25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Nokia E71 Thread V4, firmware Version: 400.21.013 ready!!!

TSxavi5567
post Feb 8 2010, 12:02 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Feb 8 2010, 11:53 AM)
dam, so how shld I untick it ah or leave it as it is? I do use alot icon_question.gif
but IF i untick, that means Garmin cant be "locked" on?
jus leave intergrated gps on lor.. the other u all off.. but bear in mind ur will still get a lock on but jus at a slower rate..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 8 2010, 04:01 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Feb 8 2010, 03:40 PM)
My Agps is on but still slow to lock the satellite..  cry.gif

Anyway, i've install sexy voice in my Garmin.. "Drive your big hammer ahhhhhh 2 miles and turn left" Damn horny that voice..  drool.gif
hehe.. which sexy voice is tat.. share share la..lol drool.gif
TSxavi5567
post Feb 8 2010, 05:07 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

ow.. sandra voice is it? lol
TSxavi5567
post Feb 8 2010, 05:23 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Feb 8 2010, 05:08 PM)
rust?
i thought will tanggal cat only? blink.gif
not rust la.. its paint fade and oxidized
TSxavi5567
post Feb 8 2010, 07:51 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Feb 8 2010, 07:45 PM)
am having the same problem too, oxidization on the D'pad, dam sian....
why ah? very "keng" izzit?

yup, exactly like dis too...
not keng.. but get u on the groove.. lol.. directed by an hot chick voice ..lol
TSxavi5567
post Feb 8 2010, 07:56 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Feb 8 2010, 07:52 PM)
then like dat hve to use "some other pad" liow  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif

Added on February 8, 2010, 7:53 pm
sure or not, no sexy talk? just sexy drawl izzit? later I add unto my Garmin, my lohpoh, "pokpekpokpek" cialat myself nia...
ya ur wife around better not use.. lol..
haiya.. no more d-pad ma.. use ipad lor..lol.. anyway.. i think most people use ur nail to press d dpad.. and plus with the sweaty finger..memang will gone de lor the paint job.. one way to protect is get a full wrap or use the hard case like mine lor..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 9 2010, 11:57 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

mau cakap apa? u guys didn pop out any interesting topic ma nobody come in lor.. tested the voice.. but the navigation not so good.. i think the borat voice is the most complete de lor.. the sedara voice is like turn... 2.8.. silent.. drive ur big hammer ...1...3.. .. not so nice.. d original british voice must nicer.. lol

Added on February 9, 2010, 11:59 amanyway.. i m about to buy dcmugen SP for my e71 lor.. ordering from askarperang.. since my gal is complaining bout the glare of my current mirror SP..hehhe..will update once i get it..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Feb 9 2010, 11:59 AM
TSxavi5567
post Feb 9 2010, 08:30 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

U need to flash ur phone lor.. do it ur self is free but u may risk bricking u phone.. sent to phone shop might cost u from rm50 to rm100.. Depend on ur location.. So up to u.. If u wanna DIY... THEN ASK GOOGLE ..
Mydesol:
U can check it out the SP at garage sales .. Jus search for d seller askarperang or search the term dcmugen or epikcase..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 10 2010, 06:58 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(pho3n1x @ Feb 10 2010, 09:41 AM)
Morning... was juz came into this thread...
Well i bought a e71 1/2years back and i start having problem with it now...
The first thing is the photo album... some of the photos get corrupted...
Then the second thing is the phonebook... I cant open it... It will say there is a problem pls try again later...
Then the third think now is i couldnt send mms... It will say Packet Data:connection not allowed... any solutions?
1- photo get corrupted--> memory card corrupt d lor
2- phonebook --> u r accessing mcard or phone memory? if mcard.. then it is ur mcard problem
3- mms--> r u sure u using d right access point to check jus go to menu>communication>messaging>option>setting>multimedia msg>acess point in use.. check it..normally our e71 is a smartphone so it will auto set d de.. but sometimes maybe due to human error..thing might get fark up..

roxx:
gps in phone is very much telco dependent .. so i kesian u also.. but maybe u can try out ovi map.. if the lock-on is slow as well.. then maybe really something wrong lor.. mine is always within 1 minute.. and regarding d dcmugen SP --> i think is already bulk order from askarperang d..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 10 2010, 10:53 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Ovi map from d dark side work..lol..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 10 2010, 11:25 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Which region? U mean u want product code? Jus type asia region product code for e71 in google search..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 11 2010, 12:42 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

take d singapore de..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 11 2010, 08:06 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Feb 11 2010, 03:08 AM)
Attahun..

Can say my garmin 'kong' oredi leh.. Sometimes can sometimes cannot.. doh.gif

Xavi..

Ovi map? Ok will search through "Dark Side.." May the force be with me.. Lol.. Hmm like that i oso want to buy the dcmugen laa.. When u want to purchase it? I PM askarperang he haven't reply me yet.. Can COD ah?
He tak ada cod.. Unless u at the northern malaysia.. U wan which 1.. Wat is ur location.. Maybe can bundle with me.. I already order le..if u at around my area then i can help out lor..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 11 2010, 10:12 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

wah.. going back d ah? so early.. discount only start apply on d 12 ma right? lol

TSxavi5567
post Feb 11 2010, 11:24 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Feb 11 2010, 10:47 AM)
I'm at Damansara Uptown.. Any KL area i'm ok with.. But u oredi order leh.. How i want to order then?

Added on February 11, 2010, 10:51 am

Wahhh.. So fast one.. Going back kampung oredi ah?  tongue.gif
Eh.. Uptown ah.. A bit far from me.. Which sp u wan? Maybe i can add on order lor.. So save on d postage.. but cost u on fuel also ...lol.. Same saje la.. d price from askarperang is quite cheap..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 11 2010, 12:44 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

haiya jus cod with ihongwuh la like ta.. i thought u in to SP.. lol.. epikcase.. different postage liao..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 11 2010, 01:08 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Feb 11 2010, 12:53 PM)
Opss.. Different postage ah??  doh.gif

Anyway, is it ok to download game from internet and play it using e71? Some says it will harm the phone.. Izzit true?
no la.. who say de.. al my game download from internet de lor... if u dont download from internet where u get? from shop? they also download from internet.. virus wise.. hmm.. it is best to download to ur computer 1st then scan and install using pc suite.. anyway virus which affect window will not harm symbian phone.. it is d same as the APPLE teori..window virus wont work in linux and apple platform.. so it wont work in symbian as well .. .exe file is not executable in phone.. unless u hack ur phone anyway.. tat y hacking ur phone hav a risk.. as u can install jus bout anything..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 12 2010, 09:57 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Oo... U flight in d afternoon.. Lol.. my flight delayed to nite... If not can meet at lcct d..lol.. Have a fun and safe journey ya..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 12 2010, 01:47 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(attahun @ Feb 12 2010, 10:52 AM)
hav a good holiday guys.. rclxms.gif 

too bad flight delay, airasia is it? tickets oversold, planes not enough... hehe best of luck..hope it dont delay anymore.. take care and happy CNY..
Ya.. Air asia.. Nite flight lor.. I heard only 1 flight tonite to ktrg.. hish!!.. Oversold ticket eh?.. Airasia sometimes is overated... If not bcos of tis flight bought by free voucher.. Would hav rather drive..
TSxavi5567
post Feb 13 2010, 08:09 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Games ..head to mobiles24.com look for 320x240 games.. Tonnes of it.... Brucess:
Get the theme name and google for it.. U r bound to get the download link..

Added on February 13, 2010, 8:10 amWho ever which i havent update them to d list pls pm me ya.. Soli..i lost count liao.. Been bz .. cny ma..happy new year every1

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Feb 13 2010, 08:10 AM

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0496sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:33 AM