am I dreaming here? 2 girls in this kopitiam at the same time? shocking.gif
it's a he sleep.gif he is trying to deny it.

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 11 2009, 09:32 PM)

loli... whistling.gif

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 11 2009, 09:33 PM)
omg  shocking.gif

how'd you find that pic?

i tot pika and i hid that pic last night?  icon_question.gif
i'm innocent and i swore that i never did it! cry.gif cry.gif gundam please protect me rclxms.gif
yellowpika
post Oct 12 2009, 09:14 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 12 2009, 12:02 AM)
I prefer if we can use the existing DS thread for the FAQ. If there's any question they can just post in that thread anyway.
aiyish sucks. DFC FTW!!! :3
nod.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Oct 12 2009, 12:17 PM)
dust comes free..u dun need dust collector
nod.gif

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Oct 12 2009, 12:41 PM)
Not really. Dust is pretty expensive. In DotA that is. lol.
dust in dotA? is that an item?

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 12 2009, 04:22 PM)
You are not welcome, slave shakehead.gif

cabott
what's cabott?

yellowpika
post Oct 13 2009, 12:46 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 12 2009, 11:24 PM)
Yay, I'm officially broke today thanks to ShinAsuka...... moneyflies.gif
figurines? icon_rolleyes.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0208sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:22 PM