Tarantula Thread V12, 1 Tarantula 1 Malaysia

TSHuonHengChai
post Oct 6 2009, 09:59 AM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

QUOTE(david_c @ Oct 6 2009, 09:05 AM)
exotickidz have to come here & give us the explanation...
not really, I got no deal with him, just like some of you guys,
he'll need to be doing his explanation to his customers, but if he wants to clear his name he'll do what he need to do.
I'm not interested in listening to bullshit anyway.
Harry93
post Oct 6 2009, 10:19 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(david_c @ Oct 6 2009, 09:05 AM)
exotickidz have to come here & give us the explanation...
haha~he is really a "genius" rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
He win already.

Now i have to tell a story.

One Day~
That day was 25-09-2009 (Friday), this whole day, i keep SMS and calling ExoticKidz, but he din reply and OFF his PHONE,
after i really beh tahan, then i found MTS-NEwbie handphone number from MTS, and sms him and ask. Lucky he reply me,
he said that, my GBB was dead, I very shocked for a while, then after i keep asking and asking, then he(MTS-Newbie) ask me to call him
and tell me that my GBB was veryvery beautiful and didn't die, and he said that ExoticKidz tell him that he feel dun wanna give me the GBB and wanna lie on me that my GBB was DEAD, and asked me not to telling Exotickidz the truth that he telling me. coz they are Best Fren mah~ lolx
Then, after the day until Saturday Night, ExoticKidz finally replied me!
Down is the Msg~ =P

ExoticKidz- Hey hi harry, bryan here, did you receive my sms?

Harry - Yes?

ExoticKidz-I did sms to your another number... digi one...

ExoticKidz-(this the msg from my digi) Hey hi bro, bryan here, sorry for the late reply...i was not at home yesterday and my phone ran out of credit...seriously sorry...
(Harry: Sorry?? i keep calling u why no pick up?? need Credit to pick up my phone 1 meh??? MTS-NEWBIE said he at ur house and keep saw ur phone rang , rang and rang, thats my CALL! u saw it also! )

Harry-Izzit?

ExoticKidz-Ya...My phone ran out of credit... and i was not at home yesterday till justnow evening (u f**k off lah, not at home?? ==)

Harry-Ooo...nevermind~ the parcel come ady rite? So how was it? My order got dead?

ExoticKidz-Sorry for your lost...Your gbb and blue fang....z....lol....

Harry-Oh my... >< so... can u give me back the dead body or take one photo of their dead body for me? Please lah...

ExoticKidz-Em...Sorry Le...i dont take those dead one from my supplies...z..he let me see and...lol...The blue fang i joking only..haha...Just moulted today under my care...jaja

Harry-Oooo...like this lah.....too bad...The gbb is my most important order leh.....>< T.T

ExoticKidz-I dont expect your adult will die...lol...My another customer's white striped birdeater also doa..z...but slings reached in perfect condition

Harry-Ur supplier come wif the parcel de ah?? @@

Exotic Kidz- Actually...someone help me to take order...Ok...tell you since you bought quite lot...actually my local fren helps me to take order one...lol...

Harry-How my gbb dead like?@@

ExoticKidz- Curl leg lo...the birdeater worse...smelly like hell...

Harry-But b4 i tot u take the body to me also wat~ at ur blog ><

ExoticKidz- What at da blog?Lol...come on...dont suspect me...haha...I want a long term customer...And the first condition is the believe from you guys

Harry-Lolx, nvm then. When u taking order again?

ExoticKidz- Em...soon cause got new list...But i dont think you wanna grab anything from da new list...Nothing Special

Harry- I know u can sure i want the GBb 1 rite? lolx

Harry- Eh~~ the bluefang's skin u take out ady mah? I want that also o~ ^^

ExoticKidz- Haha...can give me as present...pls

Harry- @@ What give u as present?

ExoticKidz- The exuvile of your blue fang...haha...pls...your avic's web is a beauty...haha...can you come on next week wednesday?

Blablabla. other was rubbish and nonsense ==

That time i din boom him because i promised his fren b4 not to telling this out. but now i really beh tahan jor~ so~~~~ rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Harry93: Oct 6 2009, 11:22 AM
drade90
post Oct 6 2009, 11:47 AM

66 posts

how old r tat kid ar??
why so fxxx?
go his home or skol search him out la!
harry i support u!
Harry93
post Oct 6 2009, 12:03 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(drade90 @ Oct 6 2009, 11:47 AM)
how old r tat kid ar??
why so fxxx?
go his home or skol search him out la!
harry i support u!
he is 16years old this year, same as me~
He study at ZhongHuaDuZhong. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
"zhong hua du zhong" student notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
rideon
post Oct 6 2009, 12:16 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(Harry93 @ Oct 6 2009, 12:03 PM)
he is 16years old this year, same as me~
He study at ZhongHuaDuZhong. notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
"zhong hua du zhong" student notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
le.. 16 yro... tot was older.. No wonder..
Waste of peoples money, time and commitment!
In Europe 16 is considered as young adult. If this is how he act then his a con artist..

This post has been edited by rideon: Oct 6 2009, 12:18 PM
wp188
post Oct 6 2009, 01:10 PM

409 posts

Lol did u guys saw some words below his name(exotickidz) in MTS?
"Take Fireleg Female Or GBB female?"....GBB female $@#$#%
Harry93
post Oct 6 2009, 01:20 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(wp188 @ Oct 6 2009, 01:10 PM)
Lol did u guys saw some words below his name(exotickidz) in MTS?
"Take Fireleg Female Or GBB female?"....GBB female $@#$#%
ya, now he no need to think to get which 1 ady, he get both ady notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
dizzychef
post Oct 6 2009, 01:27 PM

118 posts

PUNK'D!

I miss T pictures here.

RyoKenzaki
post Oct 6 2009, 03:08 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Now that we all know what happened to the exotic kid case we dun need to go into further discussion on that
It will only waste time and forum bandwith as none of us here are interested with more complain
We wan discussion regarding tarantula and explanation from him if he wan2 clear his name, not more complain or swearing word at bryan
So lets move on and continue the discussion of tarantulas instead of this bullsh1t

Some new picture of my Ts at my blog
http://ryo-kenzaki.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Oct 6 2009, 03:09 PM
austinlai
post Oct 6 2009, 03:35 PM

258 posts

My suggestion is:
Post watever complaints on his selling threads.
both LYN and MTS.
Chat watever bad things u wan over there. LOL.
xD
david_c
post Oct 6 2009, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Oct 6 2009, 03:08 PM)
Now that we all know what happened to the exotic kid case we dun need to go into further discussion on that
It will only waste time and forum bandwith as none of us here are interested with more complain
We wan discussion regarding tarantula and explanation from him if he wan2 clear his name, not more complain or swearing word at bryan
So lets move on and continue the discussion of tarantulas instead of this bullsh1t

Some new picture of my Ts at my blog
http://ryo-kenzaki.blogspot.com/
alrite... smile.gif

forget to intro myself, i consider as new for Ts hobbies & hope to gain more experience from all the expert here.. biggrin.gif

Here is my Ts list:
1) Chromatopelma cyaneopubescens
2) B.smithi
3) P.cambrigei
4) B.boehmei
5) Nhandu coloratovillosus
6) G.pulchripes
7) Lasiodora parahybana

Wish list:
1) B.auratum

Hope to get more sp soon... thumbup.gif

yltanisaac
post Oct 6 2009, 03:47 PM

94 posts

ya. i feel that too ryo. It's not worth it to have it here. Let this be a reminder to all, Especially newbies like me..

Got my first hair kicking experience from my boehmi and GBB...==
wp188
post Oct 6 2009, 04:00 PM

409 posts

Welcome david_c hehe jus started ur new hobby edi gt so many t's zzzz
Harry93
post Oct 6 2009, 04:45 PM

96 posts

davic_c is newbie meh? =X such like expert already lor~ =X
drade90
post Oct 6 2009, 04:53 PM

66 posts

My T~

This post has been edited by drade90: Oct 6 2009, 04:58 PM
drade90
post Oct 6 2009, 05:03 PM

66 posts

still got~ tongue.gif

whoknowz
post Oct 6 2009, 05:08 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(drade90 @ Oct 6 2009, 05:03 PM)
still got~ tongue.gif

what species ? why so messy geh hehehe .are they arboreal ? why are they in terrestrial cage ?

the first is obt rite they are semi in arboreal and semi in terrestrial also whould put a a taller cage .... hehehe and why obt are so messy ????

This post has been edited by whoknowz: Oct 6 2009, 05:19 PM
drade90
post Oct 6 2009, 05:11 PM

66 posts

GBB are semi arboreal... smile.gif
obt are burrower~
redknee arre terrestrial~ biggrin.gif
HyourinMaru
post Oct 6 2009, 05:13 PM

THORChad
502 posts

@Harry93-Either u complain in his thread or http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCorner
Complain here wont solve ur problem

BTW some venom
G.Rosea/G.Porteri
OBT frm rafiqos biggrin.gif
Camouflage-ing
dizzychef
post Oct 6 2009, 05:22 PM

118 posts

Yeah keep the picture firing.

Ryo your incei remind me of my E.murinus. Simply said, nice.

125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:37 AM