hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 03:39 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 28 2010, 03:27 PM)
new set?? tis phone adi launch 3++years, still got new set in market? sweat.gif
btw, pm u the price
Hi bro, has go through your sales thread, thinking to get one really as my spare phone. Wait I check other review for the speaker quality and get back to you ASAP
ping0613
post Jul 28 2010, 03:48 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 28 2010, 04:39 PM)
Hi bro, has go through your sales thread, thinking to get one really as my spare phone. Wait I check other review for the speaker quality and get back to you ASAP
sure. take ur time. smile.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 04:01 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Back to this x6, I really think that it is over weight compare with other N series phone....
ping0613
post Jul 28 2010, 04:17 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 28 2010, 05:01 PM)
Back to this x6, I really think that it is over weight compare with other N series phone....
over weight? means better?
hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 04:20 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 28 2010, 04:17 PM)
over weight? means better?
I means the phone a bit heavy compare with N-series out there....
ping0613
post Jul 28 2010, 04:22 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 28 2010, 05:20 PM)
I means the phone a bit heavy compare with N-series out there....
izzit? hav to compare with which N-series model what..If N900, which heavier?haha
hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 04:24 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Jul 28 2010, 04:22 PM)
izzit? hav to compare with which N-series model what..If N900, which heavier?haha
Haha....x6 even heavier than N97, corredct me if I am wrong
ping0613
post Jul 28 2010, 04:30 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 28 2010, 05:24 PM)
Haha....x6 even heavier than N97, corredct me if I am wrong
n97 heavier
xtrabite
post Jul 28 2010, 05:04 PM

181 posts

hi guys,

so far, is there any ultimate solution for X6 booting prob?
I meant every time I switch on the phone, need do plug in changer, and pull it out method.

So shame having this phone but can't boot up properly.

Currently using latest firmware (just checked).

Any new solution?

hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 06:16 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(xtrabite @ Jul 28 2010, 05:04 PM)
hi guys,

I meant every time I switch on the phone, need do plug in changer, and pull it out method.

Any new solution?

So far I cant see any solution until Nokia come out a new firmware that could overcome it, just be patient bro....
RELV
post Jul 28 2010, 09:12 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 28 2010, 06:16 PM)
So far I cant see any solution until Nokia come out a new firmware that could overcome it, just be patient bro....
lucky i didnt update my firmware to v21 currently still at v20
hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 09:15 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(RELV @ Jul 28 2010, 09:12 PM)
So is that any problem with firmware v.20?
ping0613
post Jul 28 2010, 09:42 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(xtrabite @ Jul 28 2010, 06:04 PM)
hi guys,

Any new solution?

wow...so serious? evrytime?

QUOTE(RELV @ Jul 28 2010, 10:12 PM)
i oso still v20. rolleyes.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 11:04 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Really hope Nokia can come out a firmware that will fix the problem asap....
xtrabite
post Jul 28 2010, 11:55 PM

181 posts

@ping0613

yup.. turn off the phone, then turn it back on = boot prob is back.. T_T
tweiyang11
post Jul 29 2010, 12:26 AM

131 posts

Anyone here facing problems when using the Shazam app? Mine always says "could not establish a connection to <my_wifi_name>" anyone here facing the same prob?
hengguowei
post Jul 29 2010, 12:41 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(Borsch Soup @ Jul 28 2010, 10:02 AM)
Hi X6 users, is the camera speed good? Autofocus fast or not? Open image Gallery got lag? TQvm
I tried putting images about 6mbps...it takes some time to load and open >.<
ping0613
post Jul 29 2010, 12:45 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(xtrabite @ Jul 29 2010, 12:55 AM)
@ping0613

yup.. turn off the phone, then turn it back on = boot prob is back.. T_T
luckily mine no problem at all. sweat.gif
hengguowei
post Jul 29 2010, 01:20 AM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Jul 28 2010, 09:15 PM)
So is that any problem with firmware v.20?
I have booting problem even when I was at V20...now on V21 but has not switched off my phone for a while...not sure got booting problem or not tongue.gif
hongchai888
post Jul 29 2010, 08:19 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Jul 29 2010, 01:20 AM)
I have booting problem even when I was at V20...now on V21 but has not switched off my phone for a while...not sure got booting problem or not  tongue.gif
Mind to try and leave us know here? I am kinda worry and thinking to update to latest firmware, thanks

129 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:20 PM