[WTB] Manchester United Jerseys, VCD/DVD, 98/99 Third Away, 01/02 Centenary
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
Jan 3 2010, 11:37 PM
2,591 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Hi am looking for Manchester United past-season jerseys, appreciate if anyone here could help
[WTB] Manchester United Jerseys, VCD/DVD, 98/99 Third Away, 01/02 Centenary |
Jan 4 2010, 12:07 AM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(EyraYus @ Jan 3 2010, 10:41 PM) guys...any idea where can I get any Maldini number 3 Milan jersey? or anyone willing to sell one to me? thanks try replicaroom. search google, then translate it coz its in korean. alternatively try Subsidesports or Onionbag.com. Kitbag doesnt have that nameset i think.. |
Jan 4 2010, 09:31 AM
18 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Milan |
QUOTE(beandy @ Dec 31 2009, 08:54 AM) ![]() Can guarantee is in great condition.Colour still good cos never wash before. Good for wear and collection 1-S size - Henry 14 - with Premier league badge $150 neg 2-S size Long sleeve - Bergkamp (Champios league font) $200 neg 3-L size Henry Long sleeve - Henry (champions league font) $250 neg ![]() This are extreme rare and great for collectors since is Arsenal Higbury tribute jersey. And the Champions league font is priceless!Pm me This post has been edited by beandy: Jan 4 2010, 09:47 AM |
Jan 4 2010, 09:46 AM
310 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Bro, open your own Street Mart thread lah. How long do you intend to sell it here?
Jan 4 2010, 09:49 AM
Jan 4 2010, 09:56 AM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
guys, anyone know where can i find training apparel for EPL team, apart from respestive club website?
Jan 4 2010, 11:25 AM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Singapore / Johor Bahru |
Jan 4 2010, 11:29 AM
3,111 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL mali |
@beandy - open a sales thread won't clog up this thread, I'd suggest you do so too.
@max mad - Nike and Adidas boutiques do stock up some training apparels for teams like Arsenal, Man Utd and Barcelona (Nike), and Germany, France, Spain, Liverpool and Chelsea (Adidas). Failing that you can also go to various Al-Ikhsan branches in Malaysia, they may have some other training apparels (club/country) as well. |
Jan 4 2010, 12:18 PM
thanks a million mod for the info...
Jan 4 2010, 02:16 PM
2,521 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: UrbanSubangJaya |
QUOTE(beandy @ Jan 4 2010, 09:49 AM) unfortunately u should be smart.this is not the place for sales, more about sharing information about jerseys. so selling shouldnt even take place here. would be nice of you to be nicer to other forumers too. no harm intended, just giving my opinion. |
Jan 4 2010, 03:11 PM
28 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Hi Guys, got a question here. i ordered something from Kitbag last week and they have arrived, but the thing is UPS driver called me that there's a GST charge of RM340 for my package and i was like wtf! the order only cost RM350 and weight 1kg and i'm charged for about 100% for GST?! I've told the driver put that on hold as i need to call their officer.
any of you experienced this before? |
Jan 4 2010, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(forget-me-not @ Jan 4 2010, 03:11 PM) Hi Guys, got a question here. i ordered something from Kitbag last week and they have arrived, but the thing is UPS driver called me that there's a GST charge of RM340 for my package and i was like wtf! the order only cost RM350 and weight 1kg and i'm charged for about 100% for GST?! I've told the driver put that on hold as i need to call their officer. Wow, that's incredibly cruel. Get the tax form from UPS, ask them to scan it and email/fax it to you. Have a look at the charges, especially the freight charges.any of you experienced this before? |
Jan 4 2010, 03:46 PM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
do you mind to share what you have ordered for??
Jan 4 2010, 04:05 PM
i was just about to order something from Kitbag also ooo....doesnt it sports equipment is non taxable if just of own use..last time i ordered tennis machine ball, no taxe imposed on me..although that machine cost me nearly 4k
Jan 4 2010, 04:20 PM
28 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jan 4 2010, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(ck77 @ Jan 3 2010, 11:37 PM) Hi am looking for Manchester United past-season jerseys, appreciate if anyone here could help I have the white beckham champions league[WTB] Manchester United Jerseys, VCD/DVD, 98/99 Third Away, 01/02 Centenary Interested? Added on January 4, 2010, 5:04 pm QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jan 4 2010, 02:16 PM) unfortunately u should be smart. There is plenty of reminder already.this is not the place for sales, more about sharing information about jerseys. so selling shouldnt even take place here. would be nice of you to be nicer to other forumers too. no harm intended, just giving my opinion. You added more flame so you think you are wise?My opinion is you no need to do so to spark more argument.being a trouble maker like you is worse than if i ever being not polite. My opinion yeah This post has been edited by beandy: Jan 4 2010, 05:04 PM |
Jan 4 2010, 05:09 PM
2,106 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(beandy @ Jan 4 2010, 04:55 PM) There is plenty of reminder already. chill out dude. everyone's cool here. no need to be like that la. he's not trying to flame u in the first place. we all JCs here share the same passion so we should help each other alright. there's no need to fight here You added more flame so you think you are wise?My opinion is you no need to do so to spark more argument.being a trouble maker like you is worse than if i ever being not polite. My opinion yeah |
Jan 4 2010, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(forget-me-not @ Jan 4 2010, 04:20 PM) Mate, that's more than 1kg already I can assure you of that. That means UPS must have used the 2kg Express Pack (if that's the next package to use after the 1kg). You'll be taxed but I don't know why you're taxed that much. I think the freight value really hurt you there. |
Jan 4 2010, 05:17 PM
Ok my wrong for posting price here but i got eyes to read the mod reminders.
I have this 2 shirt to post for your eyes only..these are rare items am i wrong to share and post the pic ? and thought convenience to just put the price tag. Im no big time seller or what to open a mart etc. Is people with small mentality think it is a big trouble. "Want to sell untill when"..LMAO! Probably some effect from that lost to Leeds united..To add some more your damn team is finish this season This post has been edited by beandy: Jan 4 2010, 05:18 PM |
Jan 4 2010, 05:25 PM
3,111 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL mali |
Enough is enough. This is the final reminder of such flame-baits in this thread before I take serious action.
Stick to the topic or I will not hesitate to act upon those posting flame-baits in this thread after this. This post has been edited by aw13: Jan 4 2010, 05:27 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:32 AM |