Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs
ic3rock
Oct 9 2009, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(ghoster @ Oct 9 2009, 08:48 AM) anyone buy with this seller before? thing of buying milan jersey from him, but im not sure its genuine or not http://www.mudah.my/New--Adidas-AC-Milan-0...sey-3879099.htmJerseyman not recommended buy jersey from muday.com.my but this seller ask for self collect, so u can go and take a look it ori anot then buy.
chcher
Oct 9 2009, 10:03 AM
re Ghoster, the Milan kit is selling for cheaper at Bangi Al Ikhsan. I think RM89 or less.
you may want to try that.
But if nnot, ya when buying on Mudah, ALWAYS insist on COD. That is recommended by Mudah themselves too looking at their notices and warnings around the site.
ghoster
Oct 9 2009, 10:11 AM
im really2 looking for that jersey.., OMG RM89? i better grab is fast! but i dont really know bangi area... i've been to a few al-ikhsan but all sold out d... This post has been edited by ghoster: Oct 9 2009, 10:13 AM
interestingsht
Oct 9 2009, 10:16 AM
Those AAA jerseys are getting better and better.. recently bought one AAA man utd away jersey from lelong juz to compare.. WTH.. can be said its a perfect copy.. they even have the V ventilation holes on the back..
ic3rock
Oct 9 2009, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(interestingsht @ Oct 9 2009, 10:16 AM) Those AAA jerseys are getting better and better.. recently bought one AAA man utd away jersey from lelong juz to compare.. WTH.. can be said its a perfect copy.. they even have the V ventilation holes on the back.. Oh? Did u compare original kit, the ManUtd logo with grade AAA? Its still look like cockroach, then the "nike fit" wording, look nice?
interestingsht
Oct 9 2009, 10:26 AM
yeah.. the embroidery sucks but dun look like cockroach.. the nike fit wording in the AAA one, i compared with the ori kit i got.. slightly, juz slightly off the quality.. they've been improving every details.. makes it even harder to spot if din check the washing tag
ckimy
Oct 9 2009, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(interestingsht @ Oct 9 2009, 10:26 AM) yeah.. the embroidery sucks but dun look like cockroach.. the nike fit wording in the AAA one, i compared with the ori kit i got.. slightly, juz slightly off the quality.. they've been improving every details.. makes it even harder to spot if din check the washing tag insist on ori only
aw13
Oct 9 2009, 11:06 AM
Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
@Ghoster
check out the Adidas factory outlet @ Bandar Baru Bangi (aka Billion Supermarket) for the 0809 AC Milan home kits, at RM104. and got further discount if you buy more than 1 item as well. sizes available are from L to XXL.
ghoster
Oct 9 2009, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Oct 9 2009, 11:06 AM) @Ghoster check out the Adidas factory outlet @ Bandar Baru Bangi (aka Billion Supermarket) for the 0809 AC Milan home kits, at RM104. and got further discount if you buy more than 1 item as well. sizes available are from L to XXL. soo cheap! but no M size?
aw13
Oct 9 2009, 12:55 PM
New arrivals in ALI BB this week include;
MU LS (Away) MU UCL Jacket MU UCL NNs - Owen 7, Rooney 10, Giggs 11 (RM99)
zaidizero
Oct 9 2009, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(ghoster @ Oct 9 2009, 08:48 AM) anyone buy with this seller before? thing of buying milan jersey from him, but im not sure its genuine or not http://www.mudah.my/New--Adidas-AC-Milan-0...sey-3879099.htmI think if not mistaken his picture is taken from the adidas factory outlet in b.b.bangi and can see his other items looks like same stock from there.LOL maybe he is one of the staff there looking to make extra bucks.
keanzteoh
Oct 9 2009, 04:35 PM

Anyone know does ALI or R1 have red colour NNs in stock?
TSschmeichel7
Oct 9 2009, 04:37 PM
The JERSEYMAN
QUOTE(zaidizero @ Oct 9 2009, 04:10 PM) I think if not mistaken his picture is taken from the adidas factory outlet in b.b.bangi and can see his other items looks like same stock from there.LOL maybe he is one of the staff there looking to make extra bucks. At the adidas factory outlet in bangi, there's no AC Milan 08-09 Away
aw13
Oct 9 2009, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(keanzteoh @ Oct 9 2009, 04:35 PM) Anyone know does ALI or R1 have red colour NNs in stock? R1 still has Rosicky 7 IINM, while ALI have some loose red nns and numbers, but not enough to properly spell out a name though.
nimrod2
Oct 9 2009, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Oct 9 2009, 12:55 PM) New arrivals in ALI BB this week include; MU LS (Away) MU UCL Jacket MU UCL NNs - Owen 7, Rooney 10, Giggs 11 (RM99) wah very good update  u got their RSS livefeeds?
chcher
Oct 9 2009, 07:13 PM
aw13 is the official godson of ALI BB. Mention his name you will treated like Prince:P
hahahhahaha
ic3rock
Oct 9 2009, 08:26 PM
I dont wan to been treated like prince, just got special discount will do,
akkmutd0711
Oct 9 2009, 08:36 PM

@ aw13: So meaning to say I can buy it from them this weekend?
This post has been edited by akkmutd0711: Oct 9 2009, 08:36 PM
TSschmeichel7
Oct 9 2009, 08:43 PM
The JERSEYMAN
QUOTE(chcher @ Oct 9 2009, 07:13 PM) aw13 is the official godson of ALI BB. Mention his name you will treated like Prince:P hahahhahaha No la steven... golden son... god son is too much hahaha... Nanti malu aaron.
hoongfai
Oct 9 2009, 09:03 PM
who have the new UCL star ball batch pic?