15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 12:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i always go cyber de....but lachesis means i have a risk of changing my QcK mass..i like the QcK mass a lot...the only mouse in my mind is mamba and DAv2...although mamba i can hardly afford now...pokai alredy
lolx...deathadder got memory
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHIqL4poT2c
well tried the configurator setting...best mouse for me is lachesis..

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Oct 19 2009, 01:33 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 05:08 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

bro..watch the video lar....he told me de just a joke lolx..of course i know it dont have memory la ayoh...The video link on my last 2 post
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 05:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i might get it for you cuz im staying at pc fair for a long time hahaha..Just surrender me your wallet...
i finding some mouse that their rubber wont peel off although i sweat alot..any suggestions?cuz my ikari is long long long faded
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 05:49 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

seems a bit awkward working in SS booth go buy in razer booth..people then think i randomly say things good about SS zzz.
i want get a cool mouse le..all these rubber makes me feel like using thinner
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 05:54 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

work for mouse..aiya 4 days oni ma..
personally i think SS mouse button feel isnt that great..i like krait and deathadder button feel better...but two of them lack of MEMORY
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 09:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

destructor...got 1 member before say it wear out in 2 weeks...i still remember everdying was there also xD
arctosa and sphex got my vote...but find a hard casing for sphex..if you bend it mampus
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 09:41 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

yea i scare you like me oni put on a file that is smaller than sphex then open bag kena bend cry.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 09:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

no i was telling azri i not selling..i waiting for my mega hahax
got 1 forumer selling just like to inform him
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 09:54 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

j.sun i think review on the v7
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 10:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

go rob moderno like mat rempits lolx
too sad i cant enjoy a great mamba full performance
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 10:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

duno why my internet sucks now..ping in cs over 200 zz
btw,i bought a rm20 optical mouse,i felt it better in sweeping..its like registering every flick im making...better feel than laser
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 10:35 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

ckh93,if you like high sens go 4 it..the tracking is good

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Oct 19 2009, 10:35 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 10:38 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

not lan party ,raiding moderno better can get stuff rather than polishing skill..
come all razer fans go raid moderno...
watch out moderno..
wei guys DA v2 uses same material from DA v1?
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 10:43 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

any1 wants the old pc fair flyer for razer?i planning to scan into my computer
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 10:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

got la moderno got stock..he lazy update
cuz he update only his lowyat.net page
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 10:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

not that la bro this one
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...l=moderno+razer
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 11:10 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

its just a reference
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 11:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

dont count on me the flyer was given by everdying on here then he/dhr removed it..sorry everying a little bit confused about you man or girl cuz you put girl photo everytime...sory
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 19 2009, 11:24 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i can i think...but too early cannot cuz currently got exam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=THUazZmKmN8&feature=related
VILDEN USES COPPERHEAD OMG!
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 20 2009, 08:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

or you can choose the razer gear rack...but i dont think so it would fit tarantula also...
cuz my ocz elixir is killing me..even the nike bag cant fit it in..

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:05 AM