Taman Puchong Prima, is it good place to live?

macho dog
post Jul 6 2012, 10:57 AM

792 posts

QUOTE(msxeroz @ Jul 6 2012, 10:39 AM)
A good place to live in not only relies on the upcoming development. Puchong Prima need more boost of police presence (other than the occasional roadblocks near Petronas wtf). With loud mat rempits, vandals, car theft at nearby condo and snatch thief around, even the most luxury, beautiful place will not be a good place to stay.

I wonder how in future they are going to accommodate the 'already-congested' traffic?
Recently I toyed wif d idea of investing in the dsl in pp3 and pp4 due to walking distance to the future lrt startion 11. maybe rental can be better to reduce the bleeding while waiting for caps appreciation.

But i dropped the plan due to the surrounding, the pp1 access to huge kampungs behind (kpg bersatu, kpg aman, etc) is like an opened floodgate of mat rempits and kpg folks. Not to show disrespect but fr investment POV, worry that later the places will be even too 'crowded' when the lrt start operation. i hope that i w b proven wrong.

This post has been edited by macho dog: Jul 6 2012, 11:18 AM
macho dog
post Jul 6 2012, 01:33 PM

792 posts

pp4 not bad. behind is greenery (kampung actually but is isolated) n due to its isolation fr the main road, there is less nuisance. with single entry n access it is guarded.

This post has been edited by macho dog: Jul 6 2012, 01:35 PM

0.0195sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:59 PM