Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

redyap
post Jan 13 2010, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jan 13 2010, 08:42 PM)
is there a general guideline to straight and curved namesets?
the NNs is arranged in proper place... so just apply directly on your jersey....
the only thing is the gap between the nameset with number and also the collar.... normally i applying the Nameset 5cm from the collar...

Added on January 13, 2010, 8:55 pm
QUOTE(ckimy @ Jan 13 2010, 08:52 PM)
haha... u got the same question with me  thumbup.gif
R1..... blush.gif

Added on January 13, 2010, 8:56 pm
QUOTE(ckimy @ Jan 13 2010, 08:44 PM)
where u got the NNs?

may i know, Real Madrid's NNs for La Liga & UCL are the same?
Yup, there is same NNs which used for La Liga & UCL... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by redyap: Jan 13 2010, 08:56 PM
redyap
post Jan 13 2010, 09:03 PM

what i know, for AC Milan, there was different NNs used for Series A and UCL for season 06/07...

So, for current season, should be the same because i have also get R80 for my Milan Home...

Not mistaken is RM90....

This post has been edited by redyap: Jan 13 2010, 09:04 PM
redyap
post Jan 13 2010, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(Catrix @ Jan 13 2010, 09:11 PM)
got any other RM Player nns in r1?  blink.gif
There is the last NNs for RM 08/09..
Other season still available.....
redyap
post Jan 14 2010, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 14 2010, 11:06 AM)
That is a nice mock up of the new man united home. But it's not 100% accurate.

The new home kit WILL have collars. But it will be white collars. The design is actually almost 100% similar to the new 2010 Urawa Red Diamond's home jersey:

And from what I saw, the material will be plain.. no watermarks.. (I could be wrong though). But definitely with new AON sponsors.
woo..you mention that you saw it..... brows.gif where can see??
btw, there is nice jersey if become real...... cool2.gif
redyap
post Jan 14 2010, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(ghoster @ Jan 14 2010, 09:06 PM)
true. the gold version looks damn cool, but the white one really looks like crap, doesnt even have outline on the NN sad.gif

Added on January 14, 2010, 9:10 pm

i know, but i tend to ignore the white NN design coz it looks like crap haha tongue.gif
damn it a seller on ebay selling those 'champions 7' patch for 25 pound.., gila mahal! tongue.gif
hi bro, you are AC Milan fans?
Do you mind to share your AC milan jersey collection?? brows.gif
redyap
post Jan 14 2010, 09:54 PM

nvmla...haha..
redyap
post Jan 15 2010, 08:59 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 15 2010, 08:53 AM)
Just want to share my latest DIY activity...

Last month, while visiting Indonesia I found this Everton 09/10 Away jersey:

But the FO store is only selling super duper jumbo sized versions of the Everton away kit:

I managed to find one size lower (XXXL) but still it is damn huge (56/58 inches...):

I planned to DIY remove the Chang sponsors.. So I went to Cold Storage and bought this:

I opened the bottle's cap, poured the solution and soaked the jersey's area where the sponsors are with the solution for 1/2 hour. Then I did all my best to remove the PU sponsors (scrubbing it off). Here's the final results:

hi jerseyman, if wanna remove the badge, where we should pour the solution, back side the badge (inside the jersey) right??

redyap
post Jan 15 2010, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(ghoster @ Jan 14 2010, 11:26 PM)
one of my fav, my first genuine ac milan jersey, bought it when i was 13 tongue.gif season 98-99. bought it for rm2++, after a few months, the price went down to RM79...!!!! laugh.gif

i didnt know a thing about taking a good care of my jersey back then, so i just wash it using washing machine. thank god i hardly wear it. right after a year, i went fat.., i mean very fat, so i stop wearing it. after high school, i went thin.., very thin, some of my friend thought im into drugs tongue.gif

there's a few very small bobbles d sad.gif
there is rare jersey you have bro.....
IMO, there are nice AC Milan jersey which with OPEL sponsor... blush.gif

Btw, i noticed that there is one more jersey beside it.....right??

redyap
post Jan 16 2010, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(ckimy @ Jan 16 2010, 02:17 AM)
really a great bargain, but the size is too big -.-"

anyway, where is the place in Indonesia?

---------------------------------------------------------------------

anyone know how to place order from homeofbadges? as the price shown at website & quote by email are different  sweat.gif
really?? then how much you get?? hehe, get lubang leh..... brows.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0391sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:01 AM