LYN Single's Club V208, Reviving Special Edition =D

Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 02:56 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 02:54 PM)
Oh,the seats look so comfortable.
Kinda plush...

Sometimes, i had stiff neck just because of seats.
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:04 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:03 PM)
sometimes our dream is much better than what we are goin to experience in real life. ..woke up 5am coz unable to sleep anymore after last nite sweet dream smile.gif If only that dream become reality... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif hopefully tonight goin to have the same dream again..coz the feeling is so special and lighten up my day  biggrin.gif
Love dream?

Frankly, i had very very weird dreams
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:08 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:07 PM)
yup..it is a lovely love dream.. more like a fairy tales ending brows.gif
I never really had love dream...

Recent dreams like.....

- Lecturer stormed my house in Sabah

- Attempt to turn wooden log into plywoods by pulling the log using a locomotive, then slam the log against strong pine tree
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:12 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:11 PM)
wow..ur dream is very special.... blush.gif
Mostly about train, money

There were only a few dreams related to girl...

Somehow, it wasn't nice at all....one of which, end up being killed.
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:19 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:16 PM)
wa....summore got killed.... very scary neh..... sweat.gif luckily i never such a bad dream...  the worst dream that i ever had is where i become a ghost and "wandering around freely.. " that time i thought i'm goin to die...but it nver come true... brows.gif
To cut the story short.....

One day, i went to a hotel room to meet my friend's GF, whom i contacted through phone...

Then, i started to do the "business"

Later, her BF stormed to the room, and i was freaked out...

I ran to the balcony, and then, the BF shot me using shotgun...

I fell and died.........naked
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:30 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:28 PM)
Never ever ask Kampung questions like this. You would expect very very very explicit and extreme answers. laugh.gif
HAHAHA, sure? biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:32 PM

3,028 posts

Today is 09/09/09

Ok.......

9 X 9 X 9 = 729

7 + 2 + 9 = 18

18 = Sat fatt!
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:36 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:33 PM)
Everybody agrees.  tongue.gif

I bet Cheese would support my statement too.
ohmy.gif

Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:44 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 03:39 PM)
nod.gif
Lol yea.

Kampung is always like that since day 1. tongue.gif
Then i will release Kampung V3.0 to dump that feature biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 03:55 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 9 2009, 03:49 PM)
Cheese ish a very good boi.
Kampung V1.0 2.0 3.0 4.0 will end up to be the same cos Kampung is still Kampung.
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 03:53 PM)
sweat.gif

It not that bad la.
Yes,im here. biggrin.gif

hooyoo. wave.gif
Damn true. rclxms.gif

What are the characteristics of Kampung?

Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 04:16 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Sep 9 2009, 04:16 PM)
*Raawwrr~*
It has been quite a while~! biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 04:32 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Sep 9 2009, 04:31 PM)
Anybody plays stupid games like Sally's Saloon, Diner Dash, Fitness Dash? LOL
Are those, online free games? hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 04:37 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 04:36 PM)
Old games,RPG,i think Fable is good.Very immerse and it's fun.Or play Fallout 2,if you want good RPG.Get it from gog.com and mod the shit out of it.

Strategy,i think company of heroes is one of the best.
Yeah,i like their games.

Zuma and Plants vs Zombies are my favourite.
Nope.

Those are quality "casual" games.
I see...

I guess i have weird likings hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 05:45 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 9 2009, 05:42 PM)
pangsai ~~ laosai ~~ kanasai ~~~ en dao ~~ sui ~~

the few hokkien i know =.=" how to survive at penang ~~~
They speak Mandarin or Hokkien

I speak Cantonese
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 05:56 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Sep 9 2009, 05:55 PM)
i know i know !! CB - Chai Bin
mandarin i half pail full only~~
whistling.gif  i this friday go lo ~~~ you also no sponsor me hald the coach wallet no good friend also  tongue.gif  whistling.gif  laugh.gif
Er, are you chinese educated or english educated?
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 06:31 PM

3,028 posts

This is how you propose to girl!

Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 06:38 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Sep 9 2009, 06:33 PM)
aiya... if i have a chic like tat...of course i also will purpose la... chic is kinda hawt~ rolleyes.gif
She is hawt for sure...

But then, the way to propose, don't you think it is not personal?
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 06:46 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 06:44 PM)
Thats a bit too much.

The girl looks ok ok to me.
This is even more extreme

Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 06:50 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 9 2009, 06:48 PM)
That one even worse. doh.gif
Haha....well...

PETALING JAYA: For this Valentine’s Day, businesswoman Kelly Tan E Li got an unexpected marriage proposal.

It was “wrapped” in a RM14,000 diamond ring and a huge billboard advertisement in which her boyfriend publicly declared his intentions.

“This is the biggest surprise of my life. And, the whole thing started as a very normal Wednesday. We went out for dinner and my boyfriend David Tan insisted on sending me home.

“The date ended very late, close to midnight. We got talking in the car and as we drove along the LDP in Kelana Jaya, he got excited and asked me to look at an “interesting” billboard by the side of the road,” said Kelly, 24.

As David was working in an advertising firm, Kelly assumed he wanted to show her some fancy new advertisements.

“I looked and was stunned. David’s picture was on the board! And beside his picture, were the magic words 'Kelly Tan E Li, will you marry me?'

“I was so shocked and could not speak for about 10 minutes. He finally smiled when I told him 'yes',” said Kelly.

And the RM40,000 billboard was not the only surprise.

Immediately after Kelly said yes, David pulled out a box and inside, was a sparkling diamond ring.

“I cannot ask for a more memorable Valentine’s Day. I really want to thank David for this unique proposal,” said Kelly, a nail salon owner in Bangsar.

David, 26, said he had planned this surprise for some time. He only wanted the best for Kelly.

The accounts executive said he deliberately proposed on Valentine’s Day so that they could remember this day with fondness in the future.

“I work in an advertising company and am always thinking out of the box to come up with new concepts and ideas. I wanted my marriage proposal to be unique,” said David.

He added that luck was definitely on his side for him to be able to book one of the billboards along the LDP, which were highly in demand.

“The fact that I managed to book one especially on Valentine’s Day is so lucky. Hopefully, our marriage will be equally amazing,” said David.

The couple met at a friend’s house during Chinese New Year three years ago and started dating six months later.

David has already started planning for the wedding.

“It should be held sometime at the end of this year or early next year.

“I cannot wait to marry Kelly. She is an amazing woman and she deserves all the attention I shower on her,” he said.
Kampung2005
post Sep 9 2009, 06:52 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Sep 9 2009, 06:51 PM)
hello guys..........

been ages didn't spam here....

guess now one is remember who am i ~
OI!!!!!!!!!!!!

WELCOME BACK!