Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

afiqkhairi
post Sep 2 2009, 02:22 PM

143 posts

champions league namesets for arsenal 3rd kit will be sold locally or not? ali bb or r1?
afiqkhairi
post Sep 18 2009, 01:13 AM

143 posts

euro nns for arsenal 3rd away are not out yet at ali bb and r1
just went there today to get my jersey done..
afiqkhairi
post Nov 16 2009, 08:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Masta-Killa @ Nov 16 2009, 07:58 PM)
so lot info in this thread
even if u use all the info from this thread or any other jersey threads to create fake jerseys, fake will always be fake
afiqkhairi
post Dec 8 2009, 09:49 PM

143 posts

guys is it safe to purchase namesets for world cup jerseys now?
im planning to buy fabregas 10 for my spain jersey, but scared later he change number, hmmmm
afiqkhairi
post Dec 8 2009, 10:44 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Dec 8 2009, 10:32 PM)
y not wait for kick off only buy?  biggrin.gif
haha another 6months to wait sweat.gif
cannot tahan hahahaha
afiqkhairi
post Dec 8 2009, 11:32 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 8 2009, 11:14 PM)
Question is too subjective to answer. Why not, if you are interested to buy a jersey online.. ask us to check it for you. Or.. to be safe, buy at al-ikhsan, real one or at adidas/nike boutique stores to be safe.
To be host, best is to wait when the official player list is announced. Who knows if a star player might miss the world cup because of (god forbid) injuries?

Or, you can still buy them and apply them. If the player doesn't make it or he changes squad number, just apply the World Cup Qualification Patch on the sleeves lah. Or let the sleeves be empty.

It is up to you.
i guess ill wait till the official player list comes out then.. thanks for the feedback guys
afiqkhairi
post Dec 10 2009, 12:55 AM

143 posts

i think i saw player issue world cup jerseys, at adidas gardens, rm499, includes box everything, damn nice...... but too big for me sighhh

0.0341sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:49 PM