Investment Training Program, FREE - learn to invest

YuNGSeNG
post Aug 28 2009, 07:33 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Aug 27 2009, 06:12 PM)
Great opportunity there, but sadly you have made a TERRIBLE mistake with your vocabulary.

I think you meant renown rather than renounce right? smile.gif
Jordy going there ?
I already register.
YuNGSeNG
post Aug 29 2009, 01:21 PM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Aug 29 2009, 08:45 AM)
You're student meh? laugh.gif

Well, I'm not going because I will be stripped of the student status after September. If not I wouldn't mind attending smile.gif
Will you surprise if I'm still a student ? tongue.gif

Actually I'm still a first year degree student, going to be second year in few more days. However, my study time is too short (12 hours/week) until I have a lot of free time to do my others things.
YuNGSeNG
post Sep 1 2009, 09:28 AM

1,382 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Aug 30 2009, 09:12 AM)
karhoe,

Thank you for the exception smile.gif I should be able to attend then, but I'll have to leave early because I need to go Midvalley for my community's gathering on the same day. Is that alright?
Well, it's because I thought you stay at Keck Seng everyday, so a little surprised when you told me that you're student.

You're Goh Yung Seng right? Saw your RSVP on the event page rclxms.gif

I'm most probably going though, so perhaps we could have a little chat there.
Yes, I'm Goh Yung Seng smile.gif
Hopefully to see you then ~

0.0169sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:14 PM