Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

habibz84
post Sep 23 2009, 04:00 PM

68 posts

hi all,

juz need to clarify which is cheaper. whether printing nn thru online(kitbag) or at the local store? hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by habibz84: Sep 23 2009, 04:09 PM
habibz84
post Sep 23 2009, 06:46 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Sep 23 2009, 04:25 PM)
printing thru kitbag which the price is fixed ( £11.95 equals to ± RM70 ) is of course much cheaper if u buy long name and players with two numbers, eg : hargreaves 4, j.s. park 13 because if u do it locally, the price is counted for RM6 each letter and RM 35 each number.

as example, the price for hargreaves 4 will be RM60 + RM35 = RM95

and j.s. park 13 will be RM48 + RM70 = 118

but be reminded that kitbag will use PU name while local stores will use lextra / senscilia. most of the taikos here recommend lextra over PU. but its up to u because its ur choice  smile.gif
can i taiko here explain the advantages of using this lextra / senscilia rather than PU nn? what is the difference between both materials? sorry for asking to much.."saya budak baru belajar" . hehehe icon_question.gif tongue.gif
habibz84
post Oct 12 2009, 02:46 PM

68 posts

hi everyone...

can anyone gv me the tips how to differentiate manchester united 09/10 authentic jersey & fake one?

tq biggrin.gif
habibz84
post Oct 12 2009, 05:29 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 12 2009, 04:21 PM)
What aw13 meant is not that you guys must teach us as well.... information is subjective, many kinds of information as long as it is useful. I don't want to elaborate too much.. it is up to you guys...
It is hard to differentiate... but basically there are 2 steps you can do to ease your concern:

1. You take photos of jersey A and compare it with an authentic jersey.

or

2. You take photos of that jersey you are concern with and then post them here and let us judge (or pm personally to me).

It's not that we don't want to teach you how to differentiate, the problem is the characteristics are too SUBJECTIVE.

I went to a small store selling fake jerseys near my house. And I saw the new home 09/10 fake version.

It has almost the same characteristics of the authentic one. Single layer smooth club crest (although the shape of the crest's outline is still dodgy) and one different embroidery layer of the red devil. But it's not centered properly in the crest hahaha..

And... it's written as 'Made in Sri Lanka'. Hahaha..

And.. it has the similar asian market washing tags.

And.. it has the small white tag beneath the washing tags.

But.. it is funny.

Not S,M,L,XL or XXL.. but it is written F.

WTF.

So many funny and SUBJECTIVE characteristic.

It is so inconsistent.

How can I teach you? How..

So... better use step 1 or 2 as mentioned.... cheers.
Exactly. So don't expect the same buggers to post the info here... we all can contribute.
thanx schmeichel7... smile.gif

actually my friend know sumone that can get rm150 for the jersey. and he claim that it is authentic jersey. this person working at the shipping area. buat i dun have the picture of it. my friend also hv buy one. but liverpool kit lah. and he oredi comprare it wif the one at local store. he tell me that it is ori. so to confirm with him, i want to show him the tips how to differentiate the ori and fake one.hehehe. oh ya, i've read ur post about how to check whether the jersey ori or not in ur last post. but i didt remember n cant find which post oredi.. complete with picture u post.

several point that i remember in ur post is, but correct me if i wrong tongue.gif :

- the nike fit embroidery for fake jersey tak kemas..

- the code behind the washing tag must be same with the code of barcode.

- have launching date sticker on the nike tag.

- the nike swoosh is single layer embroided.

- the devil embroidery on the crest is same like 07/09 season kit

- made in indonesia for home kits and thailand for away kits.

- and many more but i cant remember.hehehe...

habibz84
post Oct 16 2009, 09:55 PM

68 posts

is it the manchester united home 09/10 kit for woman also made in indonesia?
habibz84
post Oct 17 2009, 12:30 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 16 2009, 10:01 PM)
Only the home mens size is made in indonesia... other sizes (youth and ladies) and also the away and gk kit is made in thailand.
oic..thanx bro.. no wonder my gf home kit is made in thailand tongue.gif

habibz84
post Oct 23 2009, 08:56 AM

68 posts

juz wondering is this patch & nn authentic?

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...nchester+united

http://www.mudah.my/Manchester-United-08-0...tch-4166635.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Manchester-United-07-0...tch-4166631.htm

anyone know where to get authentic patch & nn in sabah?huhu.....

This post has been edited by habibz84: Oct 23 2009, 09:03 AM
habibz84
post Oct 23 2009, 09:13 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Oct 23 2009, 09:06 AM)
from mr unknown one, it's authentic...

from mudah, i not sure le...
how to check ah? hmm..anyone else can help me to check whether its authentic or not? bcoz its too hard for sabahan to get the item in sabah lor...

----> mr. schmeichel7, have any idea? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by habibz84: Oct 23 2009, 09:19 AM
habibz84
post Oct 25 2009, 08:08 PM

68 posts

is it MU kit (kids) XL size smaller than MU kit (adult) S size? is the size differents a lot? coz i want to get the kit for my gf but S size a bit large for her.anyone know? biggrin.gif
habibz84
post Oct 25 2009, 09:42 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 25 2009, 09:13 PM)
XLboys are slightly smaller than adult S.
the badge and sponsors are smaller if i'm not mistaken.
why don't u get the chiqs wan?
nicer cutting ma wub.gif
hahaha...i oso want to...but she dont like womens cutting one...

Added on October 25, 2009, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(ckimy @ Oct 25 2009, 09:22 PM)
u can buy women size, much more better, got shape one  drool.gif
aiya she dun like it bro..hehehe

This post has been edited by habibz84: Oct 25 2009, 09:43 PM
habibz84
post Oct 25 2009, 09:47 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 25 2009, 09:23 PM)
XL boys is the same (well... almost same) measurement as adults S size.

Only difference is that the club crest/nike swoosh/AIG logo is smaller on the kids size compared to the adult size.

oic..tq so much for the info bro..biggrin.gif
habibz84
post Oct 30 2009, 06:12 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ghoster @ Oct 30 2009, 05:25 PM)
guys, just to share, ac milan is using new logo now, so be careful when buying ac milan jersey coz some fake jersey maker are still using the old logo on ACM's new jersey. here's a reference,

old logo
new logo (ignore the wording under the logo)
whats the different? hmm.gif

habibz84
post Oct 30 2009, 06:33 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Oct 30 2009, 06:16 PM)
aiya the colour stripe start from black to red in the old one. Now red to black. The cross also has a thinner black lining from the picture. wink.gif
owh...i didnt noticed that juz now.hehehe tongue.gif

habibz84
post Oct 30 2009, 06:36 PM

68 posts

jerseyman, if i put nn like the one that i edit in my avatar, can? is it will ruined the originality of the jersey? icon_question.gif
habibz84
post Oct 30 2009, 07:02 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 30 2009, 06:40 PM)
Can put.. just that the jersey can't be sold to anyone else cin the future lah... It's up to you.
oic..but the nn can be peel off if want rite in case want to sell it.hehehe but i dont think so want to sell it.unless too desperate lor..hehe

Added on October 30, 2009, 7:04 pm
QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Oct 30 2009, 06:51 PM)
unless so happen the guy wants a Habib name with the no. 84  icon_rolleyes.gif  blush.gif
or unless got person named habib & wear no.84 in future. or unless SAF want to sign me smile.gif)

This post has been edited by habibz84: Oct 30 2009, 07:04 PM
habibz84
post Nov 1 2009, 11:57 AM

68 posts

jerseyman, do u have the comparison between player issue & replica for Manchester united 09/10 kit? biggrin.gif
habibz84
post Dec 15 2009, 04:30 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(hoongfai @ Dec 15 2009, 11:54 AM)
guy,who know in malaysia where can buy MU 09-10 socks ??
nike center point (sabah) also got rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
habibz84
post Jan 13 2010, 07:14 PM

68 posts

is it the 09/10 3rd kit sizing same like the 09/10 home & away kit? or same with the 08/09 home kit sizing also? i know the size measurement is the same. but i noticed that sizing for 09/10 home & away kit is a bit larger than previous 08/09 kit..hehehe

anyone know about this? icon_question.gif

0.0487sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:36 PM