Help N-series problem, Help pls

TSNoobPro70
post Aug 29 2009, 01:37 AM, updated 17y ago

137 posts

yesterday i just had update my phone using USB CABLE , but it fail ! then i plug out the cable and start my phone ! when i turn on my phone , it only Vibrate a while it dun have a NOKIA logo , then auto turn off ! i tried many times still the same , what happend to my phone ? (N78)

This post has been edited by NoobPro70: Aug 29 2009, 02:26 AM
Leo the Lion
post Aug 29 2009, 01:52 AM

6,358 posts

Try do factory setting. But make sure you backup your contact numbers and other valuable things. Take out the memory card also. Then do itl
ckming21
post Aug 29 2009, 01:58 AM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

Use the 3 key function . Google it and u will know the step . I facing this problem lastime and i factory format it then tada the phone in working condition .
xXAaronXx
post Aug 29 2009, 02:50 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Once update fail the phone becomes corrupted n u got no choice but 2 send it back 2 da shop u bought it from unless u know how 2 do flashing.
TSNoobPro70
post Aug 29 2009, 03:15 PM

137 posts

errr , i think must ask them to flash it back to normal

0.0133sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:43 AM