post Aug 31 2009, 11:29 AM

4,082 posts

The D90 thread is really moving fast tongue.gif
silverwave
post Sep 27 2009, 12:03 PM

4,082 posts

QUOTE(avantasia @ Sep 27 2009, 11:56 AM)
not bad for a new owner!!!

i never use an DSLR b4...so sudden i bought the D90 and now i dun have a time to play around with it!!!
You sound a lot like me. Have the camera but no time to play with it tongue.gif
silverwave
post Sep 28 2009, 09:26 PM

4,082 posts

QUOTE(luzzio @ Sep 28 2009, 05:47 AM)
try the video!

the jelly-effect when you're panning sucks but you'll have lotsa fun with it nonetheless
Did you take the second video? It's nice notworthy.gif

Added on September 28, 2009, 9:29 pm
QUOTE(avantasia @ Sep 28 2009, 08:50 AM)
may be we can have a TT on how to use the gadget better!!! flex.gif

Added on September 28, 2009, 8:53 am

i wish to buy D90 then i buy!

later if i dunno how to use or i get bored this gadget still have the 2nd hand market value!! kik kik kik
Haha, D90 group should have a TT. tongue.gif

I personally bought D90 as my first DSLR instead of cheaper models because it's awesome with many good features. Video is a bonus tongue.gif

This post has been edited by silverwave: Sep 28 2009, 09:29 PM
silverwave
post Oct 18 2009, 09:23 PM

4,082 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Oct 18 2009, 08:31 PM)
PIC SPAM...

This is just my testing shoot...C & C Welcome...
You photoshop-ed the background?

Nice picture and the car colour too. tongue.gif
silverwave
post Nov 29 2009, 08:34 PM

4,082 posts

QUOTE(anucia @ Nov 29 2009, 07:43 PM)
Finally i believe, got my own good shot after 1 month of trouble (learning hours) with my d90.
C&C welcomed
I got to agree with Skyblue99's comment. I feel that the photo doesn't look so sharp too. Did you use a tripod? smile.gif

0.0982sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:55 AM