How many people involve in this case???and how many victim already report police???
Yoshz 0129079887/0166030343, Yoshz 0129079887/0166030343
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Yoshz 0129079887/0166030343, Yoshz 0129079887/0166030343
Sep 7 2009, 09:36 PM
426 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: seremban |
How many people involve in this case???and how many victim already report police???
Sep 8 2009, 03:05 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(yeechong @ Sep 7 2009, 09:12 AM) 贤仔 in cari That one is a buyer. He buy e-currency from me. Who know he use my name and bank account to scam people.http://cforum3.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...%2B%CF%CD%D7%D0 btw, 012-9079887 is whose number? QUOTE How many people involve in this case???and how many victim already report police??? 3 victims include you in this moment. |
Sep 10 2009, 02:07 PM
Sep 11 2009, 07:40 PM
9,137 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Wouldn't be around much, pls PM other mods. |
@segahwhwa
Keep us updated on this matter in regards to the investigation. |
Sep 13 2009, 09:46 AM
Sep 13 2009, 10:02 AM
250 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(segahwhwa @ Sep 13 2009, 09:46 AM) segahwhwa,i was nearly got scammed by the person u mentioned, i interested on his iphone and i left him a PM in lowyat and cellphone, i even told him i can COD at his place, and the person doesnt show any interest in cash on delivery and kept convince me to bank-in to him, i felt suspicious and didn't bother entertain his msg after that, he kept sending me sms after that and even called me a "mapok kau" for not responding This post has been edited by aKiSuSu: Sep 13 2009, 10:03 AM |
Sep 13 2009, 02:14 PM
9,137 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Wouldn't be around much, pls PM other mods. |
All we could do at our end is to have awarded the Dispute Tag on that Yoshz.
From what I can see, he logs in on and off but didn't seem to participate in any of the topics. Maybe just in and out checking his PM. Good luck in this case. |
Sep 13 2009, 02:51 PM
4,928 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: /K/opitiam Pak Hang Status: Permaban |
oh mai gawd...
too many scammer in loyat... never trust a seller who cant cod wif u if u r in d same state or areas.. |
Sep 16 2009, 10:58 PM
1,120 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Klang, Serdang, Seri Kembangan,Cheras |
i suspect this guy is related to 8carcar.com
he has housemate in setapak. maybe is tarc student. try check his old topic thread. there is 1 fon number there. hsemate/ friend punya number. Added on September 16, 2009, 11:00 pmYou will be sharing room with 2 friendly roommates ( male ), so the rental for the master room will be affordable. ( negotiable ) -streamyx -refrigerator -washing machine -swimming pool view Available date: from 15 June 2009 For more info please call Stave: 016-6030343 ( PM will not be entertained ) This post has been edited by NelsonBoy: Sep 16 2009, 11:00 PM |
Sep 17 2009, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Sep 16 2009, 10:58 PM) i suspect this guy is related to 8carcar.com Thanks for your information...All the person who involve in this case..already make police report...even Sin Wai Yi...he has housemate in setapak. maybe is tarc student. try check his old topic thread. there is 1 fon number there. hsemate/ friend punya number. Added on September 16, 2009, 11:00 pmYou will be sharing room with 2 friendly roommates ( male ), so the rental for the master room will be affordable. ( negotiable ) -streamyx -refrigerator -washing machine -swimming pool view Available date: from 15 June 2009 For more info please call Stave: 016-6030343 ( PM will not be entertained ) |
Oct 3 2009, 08:30 AM
33 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Apr 20 2010, 03:49 AM
68 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: IpoH |
QUOTE(jin_manusia @ Oct 3 2009, 08:30 AM) i can trace the maxis number detail wah u work in maxis huh..i tot maxis got log system, the last person who log in to tis guy/gal's a/c , the staff's id can be traced rite , if he were to report to maxis if he sees ur post here, then they will investigate..hurm..i think u know la..if u dare to go the house n find him/her? do pm me back or contact me? 013-4153861 |
Feb 17 2011, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(segahwhwa @ Sep 2 2009, 07:38 PM) BEWARE THIS GUY. I am reported police for this case already for 1 year plus, they never call me up for verify and update for me (17/02/2011)How efficient for Commercial Crime Investigation Department of MalaysiaName : Yoshz Phone Number : 0129079887 -edited as confirmed not the said person but this Yohz is gullible- Item being sold/bought: Apple iphone 3G 8GB (US SET) Original thread link: Can't get it from forum.Lowyat.net ( the tread he opened on 29/30 August 2009, i saw he want to trade two phone one is Apple iphone 2G and Apple iPhone 3G) Date of transaction: 30 August 2009 Details of the complaint : Forumer you are complaining against: I buy iphone from Lowyat.net and bank in to the seller and didn't receive the iphone.After i keep calling and sms him.He turn off the phone and no answer the call. I forgotten the seller nick name and i try to search it, i can't find any treat from him. and he show on he treat. and ask forumer add him in msn for nego. (MSN: wai.yi@live.com) Nickname from LYN : Yoshz http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=191680 Nickname from JBTALKS : http://www.jbtalks.cc/viewpro.php?uid=202512 Nickname from CARI : http://cforum2.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?...&extra=page%3D1 i am reported police, but till now police never call me before or inform / update to me...so sad man... |
Feb 21 2011, 07:45 PM
181 posts Joined: May 2010 |
I also get scam by iphone case ,pity!
DAmn them! |
Jun 21 2011, 06:24 PM
Oct 27 2011, 04:58 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(segahwhwa @ Jun 21 2011, 06:24 PM) I just wonder the post still here even in chinese cari forum.. have past 2 more years.. haiz... it seriously destroy my reputation... Anyway, how ur case? Is the police still help you follow up? The guy sure will get the punishment may be not under law but god... |
Jun 6 2013, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(lr_malaysia @ Oct 27 2011, 04:58 PM) I just wonder the post still here even in chinese cari forum.. have past 2 more years.. UGPMhaiz... it seriously destroy my reputation... Anyway, how ur case? Is the police still help you follow up? The guy sure will get the punishment may be not under law but god... |
Jan 4 2015, 08:32 PM
Nov 2 2015, 05:06 PM
789 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Seri Kembangan / Kota Bharu |
Registered address : NO 4 JALAN ANGGERIK, 45300, SUNGAI BESAR, SELANGOR
Mitsubishi Pajero Plate : BDY7872 Home base in Google Map https://www.google.com/maps/@3.6784563,100....3312!8i6656 This post has been edited by loui: Nov 3 2015, 09:09 AM |
Nov 9 2015, 05:45 AM
QUOTE(loui @ Nov 2 2015, 05:06 PM) Registered address : NO 4 JALAN ANGGERIK, 45300, SUNGAI BESAR, SELANGOR ThankMitsubishi Pajero Plate : BDY7872 Home base in Google Map https://www.google.com/maps/@3.6784563,100....3312!8i6656 |
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:01 PM |