129 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

redyap
post Oct 11 2009, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 11 2009, 12:22 AM)

whistling.gif
Why the limited edition box kit is GBP43 only??
pyroboy1911
post Oct 11 2009, 10:31 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Oct 11 2009, 09:18 AM)
Why the limited edition box kit is GBP43 only??
coz of VAT deduction.

will post up pics when arrived..not so soon though.
teckhooi
post Oct 11 2009, 02:22 PM

3,135 posts

Everton Limited Box Edition. Is Not Like Man Utd Or Liverpool

Those. They Are Selling 99 Pound.
ghoster
post Oct 11 2009, 03:05 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

wow... jersey nowadays selling like DVD with special features d tongue.gif
nimrod2
post Oct 11 2009, 08:28 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

haha yeah lor. need to put in more stuff.

so that people wont feel like kena con like that =P
oscar7
post Oct 11 2009, 11:11 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 11 2009, 09:31 AM)
coz of VAT deduction.

will post up pics when arrived..not so soon though.
Taiko from adelaide

Nice catch biggrin.gif

the 3rd one, collaboration between l'Pool and Everton ?

This post has been edited by oscar7: Oct 11 2009, 11:17 PM
teckhooi
post Oct 11 2009, 11:23 PM

3,135 posts

HaHa. Not More Stuff.

But Nice Packaging Only. High Quality Box.

This post has been edited by teckhooi: Oct 11 2009, 11:23 PM
retrosnare
post Oct 12 2009, 01:45 AM

214 posts

sorry noob quest. how much for chelsea home jersey with 5 letter wording and 2 digit number? at al ikhsan?

This post has been edited by retrosnare: Oct 12 2009, 01:45 AM
redscorpion
post Oct 12 2009, 02:00 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(retrosnare @ Oct 12 2009, 01:45 AM)
sorry noob quest. how much for chelsea home jersey with 5 letter wording and 2 digit number? at al ikhsan?
short sleeve : rm259
long sleeve : rm299
each letter : rm6
each number : rm35

do the math
Makakeke
post Oct 12 2009, 10:02 AM

310 posts

Hi guys, I'm letting some jerseys go in need of desperate cash. Click on my siggy if you're interested.

Added on October 12, 2009, 10:03 am
QUOTE(retrosnare @ Oct 12 2009, 01:45 AM)
Nameset info is already on the first page.

This post has been edited by Makakeke: Oct 12 2009, 10:03 AM
retrosnare
post Oct 12 2009, 11:36 AM

214 posts

thanx red scorpion!!! al ikhsan do not carry chelsea 3rd kit??
zaidizero
post Oct 12 2009, 12:01 PM

133 posts

aiyo bos read first page and call alikhsan to ask.
yankumi
post Oct 12 2009, 12:02 PM

38 posts

got this kits early before their launch it but not in box. sad.gif

aw13
post Oct 12 2009, 12:55 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

QUOTE(akkmutd0711 @ Oct 9 2009, 08:36 PM)
@ aw13: So meaning to say I can buy it from them this weekend?
yes you can mate. hopefully you got yours already.

Added on October 12, 2009, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(ic3rock @ Oct 9 2009, 08:26 PM)
I dont wan to been treated like prince, just got special discount will do, laugh.gif
no special discount or treatment, always believed that a forum is for sharing of information. sad to see that many of you here are into taking and not sharing though.

Added on October 12, 2009, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(retrosnare @ Oct 12 2009, 11:36 AM)
thanx red scorpion!!! al ikhsan do not carry chelsea 3rd kit??
The 0910 Chelsea 3rd kit is not in yet, give it around 1-2 weeks and call ALI BB/R1 up for availability. Alternatively, check out Adidas outlets/boutiques then.

@chcher/schmeichel7 - not just me mate, you guys as well. thumbup.gif

@liverpoored - where have you been bro?! welcome back! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by aw13: Oct 12 2009, 01:01 PM
nimrod2
post Oct 12 2009, 01:21 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(yankumi @ Oct 12 2009, 12:02 PM)
got this kits early before their launch it but not in box. sad.gif
wow nice stuffs smile.gif the purple is really unique.
will they be wearing it in matches?

QUOTE(aw13 @ Oct 12 2009, 12:55 PM)

no special discount or treatment, always believed that a forum is for sharing of information.  sad to see that many of you here are into taking and not sharing though.
hmmmmm, i guess not all of us are like that.
but sometimes it does seem that way because most of us lack the knowledge that the more experienced ones have.
thus making us look pretty naive and inexperienced and always looking for answers.

haha but i believe most of us here are geniunely interested in this hobby (i know i am),
and will slowly learn from you guys as much as we can.

humblest apologies for any mistakes done / said.
habibz84
post Oct 12 2009, 02:46 PM

68 posts

hi everyone...

can anyone gv me the tips how to differentiate manchester united 09/10 authentic jersey & fake one?

tq biggrin.gif
retrosnare
post Oct 12 2009, 03:14 PM

214 posts

thanx aw13. thanks for the information you shared. really appreciate it. THIS IS WHAT FORUM FOR.
yankumi
post Oct 12 2009, 03:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 12 2009, 01:21 PM)
according to evertonfc.com

Everton have unveiled the very first images of their new limited edition shirt.

The jersey is to be launched as part of the Club’s recently announced partnership with Liverpool Unites.

The Club and Kitbag Limited, Everton’s official retail partner, hope to raise in excess of £100,000 before the end of the current season for Liverpool Unites which campaigns to improve the lives of young people on Merseyside by inspiring them to break the cycle of crime and poverty.

The new limited edition shirt sees an Everton crest on a purple shirt for the very first time in the club's 131 year history and represents the adopted colour of the unique charity.

Club officials hope that the kit will be worn for at least one first team game this season, but nothing has yet been confirmed.

TSschmeichel7
post Oct 12 2009, 04:21 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 12 2009, 01:21 PM)
hmmmmm, i guess not all of us are like that.
but sometimes it does seem that way because most of us lack the knowledge that the more experienced ones have.
thus making us look pretty naive and inexperienced and always looking for answers.

haha but i believe most of us here are geniunely interested in this hobby (i know i am),
and will slowly learn from you guys as much as we can.

humblest apologies for any mistakes done / said.
What aw13 meant is not that you guys must teach us as well.... information is subjective, many kinds of information as long as it is useful. I don't want to elaborate too much.. it is up to you guys...

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Oct 12 2009, 02:46 PM)
hi everyone...

can anyone gv me the tips how to differentiate manchester united 09/10 authentic jersey & fake one?

tq biggrin.gif
It is hard to differentiate... but basically there are 2 steps you can do to ease your concern:

1. You take photos of jersey A and compare it with an authentic jersey.

or

2. You take photos of that jersey you are concern with and then post them here and let us judge (or pm personally to me).

It's not that we don't want to teach you how to differentiate, the problem is the characteristics are too SUBJECTIVE.

I went to a small store selling fake jerseys near my house. And I saw the new home 09/10 fake version.

It has almost the same characteristics of the authentic one. Single layer smooth club crest (although the shape of the crest's outline is still dodgy) and one different embroidery layer of the red devil. But it's not centered properly in the crest hahaha..

And... it's written as 'Made in Sri Lanka'. Hahaha..

And.. it has the similar asian market washing tags.

And.. it has the small white tag beneath the washing tags.

But.. it is funny.

Not S,M,L,XL or XXL.. but it is written F.

WTF.

So many funny and SUBJECTIVE characteristic.

It is so inconsistent.

How can I teach you? How..

So... better use step 1 or 2 as mentioned.... cheers.

QUOTE(retrosnare @ Oct 12 2009, 03:14 PM)
thanx aw13. thanks for the information you shared. really appreciate it. THIS IS WHAT FORUM FOR.
Exactly. So don't expect the same buggers to post the info here... we all can contribute.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Oct 12 2009, 04:22 PM
habibz84
post Oct 12 2009, 05:29 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 12 2009, 04:21 PM)
What aw13 meant is not that you guys must teach us as well.... information is subjective, many kinds of information as long as it is useful. I don't want to elaborate too much.. it is up to you guys...
It is hard to differentiate... but basically there are 2 steps you can do to ease your concern:

1. You take photos of jersey A and compare it with an authentic jersey.

or

2. You take photos of that jersey you are concern with and then post them here and let us judge (or pm personally to me).

It's not that we don't want to teach you how to differentiate, the problem is the characteristics are too SUBJECTIVE.

I went to a small store selling fake jerseys near my house. And I saw the new home 09/10 fake version.

It has almost the same characteristics of the authentic one. Single layer smooth club crest (although the shape of the crest's outline is still dodgy) and one different embroidery layer of the red devil. But it's not centered properly in the crest hahaha..

And... it's written as 'Made in Sri Lanka'. Hahaha..

And.. it has the similar asian market washing tags.

And.. it has the small white tag beneath the washing tags.

But.. it is funny.

Not S,M,L,XL or XXL.. but it is written F.

WTF.

So many funny and SUBJECTIVE characteristic.

It is so inconsistent.

How can I teach you? How..

So... better use step 1 or 2 as mentioned.... cheers.
Exactly. So don't expect the same buggers to post the info here... we all can contribute.
thanx schmeichel7... smile.gif

actually my friend know sumone that can get rm150 for the jersey. and he claim that it is authentic jersey. this person working at the shipping area. buat i dun have the picture of it. my friend also hv buy one. but liverpool kit lah. and he oredi comprare it wif the one at local store. he tell me that it is ori. so to confirm with him, i want to show him the tips how to differentiate the ori and fake one.hehehe. oh ya, i've read ur post about how to check whether the jersey ori or not in ur last post. but i didt remember n cant find which post oredi.. complete with picture u post.

several point that i remember in ur post is, but correct me if i wrong tongue.gif :

- the nike fit embroidery for fake jersey tak kemas..

- the code behind the washing tag must be same with the code of barcode.

- have launching date sticker on the nike tag.

- the nike swoosh is single layer embroided.

- the devil embroidery on the crest is same like 07/09 season kit

- made in indonesia for home kits and thailand for away kits.

- and many more but i cant remember.hehehe...

129 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:35 AM