150 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Thread V6, Bodybuilding Discussion

-Dan
post Oct 23 2009, 10:19 PM

4,382 posts

Jesus Christ, look how big he was at 16 and 18.
de.crystal
post Oct 23 2009, 11:03 PM

1,106 posts

squat kao kao today, 20kg very low position. my thigh was numbed after that even now when walk also feel like no energy. the feeling is good tho
TSpizzaboy
post Oct 23 2009, 11:06 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Oct 23 2009, 10:19 PM)
Jesus Christ, look how big he was at 16 and 18.
Ya think?
Amazing eh. At 16 he beat everyone here already.
-Dan
post Oct 23 2009, 11:24 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Oct 23 2009, 11:06 PM)
Ya think?
Amazing eh. At 16 he beat everyone here already.
Nevermind everyone here, he beats some bodybuilders 10-20 years older than him!
jamis
post Oct 23 2009, 11:26 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

Sakit gile

jackwylde
post Oct 24 2009, 06:27 AM

575 posts

wow......scarry..
mizer
post Oct 24 2009, 11:14 AM

375 posts

its okay to train abs in empty stomach ?
just the normal sit-ups.
not those hardcore type tongue.gif
and any other better ways ? smile.gif
John91
post Oct 24 2009, 11:30 AM

1,193 posts

Got normal sit ups and hardcore type sit ups? Why not clean up ur diet first.
shanecross
post Oct 24 2009, 12:13 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Oct 24 2009, 12:30 PM)
Got normal sit ups and hardcore type sit ups? Why not clean up ur diet first.
Huh? hardcore situps? is it the one where you hump a girl ?
TSpizzaboy
post Oct 24 2009, 12:25 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Oct 24 2009, 12:13 PM)
Hardcore baby!
strinq
post Oct 24 2009, 12:34 PM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

Ah, no wonder my abs are good...
mizer
post Oct 24 2009, 12:52 PM

375 posts

Nono not hardcore sit-ups.
wht i mean is not those hardcore bodybuilder ><
Florian
post Oct 24 2009, 01:42 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(mizer @ Oct 24 2009, 12:52 PM)
Nono not hardcore sit-ups.
wht i mean is not those hardcore bodybuilder ><
Guys, we have a new punching bag for the H&F gym here.
iamyuanwu
post Oct 24 2009, 02:50 PM

2,425 posts

QUOTE(shanecross @ Oct 24 2009, 12:13 PM)
That's not a hardcore sit up, that's a hardcore hyperextension. biggrin.gif

-----
Wooo! Let the flame begin!

Added on October 24, 2009, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(rstusa @ Oct 22 2009, 06:33 PM)
So cheap? I mean the huge sandbag for kick boxing use one which the weight can up to 100kg. The tools that stick to the wall mean the material that holding the sandbag. My friend told me can cost up to RM500, why your price so cheap? Where get it?
that's not called a sandbag lah!
What you want is a punching bag! doh.gif
Yes, punching bags are expensive.

This post has been edited by iamyuanwu: Oct 24 2009, 02:53 PM
rstusa
post Oct 24 2009, 04:10 PM

1,798 posts

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Oct 24 2009, 03:50 PM)
That's not a hardcore sit up, that's a hardcore hyperextension. biggrin.gif
-----
Wooo! Let the flame begin!

Added on October 24, 2009, 2:53 pm
that's not called a sandbag lah!
What you want is a punching bag! doh.gif
Yes, punching bags are expensive.
So the punching bag around RM300-500?
Florian
post Oct 25 2009, 09:47 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

I've heard people here taking all those BSN, EAS etc, not that I'm telling that supps are the most important thing in training, just want to see what supps everyone else is having.

For me, I stick with the basics, ON whey, oatmeal, creatine, fish oil, milk powder, and my postworkout secret supp: honey (not pictured, coz I just finished it)

Just bought the whey and creatine today because I finished my whey and I need to start on creatine again since my poundage has been low for almost a year. Costed me RM557 for the 10lbs whey (RM378) and the 1kg creatine (RM179).

Desvaro
post Oct 26 2009, 04:26 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ Oct 25 2009, 09:47 PM)
I've heard people here taking all those BSN, EAS etc, not that I'm telling that supps are the most important thing in training, just want to see what supps everyone else is having.

For me, I stick with the basics, ON whey, oatmeal, creatine, fish oil, milk powder, and my postworkout secret supp: honey (not pictured, coz I just finished it)

Just bought the whey and creatine today because I finished my whey and I need to start on creatine again since my poundage has been low for almost a year. Costed me RM557 for the 10lbs whey (RM378) and the 1kg creatine (RM179).
Just got a couple of questions for you

1) How and when do you take the oats? Do you mix it with your whey? Breakfast?

2) What brand of creatine is that, seems kinda expensive. Ego, Ultimate and Universal sell 1kg for less than rm150. Ego creatine goes for RM102. But maybe yours is of better quality? Just curious.
-Dan
post Oct 26 2009, 04:45 PM

4,382 posts

If I'm not mistaken, the creatine's from GNC?
jamis
post Oct 26 2009, 04:51 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

Buddy, the Egonutrition creation 1000g only 100+ eh
Florian
post Oct 26 2009, 05:26 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Oct 26 2009, 04:51 PM)
Buddy, the Egonutrition creation 1000g only 100+ eh
Yeah but I would be very happy if Ego have a branch here in Melaka, and I don't have a fixed address here.

150 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:15 AM