16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

League MalaysianSimRacers, Season 14 (rf2 BETA) and 15 (rfactor 1)

ir1z
post Oct 23 2009, 09:23 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

sorry evo not yet.....currently busy packing up stuff sbb dok pindah umah....after that going to miri for oustation till tuesday.

hopefully by wednesday insyaAllah can start it back
azrink
post Oct 23 2009, 10:47 PM

51 posts

love rotary forever

tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
antonio
post Oct 23 2009, 10:58 PM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

I'm uploading our forum tonight b4 I go to sleep... I will proceed with restoring the database tomorrow...

Bz sket... tongue.gif
pittqis
post Oct 24 2009, 10:12 AM

dirt2 pc dIRECT11

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_lWXKRZX_oo...layer_embedded#
r4st4m4n
post Oct 24 2009, 03:39 PM

156 posts

Anyone hosting a server tonight ? I'm missing rfactor online awesomeness ... sad.gif
azrink
post Oct 24 2009, 03:56 PM

51 posts

not just you arnaud. i think most of us probably miss it too. i hope those with high connectivity can host some races.
antonio
post Oct 25 2009, 02:36 AM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

Welcome Home!

tongue.gif biggrin.gif

Enjoy ! wink.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by antonio: Oct 25 2009, 02:38 AM
evoHahn
post Oct 25 2009, 12:41 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

thanks guys!
ashx
post Oct 26 2009, 08:56 PM

230 posts

Hi guys.. just wanted to say hi. I'm a beginner/wannabe sim racer biggrin.gif. just bought a G27.. sorta early xmas gift lol! Any tips on how to start with? Currently trying out NFS:shift heheh.. want to know what sim i should start with to get my feet wet.

Been browsing thru youtube/forums on what ever sim stuff. I liked simhq and insidesimracing.

Alrights.. hope someday i can join you guys for some laps.
r4st4m4n
post Oct 26 2009, 09:45 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(ashx @ Oct 26 2009, 08:56 PM)
Hi guys.. just wanted to say hi. I'm a beginner/wannabe sim racer biggrin.gif. just bought a G27.. sorta early xmas gift lol! Any tips on how to start with? Currently trying out NFS:shift heheh.. want to know what sim i should start with to get my feet wet.

Been browsing thru youtube/forums on what ever sim stuff. I liked simhq and insidesimracing.

Alrights.. hope someday i can join you guys for some laps.
Hi smile.gif

A good starting point is rfactor. You can purchase a license online for USD 39.99.

The good thing about rfactor is that once you purchased the game, most of the mods are free, and we only play free one during MSR competitions anyways.

I invite you to go to register on our forum: http://www.malaysiansimracers.com/forum/index.php?

ashx
post Oct 27 2009, 11:52 AM

230 posts

Hmm.. i think G27 comes with rFactor dvd. Is it subscription based? Not sure if its a free copy, haven't get to installing it been busy with work last weekend.

Alright will register today for the forum
r4st4m4n
post Oct 27 2009, 01:27 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(ashx @ Oct 27 2009, 11:52 AM)
Hmm.. i think G27 comes with rFactor dvd. Is it subscription based? Not sure if its a free copy, haven't get to installing it been busy with work last weekend.

Alright will register today for the forum
Might be. If you have a serial number with the game, it means you have a license wink.gif

See you on the forum. smile.gif
ashx
post Oct 27 2009, 06:25 PM

230 posts

Is it normal to relog every time i change thread? Especially on diff sections. It keeps logging me off sad.gif
ir1z
post Oct 27 2009, 08:38 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

nope that should not be happening ashx......ill have a check

Added on October 28, 2009, 11:10 amr u still having the problem ashx? i dont seem to see anything wrong with the current setting

This post has been edited by ir1z: Oct 28 2009, 11:10 AM
ashx
post Oct 28 2009, 01:15 PM

230 posts

Yes.. i think its because in my office we have a load balancer. Prolly some session were redirected to another IP range.. hence considered as new connection sad.gif.

Oh... alamak.. i was banned from shoutbox? yawn.gif

And.. i can't post/reply sad.gif

Urrgh.. some place i can reply.. some can't. And i can only catch a glimpse of the shoutbox.. then banned yawn.gif

This post has been edited by ashx: Oct 28 2009, 02:06 PM
linkinstreet
post Oct 28 2009, 01:58 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

login again
ryugan
post Oct 28 2009, 05:34 PM

Gixxer Rider
684 posts

i'll be back