Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

Makakeke
post Jan 8 2010, 09:23 AM

310 posts

Good guide there jerseyman!

The 1 star and the 2 star shirt has a very fragile cloth material though, I've burnt a hole in my 1 star before while ironing the nameset on it, traumatized until now. And I agree about the extra step of ironing with extra heat. Those namesets have really weak glue.
Makakeke
post Jan 8 2010, 05:25 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Man U fan @ Jan 8 2010, 04:52 PM)
hey could please help me. i need to know if this jersey is real or fake.

Added on January 8, 2010, 5:01 pmhey can anyone help me i need to know if my jersey is real or fake
here is a pic.
Hi bro, we need more pics. Tag number, sizing label, inner washing tag, etc..

BTW, if you're really a United fan, i suggest you change your nickname smile.gif
Makakeke
post Jan 14 2010, 09:08 AM

310 posts

Hi guys, I have a BNWOT Sunderland jersey with Cisse 9 lextra printing for sale at a very cheap price. Anyone interested please click my siggy. Thanks.
Makakeke
post Jan 14 2010, 11:53 AM

310 posts

Wow, if that's how the new jersey will look like, it'll look really awesome.
Makakeke
post Jan 15 2010, 04:13 PM

310 posts

Jerseyman, can this be used to removed felt NNs?
Makakeke
post Jan 16 2010, 11:51 AM

310 posts

Which one would you recommend if I were to remove felt NN? The dylon stain remover or stain devil? The stain remover looks easier and safer, is it?
Makakeke
post Jan 21 2010, 01:03 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Jan 20 2010, 11:54 PM)
Hi, is the man utd past season UMBRO jerseys size M (example: 1996/1997 away) bigger than the current man utd NIKE jerseys size M? or is it smaller in size? or is it the same hmm.gif
In general umbro jerseys are baggier than the current nikefits. There're some exceptions though i feel, like the 96/97 away, feel it's tighter. The kungfu jersey is definitely 1 size smaller. The rest are pretty standard.
Makakeke
post Jan 21 2010, 11:35 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Jan 21 2010, 09:07 PM)
Thanks bro, so meaning for the 1996/1997 away it's same as the current nikefit jerseys only thing is that it is slightly fitter? and for the kungfu jersey it is like the current size S nikefit jerseys?

Added on January 21, 2010, 9:08 pm
Thanks noted!  thumbup.gif

Added on January 21, 2010, 10:15 pmHow about the Man Utd Home 94/96?
The 96/97 away is subjective. I feel it's tighter lah, I got an L for myself.

The kungfu is definitely tighter.

For the 94/96 home, I will say it's about the same size as the 00/02 home jersey. Slightly baggy, just nice for me.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0381sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:31 AM