5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> Car Prices In Malaysia (crazy high!)

m4xspeed
post Aug 29 2009, 09:56 PM

320 posts

after read TS story, i feel young again....
franiqueblack
post Aug 29 2009, 09:58 PM

75 posts

masuk poket oni after dat. hehe.
m4xspeed
post Aug 29 2009, 10:01 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(killaruna @ Aug 29 2009, 09:29 PM)
but can they pay the road tax? now thats the million dollar q.
that's your best statement doh.gif

i guess that's the limitation for a kiddy like you...GTFO 2" .....

This post has been edited by m4xspeed: Aug 29 2009, 10:02 PM
Maxieos
post Aug 29 2009, 10:03 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Aug 29 2009, 07:14 PM)
Where to buy ?
NicJolin
post Aug 29 2009, 10:07 PM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Aug 29 2009, 07:14 PM)
This one got tax? PM me best price + postage
F-22
post Aug 29 2009, 10:13 PM

apa bising2 ni..you pay for rm40k proton and yet you want it to behave like bmw, benz, ferrari, lamborghini..be logical. stop whining. cannot afford? commute with lrt
beatlesalbum
post Aug 29 2009, 10:19 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(uniq @ Aug 29 2009, 09:27 PM)
Our government "subsidises" out petrol you know? Indonesian government got subsidise the Rakyat's petroleum?

So now you pay EXTRA a few hundred thousand first. Then the government will subsidise you about RM2 everytime you pump petrol into your car.

So let's say you pay RM100,000 in excise duty. So you will win if you could pump about 50,000 tanks of petrol into your car. Although it will take about 20 years with maximum usage to pump that amount of petrol but I am still proud that the petroleum price in my country is the cheapest among the world.

P.S Try to avoid potholes on Malaysian roads. Else I am afraid your car wouldn't last more than 20 years. Then you shall be considred LOSERS! Lolz.
Tell that to Brunei and Venezuala.
Our country is a key petroleum exporter, cant used your phailed logic here....
U can be proud for all you want of your phailed mind.
deejay_krish
post Aug 29 2009, 10:20 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,015 posts

Thank you Mr Obvious. We knew that ages ago.
beatlesalbum
post Aug 29 2009, 10:21 PM

1,711 posts

Our government "subsidises" out petrol you know? Indonesian government got subsidise the Rakyat's petroleum?

So now you pay EXTRA a few hundred thousand first. Then the government will subsidise you about RM2 everytime you pump petrol into your car.

So let's say you pay RM100,000 in excise duty. So you will win if you could pump about 50,000 tanks of petrol into your car. Although it will take about 20 years with maximum usage to pump that amount of petrol but I am still proud that the petroleum price in my country is the cheapest among the world.

P.S Try to avoid potholes on Malaysian roads. Else I am afraid your car wouldn't last more than 20 years. Then you shall be considred LOSERS! Lolz.
Tell that to Brunei and Venezuala.
Our country is a key petroleum exporter, cant used your phailed logic here....
U can be proud for all you want of your phailed mind.
SUSryanliew87

59 posts

proton is de best....bang liao no sakit hati
Gravity

998 posts

u failed. kthxbye
beatlesalbum
post Aug 29 2009, 10:23 PM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(F-22 @ Aug 29 2009, 10:13 PM)
apa bising2 ni..you pay for rm40k proton and yet you want it to behave like bmw, benz, ferrari, lamborghini..be logical. stop whining. cannot afford? commute with lrt
Its not the whining factor, its the principle of the matter that being ripped off, and yet our public transport system is considred below par even within KL and don't even start about the condition of our roads.
profdrahhen
post Aug 29 2009, 10:25 PM

107 posts

redkord
post Aug 29 2009, 10:31 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(profdrahhen @ Aug 29 2009, 10:25 PM)
DeLarafi
post Aug 29 2009, 11:57 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

the slowest slowpoke i ever meet~
girlpowerx3
post Aug 30 2009, 12:52 AM

38 posts

hurm... i tot everyone knows this ==
arafat
post Aug 30 2009, 01:03 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

kau nie lembablah ts
~LynX~
post Aug 30 2009, 01:21 AM

264 posts

Wow, now only know? I knew this already back in secondary school, which was in the last millennium.

Skyvergil83
post Aug 30 2009, 01:26 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Aug 29 2009, 07:13 PM)
You know why? This is a way to make Malaysian buy Malaysia cars.
If the price really so cheap, (I mean the import cars) then no one will buy Malaysian cars!

Dirty method used by dirty govt.
i agree with tat....
and ts, u know which car is the cheapest in the saudi arabia country????
is our f***ing malaysia produced car.....
A waja only sold about rm12k (i mean convert from ridyah to RM)....
narf03
post Aug 30 2009, 01:29 AM

4,547 posts

that link to why our public transport system is so bad, if the public transport system is good, ppl dont get car and gov have no money. Most country government makes money from business and Malaysia is making from their citizen, toll, tax, petrol, saman, cars. Later we need to pay for breathing.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >

0.0178sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:13 PM