Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

longamwai
post Aug 30 2009, 07:44 PM

140 posts

the IT place beside is Funan...quite great in prices !!
longamwai
post Sep 1 2009, 01:00 AM

140 posts

bro azuansabri...i haf not seen u b4 and u just recently joined rite...are u sure im the one who ripped u off?...i just put that page...just for ppl to refer that person...he sells in all sizes he claimed....and i seriously told him i would not put up fake products for sale...he promised me not...cos he said he is seriously venturing original jerseys...he said i just put up his number thr for reference only...im not even selling at all!! im not even taking commission for god's sake...he ask me for help....and as i noe....fakes only come in M and XL....he put M-XL for sale....

bro azuansabri im sorry for wat happened to u...but could u make sure who ripped u off 1st..
longamwai
post Sep 1 2009, 01:02 PM

140 posts

hi azuansabri...is his MSN qz_4eva@hotmail.com?

Added on September 1, 2009, 1:03 pmi will help u to ask him for refund....

This post has been edited by longamwai: Sep 1 2009, 01:03 PM
longamwai
post Sep 1 2009, 03:03 PM

140 posts

hi keanzteoh...i remember u said u kind of knew this guy well in the thread??

Azuansabri: bro, my friend said he would refund and even reimburse for you...anyways..he already said...if buyer not happy send back product will get refund alright??

I haf my friends story now...my friend sms-ed u right azuan sabri? u were arrogant and didn't even had the patience for an explanation from him...he said he would refund if u din like the product but u just kept kutuk-ing him...

he would come in and explain everything to clear his and my name...and to resolve this dispute
longamwai
post Sep 1 2009, 03:54 PM

140 posts

okay guys this is the last thing i want to add...Azuansabri bought the jerseys...from....EBAY DIRECTLY!!...he didn't even refer me 1st...those who wanted to buy thru me....i haf replied them and no 1 bought...so no 1 was conned from my classified...so pls do not taint my name here thank you,
longamwai
post Sep 1 2009, 04:18 PM

140 posts

bro u will get ure money back...and thanks for u to clear up my name...
longamwai
post Sep 1 2009, 05:20 PM

140 posts

its okay la...dunwan any problems anymore....hmm...
longamwai
post Sep 5 2009, 11:59 PM

140 posts

hi...any 1 noe's whr got sell old EPL black font numbers?
longamwai
post Sep 8 2009, 10:18 PM

140 posts

oh sunway member card eheh... i oso got...study in sunway got its benefits 1 hahaha
longamwai
post Sep 8 2009, 11:10 PM

140 posts

i got the 06/08 home kit for 5 pounds christmas promotion ^^
longamwai
post Sep 21 2009, 02:52 AM

140 posts

hi just wanna confirm...the Real Madrid Home Kit...i just got it...with Ronaldo NN's....it has a two tone stripe on the Numbers and the Names right??just confirming
longamwai
post Sep 21 2009, 05:58 PM

140 posts

SG ^^...120 $ only
longamwai
post Sep 21 2009, 07:26 PM

140 posts

thx deadman..phew i tot rosak pulak when i see properly
longamwai
post Sep 22 2009, 01:21 AM

140 posts

not selling ^^...
longamwai
post Sep 22 2009, 02:07 AM

140 posts

well mine bought at Weston so shud have no probs hehe
longamwai
post Oct 14 2009, 11:44 AM

140 posts

wow which adidas...
longamwai
post Dec 9 2009, 12:49 AM

140 posts

hi guys has any one got the New spain jersey with NN's? does any 1 noe wad NN for Spain they haf in KL?

anyways, check out my sales thread. Cristiano Ronaldo 9 NN Real Madrid home for sale!!
longamwai
post Dec 12 2009, 06:47 PM

140 posts

hi guys...i went R1 and ask that day about all the adidas WC jersey but im at SG now and checked they haf alot...i got myself the INIESTA 6 NN's for Spain while they have Fabregas Torres andVIlla for Spain too...Germany got Ballack Schweinsteiger Klose Podolski whilet France got Ribery Henry and Benzema Japan oso got Nakamura and finally Russia got Arshavin 10 and Pavlyuchenko 9

Added on December 12, 2009, 6:51 pm and finally i saw El NIno printing!!

This post has been edited by longamwai: Dec 12 2009, 06:51 PM
longamwai
post Dec 20 2009, 03:04 AM

140 posts

went singapore tapao-ed...France, Spain and Germany thr....did my NN's of A. INIESTA 6 thr...no prob...good printing(La Vanita, recommended shop in singapore, can bargain 1 u noe!!) then i brought back BENZEMA 10 and SCHWEINSTEIGER 7 to do in KL cos no time...

so i went to R1 BB to do it...the specs guy did it for me(dunno wat his name)...he charged RM 10 for both jerseys...did quite a great job cos he haven seen the WC 2010 NN's b4...so kudos to him la haha

ANYWAYS I HAF CR9 RM Jersey for sale!! CLICK ON MY SIGGY!!

0.0421sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:57 AM