Nokia E71 Thread V4, firmware Version: 400.21.013 ready!!!

elonjoy
post Feb 26 2010, 09:52 AM

79 posts

is theres any way to play psp game in E71?
elonjoy
post Feb 26 2010, 12:53 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(choohooi808 @ Feb 26 2010, 11:50 AM)
downloaded garmin 5.00...
but when open garmin xt that time they will appear 4 question

1) purchase n go
2) begin free trial
3) key in product key
4) connect to garmin gps

which should i choose?

i had been read through few posts regarding the Garmin installation, all are request to get the card ID. how to look for the card ID? i just can't find it.....
If im not mistaken, it should follow as these;

a) choose connect to garmin gps
b) tools (with a spanner icon)
c) try to find about
d) it will show u the number for the ahem2 installation

Added on February 26, 2010, 12:55 pm
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Feb 26 2010, 12:44 PM)
gba game still possible la.. even n97 not able to play psp la.. ur computer also dont hav emulator for tis lor.. how a BIG NO!!!

Lol, just wondering cos i have some GBA emulator.

This post has been edited by elonjoy: Feb 26 2010, 12:55 PM

0.0408sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:24 AM