4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

List of Top FREE MMO Games in Malaysia?, Which FREE MMO game is the best??

TSA183RT0
post Aug 28 2009, 06:13 AM, updated 12y ago

108 posts

Hi, can someone which FREE MMO game is the best now??

i see & read many Malaysia FREE MMO games review & people's comments that are all saying cool & great all the time but when i test playing each of the games, i see ghost town & some are Bots town but no real response human crowded surroundings like a market in those games i each test playing...

can someone tell me which is the best FREE MMO game in most high ratings, records of most people registered, most player online record daily & most recommended by each people's truthful comments??'

EDITED:
also, those Malaysia FREE MMO games are in english, i cant read those chinese ones..

Added on August 28, 2009, 1:20 pmHello? Anyone there? Please respond. I need answers here

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Aug 28 2009, 01:20 PM
Loon89
post Aug 28 2009, 04:40 PM

Me Too, i want all the games rating & record?? any professional gamers here can tell all??

TSA183RT0
post Aug 28 2009, 07:56 PM

108 posts

so anyone can explain them??
latias93
post Aug 28 2009, 11:00 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

MapleStory is still standing strong in the market!
NixonStyle
post Aug 28 2009, 11:04 PM

Try 苍天 Online - Warriors of the 3 Kingdoms - MMORPG
LordReaper
post Aug 29 2009, 12:06 AM

207 posts

i requested the warrior of 3 kingdom disc 2 weeks ago still not yet receive..
Loon89
post Aug 29 2009, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(latias93 @ Aug 28 2009, 11:00 PM)
MapleStory is still standing strong in the market!
tried, kinda too many ppl hack.

QUOTE(NixonStyle @ Aug 28 2009, 11:04 PM)
Try 苍天 Online - Warriors of the 3 Kingdoms - MMORPG
sry, to remind u, i say english only.
TSA183RT0
post Aug 29 2009, 06:40 PM

108 posts

owh, so loon89 oso looking for english only..

btw, maplestory?? i rather play web based game Club Penguin if i gonna play maplestory..

can anyone introduce other free MMO games in malaysia that i stated for??
anyone online experience PRO gamers here?? botting & hacking online games aint fair for fun to all..
AbdullahCheng
post Aug 29 2009, 06:46 PM

67 posts

Warriors of 3 Kingdom is in both Chinese and English language, if my memory serves me correctly.
masashi89
post Aug 29 2009, 08:17 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(AbdullahCheng @ Aug 29 2009, 06:46 PM)
Warriors of 3 Kingdom is in both Chinese and English language, if my memory serves me correctly.
yea..but eng ver starts on October..so looong
Drumbass
post Aug 29 2009, 08:20 PM

15 posts

ragnarok online biggrin.gif
kazuka
post Aug 29 2009, 08:45 PM

15 posts

actually the list could be vary in this case. Most of the online games are "free" right now, by offering no monthly fee, i could only name a few names of those games that actually requires money to play it.

back to the point, if u asked for the list, it could mean the popularity, the type of the game ( fps? rpg? music, perhaps ) thats why i think nobody wants to go through the hassle to generate the list. :\

To me, personally, almost all of the games in malaysia are hopeless. Almost all of the games in malaysia implement micro system ( cash shop ) which the game will easily owned by cash-rich people, GM doesn't even care anyone is hacking, etc etc. Note, i mean almost , not all. I actually respect AsiaSoft in MapleStory's case. Their GMs are very active in catching bots and hackers every day, and their cash items are not too overwhelming, hence helps balancing the game and regularly earning steady income from that, but sadly MapleStory isn't my gametype.

Back in years ago, i thought Cabal Online was good, it was free , it was balanced.... until bots came out, The game was completely overwhelmed by bots and i quitted.

The games i've played and thought it was nice.

Cabal Online
JX2 Online

those are free though.
chreezlew
post Aug 29 2009, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Aug 28 2009, 06:13 AM)
Hi, can someone which FREE MMO game is the best now??

i see & read many Malaysia FREE MMO games review & people's comments that are all saying cool & great all the time but when i test playing each of the games, i see ghost town & some are Bots town but no real response human crowded surroundings like a market in those games i each test playing... 

can someone tell me which is the best FREE MMO game in most high ratings, records of most people registered, most player online record daily & most recommended by each people's truthful comments??'

EDITED:
also, those Malaysia FREE MMO games are in english, i cant read those chinese ones..

Added on August 28, 2009, 1:20 pmHello? Anyone there? Please respond. I need answers here
can try rappelz
papermun
post Aug 30 2009, 01:29 PM

102 posts

zzz rappelz closing already.
until end of august.
You read the announcements?
TSA183RT0
post Aug 30 2009, 03:04 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Drumbass @ Aug 29 2009, 08:20 PM)
ragnarok online biggrin.gif
RO is pay to play.. since they made a free server, it end up become bot world..

QUOTE(kazuka @ Aug 29 2009, 08:45 PM)
actually the list could be vary in this case. Most of the online games are "free" right now, by offering no monthly fee, i could only name a few names of those games that actually requires money to play it.

back to the point, if u asked for the list, it could mean the popularity, the type of the game ( fps? rpg? music, perhaps ) thats why i think nobody wants to go through the hassle to generate the list. :\

To me, personally, almost all of the games in malaysia are hopeless. Almost all of the games in malaysia implement micro system ( cash shop ) which the game will easily owned by cash-rich people, GM doesn't even care anyone is hacking, etc etc. Note, i mean almost , not all. I actually respect AsiaSoft in MapleStory's case. Their GMs are very active in catching bots and hackers every day, and their cash items are not too overwhelming, hence helps balancing the game and regularly earning steady income from that, but sadly MapleStory isn't my gametype.

Back in years ago, i thought Cabal Online was good, it was free , it was balanced.... until bots came out, The game was completely overwhelmed by bots and i quitted.

The games i've played and thought it was nice.

Cabal Online
JX2 Online

those are free though.
i read the GAMEAxis magazine (i think it's january issues), they say perfect world, cabal online & fifa online are the best FREE MMO Game & those 3 can located in asia, i tried perfect world b4 & there's have bots, i oso tried cabal online but like u kazuka says, bots in there oso & fifa online?? i never tried but i am not interested in football.

so anyone else now what free MMO game in malaysia is the best in malaysia??
please post any news that u heard from games magazine in malaysia, i might find a good one..
NightHeart
post Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Aug 30 2009, 03:04 PM)
RO is pay to play.. since they made a free server, it end up become bot world.. 
I'd say RO too, but not the gameflier one.
Syfq
post Aug 30 2009, 04:46 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

Silkroad online kekeke

Drumbass
post Aug 30 2009, 08:23 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM)
I'd say RO too, but not the gameflier one.
yeah. currently im playing private server called trinity.no bot.but the gm rarely online.
we as players dont rly care bout that.ahaha
still fun to play.
ppl make donation.
i can say the admin is becoming richer each day sweat.gif
but again,still fun.
TSA183RT0
post Aug 30 2009, 09:14 PM

108 posts

private server wont last long..
i know trinityRO has been very long & i played but i quit due to be overpowered donate equipment, that doesnt seem fair at all. .
JustForFun
post Aug 30 2009, 11:41 PM

Seeker
1,281 posts

Dragonica is actually nice ... if you like that kind of game.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:37 AM