HTC Touch 2 Official Thread, A Touch of Control

dokidoki
post Feb 9 2010, 05:55 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

going to get touch 2 tmr from a seller in garaga sales section...hopefully he dun cheat me...then tmr i'll be official touch 2 user smile.gif
dokidoki
post Feb 9 2010, 10:52 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Feb 9 2010, 06:14 PM)
point us to his thread. so we could help to check.  whistling.gif
this is his thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1294802&hl= very new member...tmr ask him to come cod with me at my working place...and he provide me the s/n already and i chk with sis m'sia confirm it's a m'sia warranty unit and the warranty havent activated.
dokidoki
post Feb 10 2010, 03:04 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Feb 10 2010, 12:29 AM)
if seller willing to COD at your place then shouldnt be any problem. Good luck.
yes...got my new touch2 at rm1260 after seller say he exclude the micro sd card from the package...

anything need to check before i start using this machine?
dokidoki
post Feb 11 2010, 11:28 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Feb 11 2010, 01:49 AM)
i'm using leather case biggrin.gif..pdair leather case. for screen protector i'm using capdase's.
haha..my touch2 still naked with out any sp and case..but compare to my previous dinosaur asus p535...this new toy really lighter a lot..

dunno any1 of u got this problem b4 or not which when u touchflo to the music section it will come out some errors~
dokidoki
post Feb 11 2010, 05:04 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

this is the problem i encounter when sometimes i scroll to the music application..anyone experience it before?

dokidoki
post Feb 28 2010, 12:01 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Feb 25 2010, 02:02 AM)
well i find it quite ok in multitasking since there is a hardware button for it. and also if not mistaken one can select multiple file to send right? can't really recall as i seldom send file using bluetooth sweat.gif
default rom cant do multi selection..but if install resco file explorer..it would be diff. story.

0.0151sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:23 AM