Nokia N900 launched!, N Series with Maemo 5 on board

SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 10 2009, 05:49 PM

The East is Red. Defeat the new Opium called Corruption
2,641 posts

wow, singapore got liao, when coming 2 Bolehland ah?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Dec 10 2009, 09:21 PM

2,641 posts

I think singapore also has AP set? Must be cos it is not from official channel, am i right?
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 22 2010, 09:33 AM

2,641 posts

Can the AP price N900 go lower, thinking to get this or a CULV laptop? smile.gif
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 22 2010, 05:24 PM

2,641 posts

Got any sellers located in Penang? What is your best price? TQ.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 23 2010, 05:33 PM

2,641 posts

QUOTE(cheonwai @ Mar 23 2010, 04:53 PM)
Yes, u can also make pre-order thru the Nokia Zitron centre located at Pulau Tikus, just opposite the One stop shopping complex. U need to pay 200 bucks for deposit and it comes with free DC-11 charger too, act fast! smile.gif
Oh that shop Zitron Centre, downloaded my memory card content last time when my N73 went in for repairs, the girl( not wearing Nokia uniform one) pretend to check press press my phone, after that only return the sim card and battery to me, memory card she keeps.

Usually the staff will return sim card, memory card and battery to the owner, I heard that she works upstairs for Zitron.

TQ bro, but i dun want buy from them la.
SUSBorsch Soup
post Mar 26 2010, 09:59 AM

2,641 posts

Tempting but I prefer a laptop right now, maybe next time. lolz

0.0388sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:46 AM