post Nov 5 2009, 12:49 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 4 2009, 08:53 PM)
Nothing Wrong With The System

Read Carefully @ 1st Page Of Kitbag.
er i did read the first page.
no difference.
i go checkout also the price still the same.
nimrod2
post Nov 5 2009, 03:12 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(iuhneis @ Nov 5 2009, 02:32 PM)
notworthy.gif thanks for clarifying. Yes, I know the feel for PU NNs, it should be similar to e.g. new Barcelona Kit or InterMilan Kit. But just wondering for the PU NNs for EPL jersey with the EPL logo there, because hardly (or have not  laugh.gif ) see people in Malaysia wear EPL kit with PU NNs.
And for your advice on the tax, I do agree with you should not exceed rm500 if possible. But one thing I found from latest purchase via SubsideSports, my total purchased was approx. GBPXX, however, they also attached a receipt in the package, itemized shirts that I purchased but the total price is approx. GBPxx  hmm.gif
i've gotten some kits from kitbag with NN printing on them. they look okay.
but the sizing i guess is smaller when compared to the full sized lextra NN's smile.gif

nimrod2
post Nov 5 2009, 03:57 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 5 2009, 03:20 PM)
Not only it is illegal but also they risk of not properly insuring their product. Say that the item goes missing or faulty, they can't claim for an exact value of the item if it's declared lower than it's actual value.
this is the most important part. if it gets lost, then you will have a problem. how do u claim?

anyway, did u ask them to lower it or they did it themselves?
if it's lost, then u claim, they will have problems doh.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 5 2009, 07:17 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Nov 5 2009, 04:56 PM)
guys, how do you all think about this shirt's authenticity? just simply based on a few picture (i already ask for more picture)

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...sid=p2759.l1259
his items do seem abit expensive right?
well his feedback seems okay at 99.2%.
thought of sharing shipping with u if he had anything i liked, but dont seem to have anything that interests me smile.gif

QUOTE(chcher @ Nov 5 2009, 06:17 PM)
re nimrod2, teckhooi meant reading kitbad's "simple step 1 2 and 3" on the first page. Step 2 will answer your question (which you already have found out ie you have to key in the name and numbers and not select from drop down)
haha my bad. i guess i misunderstood the part where they said heros number.
its okay i got it figured it out now tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 6 2009, 12:16 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

i heard retail for MU home ladies is cheaper abit right. around rm199?
nimrod2
post Nov 6 2009, 12:19 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

haha it's a good thing.

more chiqs watching football in tight jerseys is definitely good wub.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 6 2009, 06:26 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Nov 6 2009, 02:24 PM)
so sad dont have G.NEVILLE#2  cry.gif

i need to buy from United Direct / Kitbag if like this  rclxub.gif
i thought kitbag sold only PU names?

nimrod2
post Nov 6 2009, 08:06 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 6 2009, 07:34 PM)
Hallo my friend... UCL NNs are only PU. Buying here or kitbag.
ah lols sorry my bad. i didnt know the whole listing was for UCL sad.gif
they had free printing offer ma few days ago.
but i believe MU kits wasnt on offered in that promotion.

nimrod2
post Nov 7 2009, 01:27 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Nov 7 2009, 12:03 AM)
but i wan UCL ma... all UCL are PU NNs  icon_rolleyes.gif
if not wrong, Man Utd kit oso free printing for BPL PU NNs  brows.gif
yeah found out not too long ago that all UCL NN's are PU.

luls yep the free printing is offered for the EPL NN's ler.
but then lextra seems to be longer lasting than PU NN's rite tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 7 2009, 08:42 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

well that may be true at times, but shipping at sports direct costs a bomb.
kitbag has reasonable shipping and does have sales from time to time.
nimrod2
post Nov 11 2009, 12:31 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

that's patterns on the front?
nimrod2
post Nov 12 2009, 12:57 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(lowyatchai @ Nov 12 2009, 12:09 PM)
tht's the thing..nowadays damn hard to differentiate....i bought mine from a nike shop....pray pray it's real.....6 digit match, but made in indo i think..not yet check...also XL.. but has launch date, everything also kemas....
the current MU kit is made in indonesia.
anyway, if u bought it from the nike shop there should be nothing to worry about.
you can always sue them if it's fake smile.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 13 2009, 02:49 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 12 2009, 07:00 PM)
Best way to tell is by using my eyes. If you guys have concern on an authenticity of a certain jersey you just bought or want to buy, share the photos here or with me. I'm doing this for free.... charity. Myself and other experts here can help. I can see many people like zaidizero, ckimy, nimrod2 and ghoster are already learning a lot and can help to advice when I'm not around.
what i (and other people here) have learnt are from the contributions of experienced jersey collectors (JCs) like yourself and many others.
i find that this hobby is quite unique and definitely addictive. so helping out someone in doubt certainly makes my day.

to the others, do come by and read up, learn up by looking around too.
then next time u can help contribute to other newcomers of the hobby.

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 12 2009, 11:16 PM)
Anyway........ I've been reading some books on FC Barca.. watch a good video about FC Barcelona (a day in the life of Joan Laporta, when he signed Ronaldinho, president election, how important it is to speak catalan, etc etc..)... Very interesting...

That all lead me to start collecting few barca kits.....

mes que un club (off topic pulak ni)
i have great admiration for barcelona as a club and also a football team.

i've always held them in great esteem as a club because they never had to put a sponsor on their jersey.
but when they finally put a logo on their jersey, it was for charity. and they actually donated to an organization while advertising it for them.
how great is that?
not like the many money centered clubs out there.

as for their football style, well if u watch any of their games u should know what i'm talking about.
their passing, technical ability and flow of the game is just superb.
i believe there is no football team like them at the moment.
last year's UCL final was well deserved by them (even tho i support MU).

so hats off to them.
nimrod2
post Nov 13 2009, 12:38 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Nov 13 2009, 11:14 AM)
The replicas for Germany, Spain, France, Argentina and Russia are already in at ALI BB. Box sets wont be in till next April though and not all are brought in. Sommore RM499.
hmm how much is the pricing for the new jerseys - fixed 259 or more?
your 499 is definitely for boxed sets right? can die if it's for replicas rclxub.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 13 2009, 03:32 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

wow nice item dude smile.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 13 2009, 06:56 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

adidas really outdoing themselves with the new world cup kits.

btw, kitbag just launched the new world cup kits. i just got the email from them.

This post has been edited by nimrod2: Nov 13 2009, 06:58 PM
nimrod2
post Nov 16 2009, 06:32 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

wow what u bought this time tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Nov 16 2009, 07:13 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 16 2009, 07:08 PM)
want to share with u

u can using normal postage in kitbag.

coz they using UPS also. which can track in UPS webpage
i don't really get what u mean.
normal postage?
nimrod2
post Nov 16 2009, 07:16 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

hey guys wanna ask abit.

http://www.soccerauthentics.com

anyone got experience buying from this site before?

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:27 PM