Dun bother with troublemakers. Mods are sure to take appropriate actions against any if spotted. lets just continue with our discussions on jerseys
This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Jan 4 2010, 06:38 PM
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Jan 4 2010, 06:37 PM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Redscorpion had already said all what i wanna say
Dun bother with troublemakers. Mods are sure to take appropriate actions against any if spotted. lets just continue with our discussions on jerseys This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Jan 4 2010, 06:38 PM |
Jan 4 2010, 10:13 PM
im waiting for our art taiko iswandi7 to come out with his version
Jan 15 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 15 2010, 08:53 AM) Just want to share my latest DIY activity... wah, damn cheap Last month, while visiting Indonesia I found this Everton 09/10 Away jersey: ![]() But the FO store is only selling super duper jumbo sized versions of the Everton away kit: ![]() I managed to find one size lower (XXXL) but still it is damn huge (56/58 inches...): ![]() I planned to DIY remove the Chang sponsors.. So I went to Cold Storage and bought this: ![]() I opened the bottle's cap, poured the solution and soaked the jersey's area where the sponsors are with the solution for 1/2 hour. Then I did all my best to remove the PU sponsors (scrubbing it off). Here's the final results: ![]() |
Jan 17 2010, 01:51 AM
thats the attitude we want to see, and by looking and finding the answers yourself, you learn better that way. of course if really cant find, members won't hesitate to help explain but sometimes its very obvious some members asked questions without even trying to find answers by themselves. Worst ive seen is "Where can i buy XXXX jerseys?" If they have read the first post they will know how silly it is to ask that question. Kudos to you, chaics85
| Change to: | 0.0378sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:33 AM |