123 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

kent_jai
post Oct 17 2009, 11:45 PM

376 posts

Really ? I thought im gonna get a Megasoma or Destructor
edwardgsk
post Oct 17 2009, 11:48 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Nope... In razerzone.com it states that eXactmat is the optimum surface for Mamba smile.gif
SkYY
post Oct 17 2009, 11:52 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 18 2009, 12:48 AM)
Nope... In razerzone.com it states that eXactmat is the optimum surface for Mamba smile.gif
could be another marketing technique blush.gif just my 2 cents.
kent_jai
post Oct 18 2009, 12:02 AM

376 posts

i'm wonder how the Megasoma would be . . .....
noobie1
post Oct 18 2009, 12:02 AM

2,538 posts

hmm...destructor is expensive then exactmat...so if they want earn more money, shouldn't they say it was most best v destructor??
edwardgsk
post Oct 18 2009, 12:06 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Im kinda trust Razer actually. Market strategy or not, i already tried using my friend's diamondback3G on my goliathus and it is great smile.gif

Added on October 18, 2009, 12:27 amI think i will go ModernoPC get my razer stuffs directly since i always pass by SS15 also on the way back frm college laugh.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Oct 18 2009, 12:27 AM
pllx
post Oct 18 2009, 12:36 AM

251 posts

by here, i mean the forumers here selling 239 smile.gif Check it out in bulk or garage sale man. Just search razer for topics.
edwardgsk
post Oct 18 2009, 12:41 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

ModernoPC also selling RM239... I wonder can get discount frm them? sweat.gif
linkinawe
post Oct 18 2009, 12:55 AM

683 posts

if you guys want to bulk , count me in . you guys talking about DA v2 right drool.gif.. want to get DA v2 with goliathus control

This post has been edited by linkinawe: Oct 18 2009, 12:57 AM
edwardgsk
post Oct 18 2009, 01:03 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Yes, DA2...

I wan get a goliathus speed also smile.gif

Anymore ppl wan to buy?
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 18 2009, 01:08 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i wan DAv2 too bad i got a bond with SS hahax later ba i let my wallet fat 1st
edwardgsk
post Oct 18 2009, 01:10 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Btw Im only getting it next month oh, waiting for my wallet to fat again also smile.gif
This month over spent on PS3 games jor doh.gif

Added on October 18, 2009, 1:11 amLets set a date and meet up at Asian Cafe CC la if want, few rounds of COD4 then yamcha together and then go buy together laugh.gif

How?

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Oct 18 2009, 01:11 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 18 2009, 01:16 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha impossible le i school kid facing exam this 3 weeks
yamcha ok cod4 i langsung duno play..
btw,default DA v2 setting is what?
edwardgsk
post Oct 18 2009, 01:19 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Lol you doesn't sounds like a school kid to me at all sweat.gif

COD4 is FPS game, like CS except everytime you kill u get points and u get killed u will be deducted points and revive and a random spot, after that continue killing...

The default setting for DA2 i no idea also, never use one b4...

Added on October 18, 2009, 1:22 am*Sorry out of topic*

Oh btw any team looking for CS people? I wan to join. Although i need some time to train back my skills especially with new mouse sweat.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Oct 18 2009, 01:22 AM
liangtucky
post Oct 18 2009, 01:50 AM

TOSHIBA QOSMIO!
795 posts

Any users of DA refresh here??? wanna know some reviews from the players of lyn....Seems like they dropped in a new sensor....
edwardgsk
post Oct 18 2009, 01:52 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

We have been talking bout the new sensor recently lor sweat.gif

DA v2 with 3500DPI 3.5G INFRARED SENSOR...
pllx
post Oct 18 2009, 01:55 AM

251 posts

Sounds nice man tongue.gif A bit far for me but quite a few of my friends live there. But i'm only gonna buy after spm. December-ish sweat.gif Wonder if the price of DA will go down by then. According to store i think it's supposed to be same price as V1 sad.gif

This post has been edited by pllx: Oct 18 2009, 01:59 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 18 2009, 02:15 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

TRY NEGO TILL IT BECOME SAME PRICE
XiuKeong
post Oct 18 2009, 02:23 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 18 2009, 01:10 AM)
Btw Im only getting it next month oh, waiting for my wallet to fat again also smile.gif
This month over spent on PS3 games jor doh.gif

Added on October 18, 2009, 1:11 amLets set a date and meet up at Asian Cafe CC la if want, few rounds of COD4 then yamcha together and then go buy together laugh.gif

How?
Why don't wait for Pc Fair for freebies smile.gif

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 18 2009, 01:19 AM)
^Lol you doesn't sounds like a school kid to me at all sweat.gif

COD4 is FPS game, like CS except everytime you kill u get points and u get killed u will be deducted points and revive and a random spot, after that continue killing...

The default setting for DA2 i no idea also, never use one b4...

Added on October 18, 2009, 1:22 am*Sorry out of topic*

Oh btw any team looking for CS people? I wan to join. Although i need some time to train back my skills especially with new mouse sweat.gif
CSS or CS1.6. But most people here play 1.6
edwardgsk
post Oct 18 2009, 09:08 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Both also i got play, but when play LAN usually i play 1.6 also...

CS Source is when i play for fun myself with AI tongue.gif

123 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0258sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:13 PM